About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Carlton.
Eric Carlton
Eric Carlton, Sales Consultant, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Eric Carlton

Sales Consultant

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Eric Carlton

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Tiff42

Eric was very helpful. I went in for a used car and ended up with a brand new soul with no money down! He was very reassuring and wanted to help me as much as he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tremendous!"

- Convinced 2019

It's not often one can encounter such an exceptional car buying experience. Summit Place Kia is truly that exception. Dom Johnson, Brian Burgress and the ENTIRE Summit Place Kia Team made my visits stress free. They all were approachable, genuine and knowledgeable. I was treated as a valued human being from the moment I made contact with the dealership. I was shown all my options and educated in many aspects of the process. Dom worked tirelessly with me to ensure I had everything I needed to work my very best deal. There was no pressure, not empty promises. The act of having all aspects of the buyer process deal directly with the team sales associate is genuis. The radio spots on AM 950 are absolutely true. These professionals are just that... professional. Keeping it 💯.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New KIA experience "

- Jeager

Thank you Eric and Wil for the fast, friendly service you gave us in purchasing our Sorento. You were so considerate and helpful with making our decision. Every one at the dealership was friendly and welcoming. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hard working and friendly"

- Melisam130

Eric was dedicated to helping meet all of our needs and very great with communication. I recommend him to anyone looking for a new/ used car available here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Great Experience! "

- HSTravis

Eric did a great job helping us find our new car! Very knowledgeable, no pressure, and super nice guy! Everyone was very friendly & helpful. Would 100% reccomend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Schwager, Ken Vink

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy to be apart of the Summit Place Kia Family"

- Brett2008

I had a wonderful experience with Eric Carlton. He was so helpful and reliable. Whatever concern I had he was able to help. My husband and I have a very busy schedule he made sure he didn’t waste anytime and got us in and out. I really love my car. Also the whole Summit place Kia of Auburn Hills experience was absolutely wonderful. I am happy to be apart of the Summit Place Kia Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Thelocksmith

We came in simply to browse. As winder was coming and we had just moved to a new house with a long dirt driveway, and we needed something more able to handle it. They were our first stop, but thanks to the amazing service, and the fact that they had exactly what we needed, they ended up being our only stop. They even had a nice play area, so my 6 year old daughter was entertained the whole time! I will deffinitly be back when I need another car, and I will deffinitly use Eric Carlton again. Honestly the easiest car buying experience I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Jbuell231912

My girlfriend and I came in to talk about getting a new car. We had the pleasure of meeting Eric and he was simply amazing start to finish. We were on the fence so we went home and slept on it. Eric stayed in touch without being pushy and we decided to roll the dice. We went back and went straight to Eric saying we wanted the Kia Sedona we looked at days prior. Again start to finish Eric and the team here were very helpful, and informative. I can't wait to show the kids our new van! Great job Eric Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Vink

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- TDW1984

Eric listened to what we wanted and needed. He wasn't pushy like most salesmen are. When we wanted more options he kept looking for what would match our needs. We had initially walked away as we weren't ready to make a decision and he didn't get pushy. He told us to reach back out when ready and he would continue to look for what would match our wants and needs. We came back a few days later to buy our vehicle. He knows how to listen to you and help. Best salesman I ever had the pleasure working with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New sportage"

- stinger 21

Did a lot of the work online with Eric,,,, he was so helpful and the process was simple....I have bought three vehicles from summit...First one from this facility, and it is very nice ...we will be in to buy a truck hint hint as we talked to Ken about, or a Stinger....had a great visit , and thank you so much...........................Theresa Velchansky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Vink

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results