Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Subaru of Grapevine

4.9

740 Lifetime Reviews

2651 William D Tate Ave, Grapevine, Texas 76051
Call (817) 438-1700

740 Reviews of Subaru of Grapevine

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2019

"Wonderful experience"

- crystal

My experience at the dealership last Friday evening was wonderful. The salesman Bill was helpful and knowledgable and polite. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Congratulations on your new Subaru purchase, Crystal! Bill and I would like to invite you back to Subaru of Grapevine to revisit the features on your vehicle any time we can help. Our goal is to assure you the best driving experience. Thank you for being our customer. Take Care, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

July 17, 2019

"Great service"

- Maho8255

Joe helped me from the start. I had never bought a car from a dealership before and he made it simple and easy to understand. He responded quickly and was able to get me in the truck I wanted with no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Martinez
Jul 18, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Maho8255, When you shop at Five Star Subaru of Grapevine customer care continues long after the sale. We hope you give us a call at 817-438-1700 when you have truck care concerns. Thank you for sharing your comments and we hope to see you again. Take Care, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

July 15, 2019

"Great experience"

- S&DP

Great experience and would recommend to friends and family. Bill was very informative and worked hard to get the car we wanted at the price we would be happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

S&DP, The staff at Five Star Subaru of Grapevine attend regular training so that they can bring a knowledgeable shopping experience to our customers. Thank you for recognizing Bill and his efforts. We would like to make sure you are having the best drive time and welcome your calls at 817-438-1700. Thank you, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

July 12, 2019

"Great service "

- bwhinds

I returned for appointment to get windows tinted. This was completed in a timely way. Astute service rep checked for my license plates, and they had arrived, so I was saved from a second trip! They topped it off with a good carwash also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

bwhinds, Providing you and your Subaru with quality care is the plan every time you visit Five Star Subaru of Grapevine. You are a valued customer and we hope to be your auto dealer for years. Call us at 817-438-1700 when we can help again. Thank you for being our customer, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

July 12, 2019

"Great service!!"

- J. Ellis

The service department at Subaru of Grapevine is the best I have ever experienced. They are so thorough. Today I got detailed paperwork explaining the work done and a printed estimate for upcoming work. No surprises at this dealership. Brian is my service writer and he is excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

J. Ellis, I join Brian and our technicians at Five Star Subaru of Grapevine in thanking you for giving us the opportunity to provide care for your vehicle. When we can answer additional vehicle concerns please give us a call at 817-438-1700. Please stay in touch. Thank you, Marcus Procter, Service Director

July 12, 2019

"Great experience! "

- chastain_37323

It was an overall great experience. There wasn't any pressure, Mr. Epps is a new employee but you could tell the pride of ownership and working there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Epps
Jul 13, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

chastain_37323, Congratulations on your new Subaru purchase. We invite you back to Five Star Subaru of Grapevine for a revisit of your vehicle's features. Please give us a call at 817-438-1700 for a convenient appointment. Thank you for making us your auto dealer, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

July 11, 2019

"Amazing professionalism"

- stacy_bounds

Everyone I dealt with was Top notch!!!The only thing better than the deal I got was the people that me out. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary McCloskey, Jeff Davis, Bryan Button
Jul 12, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

stacy_bounds, Serving you with an exceptional experience at each visit at Subaru of Grapevine is the goal! It is great to hear you enjoyed working with our team and we welcome your future questions at 817-438-1700. Thank you for being our customer, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

July 11, 2019

"Subaru - Truly Five-Star"

- MILYONARIO

Great selection of cars with lots of colors to choose from. The safety features of Subaru Ascent is just incredible, and an 8-seater capacity is just perfect for our family! Of course, customer service is excellent, especially Gary McCloskey & Brandon Fraikes, who treated us with utmost respect! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary McCloskey & Brandon Fraikes
Jul 12, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

MILYONARIO, Congratulations on the purchase of your new Subaru. As you begin enjoying your Ascent, we are available to answer your questions at 817-438-1700. Thank you for recognizing our team and please stay in touch. Take Care, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

July 11, 2019

"Perfect Car buying Experience"

- scarltz

John-Michael is the best salesman ever. He understood my needs and helped me find and know for sure exactly the car I wanted. Very patient and perceptive. After John-Michael worked his magic, he handed me over to Brandon who took care of all the financials. Brandon provided easy to understand information on all the options available and no pressure to pick any particular options. I am 100% satisfied with how everything turned out. I love my new, to me, 2016 Twilight Blue Metallic Outback Limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon
Jul 12, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

scarltz, Welcome to Subaru of Grapevine! John Michael and I are available to help with any additional auto concerns at 817-438-1700. Our goal is to continue to provide great customer care and answers to your questions. Thank you for shopping with us, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

July 11, 2019

"Good experience "

- Melliott2112

Bill was very polite and let me take my test drive not the usual around the block I've experienced with most dealers. He and the the sales manager did everything they could to get me in the price that I needed to be. Above and beyond what most dealers would without being pushy. I bought a Crosstrek for my wife and liked it so much I'm saving to get myself one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Melliott2112, On behalf of Bill Klozik, I would like to thank you for shopping at Subaru of Grapevine. It would be our honor to have you back when you are ready for your second purchase. In the meantime, if you or your wife have questions about your Crosstrekk, we can be reached at 817-438-1700. Thank you for your business, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 740 results