Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Subaru of Port Richey

Port Richey, FL

4.7
2,374 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Subaru of Port Richey, located at 11613 U.S. Highway 19 N in Port Richey, FL, is your Subaru Dealer for new and used Subaru vehicles. Originally Saturn of Port Richey, we have been family owned and operated since 1952. Subaru of Port Richey is the newest dealership in the Lokey Automotive Group. We are proud to serve the Spring Hill, Brooksville and New Port Richey region with quality new and used Subaru vehicles. With models like the Outback, Forester, Impreza, STI and Impreza WRX, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 11613 U.S. Highway 19 North to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive.
Contact Dealership

11613 US-19

Port Richey, FL

34668

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,374 reviews

May 07, 2018

"Great experience and love my truck "

- airwalk555

My car dealer (Jonathan Diaz) was great and I got a great price on a truck that I love. Everyone that helped me was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Diaz
May 07, 2018

"Service "

- SUZIE.1019

Service appointment was on time and completed quickly. Waiting area was comfortable and well appointed with beverages and food. The service customer service people were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gregg Meyer
May 06, 2018

"Perfect Customer Service"

- flippa26

Top Notch. Excellent service. From the salesman who sold me the car to the telephone people to make appointment and the service providers. All courteous, respectful, knowledgeable and fast. Subaru is an excellent car too. Love my subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2018

"They let me choose what I wanted"

- PhitDr50

I had a great experience with Tony at Subaru of Port Richey. We test drove multiple cars and he went through the options with me and just gave me a lot of information. I got to pick what I wanted and got a great deal, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2018

"Brian is amazing"

- tammywilson214

Honest and customer service is A plus! Love this place. I also like the employees seem to stay. Love working with the same sales people and service techs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Wes Wanamaker, Ric Stocker
May 04, 2018

"Timely and professional service"

- EDITH44

Service rep helpful and polite. It's a pleasure dealing with the service department. Will refer friends. Have owned my Subaru a year and I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2018

"Excellent customer service - timely and very accommodating "

- solitare7

Tony is always extremely helpful. Customer service and service reps are so polite full of knowledge. They always go above and beyond my expectations. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gregg Meyer
May 04, 2018

"Pleasant"

- JARECR

Efficient and friendly, always a pleasure dealing with this service department. The best review I can say is excellent and reliable. I would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gregg Meyer
May 04, 2018

"Great customer care"

- Midnight

I have recommended this service station and would do it again. Great team down there. Ask for Bryan he is awesome. He is friendly and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2018

"Worth the drive"

- sunsandhome

It is about a 40 minute drive for me to the dealership...but I always feel like Gregg and the team in the service department are fair and good at their job. Sometimes they give advice without pressure and understand that we all have budgets. We love our Subaru Forester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gregg Meyer
2,121 - 2,130 of 2,374 results