Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Subaru of Port Richey

Port Richey, FL

4.7
2,338 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Subaru of Port Richey, located at 11613 U.S. Highway 19 N in Port Richey, FL, is your Subaru Dealer for new and used Subaru vehicles. Originally Saturn of Port Richey, we have been family owned and operated since 1952. Subaru of Port Richey is the newest dealership in the Lokey Automotive Group. We are proud to serve the Spring Hill, Brooksville and New Port Richey region with quality new and used Subaru vehicles. With models like the Outback, Forester, Impreza, STI and Impreza WRX, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 11613 U.S. Highway 19 North to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive.
Contact Dealership

11613 US-19

Port Richey, FL

34668

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,338 reviews

April 30, 2018

"Quality service which is consistent"

- dwirt125

I have a 1996 Saturn. The guys always explain repairs and costs. They have been great. This will result in my buying a new car from Lokey when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gregg Meyer
April 30, 2018

"Best price and service. Easiest buying experience."

- Bert

This was a purchase for my daughter. I have personally purchased 17 vehicles from dealer's. This was by far the easiest. I called Sher and she gave me the best price in Florida over the phone. I shopped 9 dealer's. I drove over 200 miles to the dealership. Tony finalized my paperwork and showed me the vehicle. He did everything to make sure I was happy. I forgot to mention the price ended up being almost $200 less than the agreed price. Then Kim finalized my financing. No stress on up selling me. She showed me available products and that was it. Then Tony took me outside went over the vehicle one last time and handed me a goody bag. Sher stopped by again to make sure I was happy. And after a hug and a photo I hit the road. My trip was so comfortable in our new 2018 Legacy. I've been a Chevy guy my whole life but this changed everything. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kim in Finance
April 30, 2018

"Willing to work"

- Jbharrison

I was one of those “problem child” cases. I found the car online and came in with poor credit and a junky trade it. Lou and the team went to bat for me and was able to get me in the car I wanted, at a price I could afford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2018

"Car buying without the bs..."

- Michaelangel

We have purchased 5 vehicles from Subaru Lokey. As business owners we value outstanding customer service. Often times car buying can be less than a pleasurable experience. Subaru Lokey and their ENTIRE staff are welcoming, helpful and most of all relaxed. This isn’t your typical “high pressure” sales that can turn off potential customers. Thank you Mark, Garret and Kim for the continued excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kim Davis, Gregg Meyer
April 27, 2018

"This is the best Dealership I have ever dealt with!!"

- Eric Bell

I can say with ease this is the most professional, friendly, and fair car dealership that I have encountered, and as someone who trades or purchases at least a car a year, I believe I know how to evaluate the service. Of all my experiences, Lokey Subaru is top of the class!! My Sales Representative for my last two purchases, a 2017 WRX for my son and today a 2018 Forester Touring XT for my daughter, has been Tony Stout. Tony excels at customer service and buying a car from him I more like visiting with a friend than negotiating a transaction. His high level of integrity, honesty, and accommodating nature gives the peace of mind needed when making such a large purchase. Tony and everyone else I encountered at this dealership make you feel like part of the family, and what they say they will do they always deliver on!! I also want to recognize Kim Davis, the Finance Manager. This was my first time meeting Kim, and she made the usual painful part of selecting the right financing plan and closing the deal a pleasure. She was especially kind and informative with my daughter, who was experiencing buying a new car for the first time. If you live anywhere in the Nature Coast area I strongly recommend you take the short drive to Lokey Subaru. You will get a great vehicle at a great price, and with partners like tony and Kim they make buying a car what it should be, a fun and exciting experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kim Davis
April 27, 2018

"excellance"

- REECH46

My service advisor Gregg Meyer went above and beyond making sure my repair went smoothly. I am very satisfied with all that was done, including a loaner car and full car wash along with a full tank of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gregg Meyer
April 27, 2018

" excellant dealership"

- ronmary36

have dealt with lokey for several years have never been dissapointed its apleasure to do bussnise with this port richey dealership friendly and very helpful mark and jesse were super

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jesse Burns, Gregg Meyer
April 26, 2018

"New car purchase"

- CAMERAGUY01

The staff was very helpful and straight shooters. They didn’t push or try to get me to act. It was an experience I would recommend to anybody in the market for a new or used vehicle. They are definitely there for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I apologize I do not remember the names of the general manager and manager I also spoke with but were great., Todd Cross
April 26, 2018

"Genuine"

- Jae

Jonathan made the car buying experience painless. He made sure the car and price were suited to the needs of my family. He wasn't hustling for a sale, he was caring and helpful. I will be back for sure! In addition to my salesman every employee I interacted with was kind and friendly. Fantastic selection on the lot as well. I am confident anyone can find what they are looking for at Subaru of Port Richey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Diaz
April 26, 2018

"Lengthy but fun"

- MARLA

It takes a bit of time for paperwork to be processed but overall the experience was very pleasant. The sales person and the financial department went well beyond excellent to match all promises and expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Beattie
2,111 - 2,120 of 2,338 results