Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Subaru of Port Richey

Port Richey, FL

4.7
2,374 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Subaru of Port Richey, located at 11613 U.S. Highway 19 N in Port Richey, FL, is your Subaru Dealer for new and used Subaru vehicles. Originally Saturn of Port Richey, we have been family owned and operated since 1952. Subaru of Port Richey is the newest dealership in the Lokey Automotive Group. We are proud to serve the Spring Hill, Brooksville and New Port Richey region with quality new and used Subaru vehicles. With models like the Outback, Forester, Impreza, STI and Impreza WRX, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 11613 U.S. Highway 19 North to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive.
Contact Dealership

11613 US-19

Port Richey, FL

34668

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,374 reviews

April 17, 2021

"Friendly service. Great help! Very nice dealership...."

- jennifer0456

Friendly service. Great help! Very nice dealership. Helpful at getting me financed. Explained everything they had to offer. Will be a returning customer next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony
Apr 18, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Subaru of Port Richey!

April 17, 2021

"Loved the coffee machine! All sales team was very good,..."

- captgw2

Loved the coffee machine! All sales team was very good, and the car was clean for the test drive and when I picked it up. The only downside was seeing all those nonsense, fluff fees on the invoice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicholl Vetter 5 stars
Apr 18, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 16, 2021

"Even though I live in New Tampa, I never hesitate to..."

- ellenhope001

Even though I live in New Tampa, I never hesitate to travel out to New Port Richey Subaru. They take such good care of my car. Everyone is so polite and professional too. Top notch service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 18, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru of Port Richey! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

April 16, 2021

"They are amazing. Best dealership I have been to...."

- Cvi

They are amazing. Best dealership I have been to. Everyone is friendly and they really want to see their customers happy. Best place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 18, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Subaru of Port Richey

April 16, 2021

"It was an overall pleasant and seamless experience. Jerry..."

- RACHELBRANDT9

It was an overall pleasant and seamless experience. Jerry was great to work with! Made the process very simple. Thank you! Loving my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 18, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jerry here at Subaru of Port Richey! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 16, 2021

"Just to set the mood it was a Saturday after 4 I had just..."

- IBHelt

Just to set the mood it was a Saturday after 4 I had just got off work I'm a CNA in my sixties exhausted the staff was extremely friendly when I arrived the gentleman took my information and showed me to the lounge free food free drinks I felt like a queen thank you very much it was very refreshing it couldn't have gone better thank you Subaru you're the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Center ,
Apr 18, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru of Port Richey! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 15, 2021

"I have been buying cars for sixty years and I believe..."

- Gsl6500

I have been buying cars for sixty years and I believe this dealership is the most professional I have encountered. I had to drive 140 miles round trip to buy from them, but it was worth it. They will change your long held belief that all car people are crooks. A good deal on a good car from great peopIe. I could not be happier with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Levi in sales and Frank on the desk.
Apr 16, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 15, 2021

"Very friendly staff. We were made quite comfortable..."

- LEONSARKISIAN

Very friendly staff. We were made quite comfortable through the entire process. We liked it so much, we went back and bought a second Subaru from them and we didn't even Ned another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 16, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 15, 2021

"We are very happy with our 2019 Subaru Ascent Limited 8..."

- doolittle.douglas1979

We are very happy with our 2019 Subaru Ascent Limited 8 passenger vehicle, and the people that were Rockstars making it happen easily; Levi andNichole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi
Apr 16, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Subaru of Port Richey. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Apr 17, 2021 -

doolittle.douglas1979 responded

I read today that they are discovering transmission issues with the 2019 ascent? Is this true?

April 15, 2021

"Nice fast service attendant very friendly I recommend my..."

- ismaelramos34

Nice fast service attendant very friendly I recommend my car is service and no have any complaints they was very professional and cordial with me like I say A-1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department rock
Apr 16, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

11 - 20 of 2,374 results