Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Temecula Hyundai

Temecula, CA

4.9
973 Reviews
Temecula Hyundai is your Hometown Hyundai Source! Conveniently located off Interstate 15 and Ynez Rd. Temecula Hyundai is one of the few authorized Hyundai Equus dealers in Riverside Country. If you're looking for great prices on new and used Hyundai's, look no further than the all-new Temecula Hyundai. Stop by and visit our Temecula Hyundai & Murrieta Hyundai Dealership today and test drive the Newest Hyundai models. Temecula Hyundai is your local Temecula Hyundai Car Dealership and Murrieta Hyundai Car Dealership. We have both a Temecula Hyundai parts departement and a Temecula Hyundai service center. Also, for your convenience you can schedule your Hyundai Service Appointment online! Search our extensive online database of new and certified pre-owned Temecula Hyundai vehicles.

27430 Ynez Road

Temecula, CA

92591

Directions

By Type

Showing 972 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Woody is a fantastic salesman. We have purchased 2 cars..."

- lbrinegar

Woody is a fantastic salesman. We have purchased 2 cars within 6 years from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Excellent customer service, outstanding communication and..."

- sar2547

Excellent customer service, outstanding communication and very fair in every aspect of car purchasing. Went to 3 other Hyundai dealers before coming here. Purchased 2 new vehicles in a week. Ryan Ruiz is great and made the process extremely easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Woody is a top notch salesman. I have bought many..."

- Adam J.

Woody is a top notch salesman. I have bought many vehicles and have worked with many dealerships. Woody and Temecula Hyundai made the process simple. He understood that the car buying experience can be hectic but as soon as he understood what my soecifics were, he delivered. From initiation to completion I was done in 2 hours. He was very thorough and he even delivered my vehicle to my residence. Thank you Woody for an enjoyable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dean Sarwa
August 01, 2021

"Ryan worked with me, was very professional and also..."

- Melissa & Horacio

Ryan worked with me, was very professional and also awesome customer service, always returned my calls. Great person to work with in car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Leo was very helpful in getting exactly what we wanted...."

- kxflip

Leo was very helpful in getting exactly what we wanted. He is extremely capable and caring, he helped us every step of the way in getting our first brand new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 01, 2021

"Freddie was super friendly. He kept us entertained while..."

- douglass_meyer

Freddie was super friendly. He kept us entertained while we waited. Took great care of us. Pedro went above and beyond to make sure my wife and I were taken care of. And Chris in finance, as always... Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 31, 2021

"We recently purchased a used Hyundai Santa Fe for my dad...."

- ramador331

We recently purchased a used Hyundai Santa Fe for my dad. Ryan was very helpful and not pushy at all. Chris in finance helped get us a better interest rate than we expected and got us through the paperwork very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Leo was nice to work with and did a wonderful job..."

- Spungi6

Leo was nice to work with and did a wonderful job explaining our complicated car. We were happy to see Shawn back in finance, we worked with him on our first 2 Sonata we leased. This is our 4th lease from Temecula Hyundai and we would definitely recommend dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"We recently purchased a Hyundai Palisade and the..."

- gauge1107

We recently purchased a Hyundai Palisade and the experience was great! Our salesman Woody Yim was amazing! His knowledge of the cars was unending. We never felt pressured. He was friendly, nice and spent a ton of time with us. After our purchase he took me over all of the features on our car to make sure we knew how to use everything and followed up with a phone call and text to make sure we were happy. We’ve bought a lot of cars at a lot of dealerships but Hyundai Temecula was our best experience. Fast, friendly and fun - even in this crazy car buying time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"The men at this dealership are the best in the business!..."

- Brandyc715.bc

The men at this dealership are the best in the business! Thank you for finding my 2022! Chris Ramirez Dean Sarwan Woody and Tony! Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 972 results