About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Carlton.
Eric Carlton
Eric Carlton, Sales Consultant, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Eric Carlton

Sales Consultant

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Eric Carlton

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience! "

- ScarsMomma

My boyfriend and I just went in to browse, to get an idea of what we were looking for and to find out what price range we were looking at for what we needed. A few short hours later Eric got me in a beautiful new (to me) dodge journey that I was able to drive home that day! He made the experience seem effortless. The play area was a nice touch to keep my daughter entertained while we finished up and the coffee was also pretty good lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Thelocksmith

We came in simply to browse. As winder was coming and we had just moved to a new house with a long dirt driveway, and we needed something more able to handle it. They were our first stop, but thanks to the amazing service, and the fact that they had exactly what we needed, they ended up being our only stop. They even had a nice play area, so my 6 year old daughter was entertained the whole time! I will deffinitly be back when I need another car, and I will deffinitly use Eric Carlton again. Honestly the easiest car buying experience I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Jbuell231912

My girlfriend and I came in to talk about getting a new car. We had the pleasure of meeting Eric and he was simply amazing start to finish. We were on the fence so we went home and slept on it. Eric stayed in touch without being pushy and we decided to roll the dice. We went back and went straight to Eric saying we wanted the Kia Sedona we looked at days prior. Again start to finish Eric and the team here were very helpful, and informative. I can't wait to show the kids our new van! Great job Eric Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Vink

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- TDW1984

Eric listened to what we wanted and needed. He wasn't pushy like most salesmen are. When we wanted more options he kept looking for what would match our needs. We had initially walked away as we weren't ready to make a decision and he didn't get pushy. He told us to reach back out when ready and he would continue to look for what would match our wants and needs. We came back a few days later to buy our vehicle. He knows how to listen to you and help. Best salesman I ever had the pleasure working with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New sportage"

- stinger 21

Did a lot of the work online with Eric,,,, he was so helpful and the process was simple....I have bought three vehicles from summit...First one from this facility, and it is very nice ...we will be in to buy a truck hint hint as we talked to Ken about, or a Stinger....had a great visit , and thank you so much...........................Theresa Velchansky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Vink

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great time"

- Stephens4755

Eric and his brother are awesome to work with. Down to earth, and no pressure sales!! I would definitely recommend either of them!! Team Carlton for the win!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Danny321

Eric did a great job getting me a new car for a great price. Very happy with the service. My family don’t go anywhere else but here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Rexford, Michael Schwager, Amanda Haynes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- barrettfjohn

Great Job! Top to bottom. Perfect experience. I was very pleased. No pressure. Just the facts. Worked to get me a payment in my budget. I am very happy with the car too. Its got GREAT gas mileage. Eric did an exceptional job. Thank you summit place Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon O'Connor

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- Sharee01

I walked into the dealership with low expectations because I had been turned down by other dealerships but Eric turned it all around for me and made my experience very pleasant and quick. I was able to walk away with a brand new 2019 vehicle I’m extremely happy 😃 when others said no summit place Kia said yes!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Haynes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!!!"

- Jahnayzamone

Bryan and the rest of the team have done everything they can to get me in another Kia! My husband and I got a Sportage in 2017 and this year I got a Sorento. He helped me get out of my lease and into a brand new 2018 Sorrento! Thanks, Bryan!!!! 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results