About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marcus Rexford.
Marcus Rexford
Marcus Rexford, Service Manager, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Marcus Rexford

Service Manager

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

Hi! My name is Marcus- I live in Clarkston, MI. I have a son name Brady who is is 8 on April 27th! I have a beautiful lady by my side named Tammy. In my free time I like to play video games, watch sports and just relax! I'm very easy going and fun to talk with - so let's have a chat!!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

KIA MASTER CERTIFIED

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

23 Reviews of Marcus Rexford

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"really helpful"

- isaiahk418

Would highly recommend Summit Place Kia to anyone. They did everything in their power to get me into a car and to make it affordable for me. Greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never dealt with a better dealer."

- griz, not 2

We have been customers of Summit Place KIA since 2005. We ALWAYS receive excellent treatment. Everyone goes the extra mile to find the right vehicle for us. We have nothing but praise for the sales, service, extraordinary quality of KIA products, and friendliness of all personnel over the years. We have leased and or purchased new vehicles and recently purchased a used vehicle for the first time. We love the Soul we bought. We also leased a Cadenza a few months ago. We have never gone to another dealer since we began our relationship except to buy a pickup truck which is a product KIA doesn't offer. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service in a professional charismatic way. "

- KG2018

I started out with a used Kia Optima which I traded in for a new 2016 Kia Optima. My credit wasn't the best but in two years I was able to purchase a brand new 2018 Kia Stinger which I love. Summit Place Kia beat out all the other dealerships with exceptional pricing and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Leger, Michael Schwager

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third KIA SORENTO must be a charm."

- Rbatti42

Pretty much had decided on another KIA SORENTO and was introduced to Mr. Eric Carlton. He actually made buying a car fun. Walked us through all the paperwork without a hitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a good day for a new 2018 Kia Soul"

- Duane

everything went very well with all the paper work , Josh did a great job offering alternative options with Kia Financial...I am very happy with my new Kia Soul and will return for oil changes and maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hoglin , Marcus helped with service

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! Great service"

- Saber175

I walked in for an oil change and walked out with a brand new Kia! Will Ledger is one of the most Sweetest guys! Very helpful and courteous, gave me some good advice on cars that Otherwise I would never have given a thought about. I would definitely recommend his service to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service"

- Brendanile

This is my 6 th Kia vehicle purchase and could not be happier! Love the Kia Optima and the friendly staff at Summit Place Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative and helpful "

- Happy lady

Looking for a car in the parking lot and up drives David Lee. He showed me different models and explained thouroghly what was equipped on each one I looked at. He was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! I love this place."

- Magentasun

We have been happy since the day we bought our first Kia. We are always happy with sales and service. Will Leger and Ken Vink have continued to make our experience amazing, Will Is nice, personable, and knowledgeable. Knew exactly what I would like. Marcus Rexford is the best service guy ever! Seriously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Leger, Ken Vink

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will Leger review"

- Steve R

Finally a great experience. Will was awesome and followed through on everything. Finance was awesome and followed through on everything. All went great. Probably going to upgrade my wife’s car through Will as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Leger, Ken Vink

1
1 - 10 of 23 results