Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Subaru of Port Richey

Port Richey, FL

4.7
2,369 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Subaru of Port Richey, located at 11613 U.S. Highway 19 N in Port Richey, FL, is your Subaru Dealer for new and used Subaru vehicles. Originally Saturn of Port Richey, we have been family owned and operated since 1952. Subaru of Port Richey is the newest dealership in the Lokey Automotive Group. We are proud to serve the Spring Hill, Brooksville and New Port Richey region with quality new and used Subaru vehicles. With models like the Outback, Forester, Impreza, STI and Impreza WRX, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 11613 U.S. Highway 19 North to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive.
Contact Dealership

11613 US-19

Port Richey, FL

34668

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,369 reviews

April 14, 2021

"Everyone was great. Tony, our sales rep was so..."

- charlesrn

Everyone was great. Tony, our sales rep was so knowledgeable and patient. I would highly recommend him. He listens to your needs. The dealership was clean and was very inviting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony, Sales Rep
Apr 14, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 13, 2021

"Chet was an awesome salesman ! He Super friendly and..."

- sphillips7287

Chet was an awesome salesman ! He Super friendly and beyond helpful . Anything we needed he was quick to respond. If you go to Subaru I recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chet
Apr 14, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 13, 2021

"Great experience! Typically I dread buying a vehicle...."

- LPARTS

Great experience! Typically I dread buying a vehicle. However this dealership was very calm, no high pressure, no typically slimy car sales vibe. Everyone was very efficient and we got out of there in just a few hours without a headache and with the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 13, 2021

"They were very pleasant to work with.we were very happy..."

- MARGARETDIFIORE

They were very pleasant to work with.we were very happy to have everything done in just one day Chris Baird and Myron Couch work together with us to get the deal dun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 13, 2021

"The sales team did an amazing job of getting me into the..."

- TGERGHTY515

The sales team did an amazing job of getting me into the car that I wanted at a price that I found to be very reasonable. Myron was an exceptional salesman and I’d recommend anyone in the market for a new or used Subaru to go visit him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Myron couch
Apr 14, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 13, 2021

"Whenever we get service from them everybody has a Smile..."

- LVEENSTRA3

Whenever we get service from them everybody has a Smile everybody is very courteous and they get things done the right way the first time we enjoy going there because they're so friendly and we love love our car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony Stout
Apr 14, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 12, 2021

"The purchasing aspects of this dealership has been the..."

- PNATIELLIO

The purchasing aspects of this dealership has been the best I have ever experienced. My sales person was tentative knowledgeable and courteous the sales Manager what is also wonderful do Business with and the finance gentleman was also a Pleasure to conduct business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony Croxton
Apr 13, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 12, 2021

"Great experience with Chris, the internet person who was..."

- wzopoth

Great experience with Chris, the internet person who was contacting me never called me back as we agreed... overall way better than Subaru south tampa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 13, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 12, 2021

"Very efficiently took care of me, helping me above and..."

- cmathisaquino

Very efficiently took care of me, helping me above and beyond to get me the car I wanted, even when the one I initially went for was unavailable. Was very open and negotiable, and did not make me feel like money was the only thing they wanted. Even inspite of me keeping them late, they still assisted in every way possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steven
Apr 13, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

April 10, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership was courteous and they did..."

- louiserimes1212

Everyone at the dealership was courteous and they did what they said they were going to do. They were very helpful in every way possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 11, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

21 - 30 of 2,369 results