About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Carlton.
Eric Carlton
Eric Carlton, Sales Consultant, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Eric Carlton

Sales Consultant

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

39 Reviews of Eric Carlton

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!!!"

- Jahnayzamone

Bryan and the rest of the team have done everything they can to get me in another Kia! My husband and I got a Sportage in 2017 and this year I got a Sorento. He helped me get out of my lease and into a brand new 2018 Sorrento! Thanks, Bryan!!!! 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest experience of my life!"

- Linda51

From start to finish the staff at Summit Place Kia proved to be happy, helpful and knowledgeable about the sales process and their products. From being met by Brian Burgess at the door to the closure of the deal with Bryan Carlton, we were well cared for. Everyone made the dealership seem to be a close knit family and were happy to help each other and us at all times. The knowledge of the process and all of the products surprised me. By the time we were ready to leave .was no question unanswered. I'm sure our next auto purchase will be at Summit Place Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Carlton, Brian Burgess

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Cleffew

I have recently been having many issues with my vehicle so I was referred to this dealership, and im so happy that i chose to try! They rolled over my current loan into a loan with them, a brand new car! Everyone here is really cool, and super nice. Professional but they also have a sense of humor! Amazing place, and i highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car"

- LaRue

They were nice people. they were very helpful . would come back and buy my wife a car here. I'm very happy with the kia Soul that I got

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Sales Experience"

- mrscrawford

Eric Carlton was my salesman. I had a very difficult and complex situation and he followed up and assisted me to the very end of the process. I had shopped around and experienced some bad deals as well as bad sales people. Eric was honest and straight forward no matter what the entire time. I am truly grateful for my experience with working with him. Because of him I will be back to the dealership for my future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Lindsey22

I couldn't be happier to have chosen Kia as my first dealership purchase. My consultant, Eric, made it all possible! He was more than helpful and kept surprising me with great deals. His down to earth personality made it very easy to be comfortable during all points in the purchasing process. I don't see myself venturing far from Kia, ever. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME SAUCE "

- ShaOtis4

So the guys here at Summit Place Kia are amazing . My main man Eric my boy Ken Vink and Bradley Van Sickle. They gave me a great deal and all that good stuff. But the service and treatment is where they sold me. All my questions were answered I felt very comfortable almost like I knew them forever. Eric is a great guy he walked me through everything. Ken worked out some deals for me I actually had options “yay me” and Bradley was just awesome. I really enjoyed my car purchase. My daughter and sister will be visiting soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Van Sickle, Ken Vink

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic and Friendly "

- Riah05

Eric was knowledgeable and did everything he could for us and we bought two new cars from him. He listened to us and did everything he could to make sure that we were going to be in the best option for us. Rebuilding credit is not an issue here, and they did not treat us any differently the way that other dealerships do. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman was unbelievable ,excellent"

- Roland

Would definitely recommend to friends really appreciate the thoughtfulness and caring of your dealershipI can see why he likes working there so much you guys aren’t like a lot of other dealerships you seem friendly and easy to talk to I appreciate all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Just your phone guy was also excellent very helpful

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Brandon Lindsay

Purchasing a new car can be a stressful and draining process esp depending on your credit history. But surprisingly my experience at this dealership made the process a positive experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Eric listened to my needs, desires expectations, and answered all of my 100 questions lol. He got me in the car I wanted and at an affordable rate. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results