Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Summit Place Kia

Auburn Hills, MI

4.9
1,783 Reviews
At Summit Place Kia, we give you easy access to the most up-to-date internet car buying tools. You can view our Kia specials, used car specials, new Kia inventory, used vehicle inventory, apply for financing, schedule your next service appointment, or get door-to-door directions.

4200 Interpark Drive

Auburn Hills, MI

48326

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,783 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Excellent service, Byron kitchen was the best truly..."

- Mlanderos

Excellent service, Byron kitchen was the best truly recommend, Vary friendly and made the process go by fast and easy. Great place too buy a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 25, 2021

"I am very please with the customer service that I was..."

- cmack010481

I am very please with the customer service that I was provided with they really make you feel welcome and I will strongly recommend them to others as well as return for further service..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Quick and simple service. Great Place to buy a vehicle...."

- bkruger

Quick and simple service. Great Place to buy a vehicle. Come see Byron Kitchen if you needs reliable vehicle. Thank you so much again for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2021

"Excellent service. David Lee was extremely helpful and..."

- Raafay

Excellent service. David Lee was extremely helpful and went out of his way to make it a seamless buying experience. My wife and I shopped around before taking the plunge to buy a Telluride and this was by far the best Kia dealership in the Michigan/Ohio area. David was upfront about everything, and gave really good advice throughout the buying process explaining everything in detail. From the different trim levels, to colors, to inventory available in the area to placing an order, to the financing process, to the actual delivery - David's friendly, warm personality and honesty made a very stressful process a pleasurable experience. I will highly recommend him and this dealership because of him. The dealership itself has excellent stock of cars and don't have unreasonable upcharges like many other dealers, staff all round is friendly, helpful and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 15, 2021

"I loved it, nice people and quick service. Byron was a..."

- Michaelrautio

I loved it, nice people and quick service. Byron was a blast to work with and appeared very honest and outgoing. Really enjoyed my time at this dealership and would recommend it to anyone that is looking for a great kia

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"David Lee, was my sales represinative, he's honorable to..."

- Mskenome

David Lee, was my sales represinative, he's honorable to his work, very thoughtful throughout the process in receiving my vehicle, very patient, told me everything I needed to know about the vehicle that I've selected all in all the place was very clean too, other sales rep around also spoke to me as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"No pressure, friendly, knowledgable, thorough, caring,..."

- Keforsberg

No pressure, friendly, knowledgable, thorough, caring, helpful to seniors. Best purchasing experience in my 70 years. Extremely happy. Thank you Byron you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"Mr kitchen was a great sales man he made me feel like we..."

- Ssaunders

Mr kitchen was a great sales man he made me feel like we were family He was really with me and made sure I was comfortable with my decision I give him very high requmendattion

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 06, 2021

"From the moment we walked in on Saturday, 7/3/2021 for..."

- jaholland1962

From the moment we walked in on Saturday, 7/3/2021 for our 10:00am appointment, we felt very comfortable and welcome and valued. The dealership is very open and bright and clean - our sales person was Chris Manns and he was so wonderful to work with - he's knowledgeable, was patient with our questions and got us all the answers we needed to make an informed purchase, the sales process was made very easy because of his professionalism, friendliness and making us feel like we were the only customers he had that morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2021

"The dealership was sprawling with smiling faces. Mike..."

- Bwbrock1995

The dealership was sprawling with smiling faces. Mike Longstaff was great and made buying a car really easy. I will defines be recommending to other friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,783 results