Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Thomson, GA

2.9
265 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we make buying easy! One of the reason's we have some of the highest customer satisfaction reviews in the area, is because we strive to deliver excellent customer service. If we fail to do so, for any reason, we are always here listen to our customers and act quickly to turn things around. With 8 acres of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram's serving the CSRA and Augusta area you'll find hundreds of vehicle of all makes and models. We are easy to find just off I-20 exit 172. Call us anytime, we have staff standing by long after the store is closed. We make buying easy is more than just a slogan. For us, it's a promise.
Contact Dealership

2158 Washington Road NE

Thomson, GA

30824

Directions

By Type

Showing 265 reviews

July 18, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- Kevin02167

I was looking into getting a Dodge Charger and found what I was looking for at Thomson dodge. The experience was quick and easy and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Burgess
Jul 19, 2018 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Congratulations on your amazing new Dodge Charger, and thank you for letting our team help you find it! We really appreciate the great feedback and hope you will tell your friends and family about your great experience!

July 14, 2018

"Quick, easy and simple process with great service!"

- HNS220077

We found this vehicle online with the location being about 2.5 hours away so I reached out through through the website. I was contacted within 30 mins. Mike and Gainnette made this a great experience! Easy and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gainnette Haywood
Jul 16, 2018 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to leave this amazing review! Thank you for saying such kind things about your experience with Mike and the rest of our team. Congratulations on your vehicle, and thank you for choosing Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT!

July 10, 2018

"Bought a great car from some great guys"

- jflndrs

Mike Conner handled the sale for us and made the entire experience pleasant. He showed us how to operate several of the features in the new 2018 300 Touring L which helped to give us a head start with this modern vehicle. Our previous car was a 2000 Concorde LXI and there is a world of difference!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Conner, Kennety Dukes. James Smith, Kenneth Dukes
Jul 11, 2018 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

We are so grateful for your feedback! Thank you for writing such a kind review for Mike, and congratulations on your amazing new Chrysler 300! Please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance!

July 07, 2018

"Best buying experience by far!"

- Dustybootsx

Mike Conner was a great guy all around. He did is best to get me the best possible price on my truck. I would recommend anyone to go ask for him when buying a vehicle. Kenneth Duke helped me with the financial end of everything. He was very helpful and explained everything in excellent detail. Both of these gentlemen were very personable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kenneth Dukes
Jul 09, 2018 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

We are delighted to hear about your fantastic experience! Thank you for saying such kind things about Mike and Kenneth, and for recommending our team to anybody who is in search of a new vehicle. Please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance!

June 29, 2018

"These guys do it right"

- Truckbuyer67

In today's world, not many people treat you the way Thompson Dodge does. Very professional yet overarching in their treatment of customers. Ended not purchasing a truck from them this time but will certainly be my first place of searching next time I am in need. Mike Conner is willing to go over the top to help his customers and Melvin hall is fantastic at reach out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Melvin Hall
Jun 29, 2018 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

We are thrilled to hear about your outstanding experience here at Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT! Thank you for sharing such kind feedback, and please do not hesitate to reach out if we can ever be of further assistance.

June 21, 2018

"A person with your best interest in mind"

- kromek

Our vehicle needs are always met, great advice, service with a smile and always saving us money! Thankful for my hometown dealership and a wonderful friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2018 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

This is incredible feedback to receive, thank you for taking the time to write such kind words for our team! We are so grateful and hope you will continue to choose Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT!

June 17, 2018

"New Ram 1500 purchase"

- Love the truck

Excellent dealership and personnel Great prices and selection .I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle . They will have my future business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kenneth Dukes, Melvin Hall
Jun 18, 2018 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such kind words for our sales team! We are delighted to hear that they helped you to find an amazing new truck that you love. We look forward to seeing you again here at Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT! All the best, Beth Grant

June 10, 2018

"Salesmen"

- Hatecarshopping

Purchased vehicles in the past on two separate occasions. My salesman each of those times was Donnie Flanders and would have loved to have him assist me with this third purchase but I was told quite a while ago that he no longer worked there. My brother told me to ask for Tommy Burgess; I did and was told by Warren Peek that he was off and asked if he could help. He was very helpful, so helpful that when he heard of my history with Donnie, he let me know that Donnie still works here and is here right now! Without hesitation he stepped away from this sale and put me in the hands of Donnie. Needless to say, I purchased a third vehicle. Before completing everything however, I needed to speak with Kenneth Dukes who just wants to make sure customers are aware of additional options like gap insurance, etc. He was very informative and seemed genuinely concerned to make sure that I do what was best for me. Once again, I left as a satisfied customer and won't hesitate to call upon them should I have any questions and/or concerns with this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Warren Peek, Kenneth Dukes
Jun 11, 2018 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

This is wonderful to read, thank you for sharing such amazing feedback for our team! We will make sure your kind words get back to Donnie, Kenneth, and Warren. Congratulations on your vehicle, and please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance here at Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT!

June 02, 2018

"My New Jeep "

- Jeepdazzled

It’s nice to know someone remembers what you want even if it’s a month or year down the road! That is what Mac did for me!! He remembered exactly what I wanted in options and all and called me the second they took it in on trade 3 days later here I am, fast friendly family oriented service and NO HASSLE buying experience! Thank You Mac and Thomson Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kenneth Dukes
Jun 04, 2018 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

This is truly fantastic to hear! We are thrilled that Mac provided a wonderful experience so that you could find exactly what you wanted at a great price. We will make sure that Mac knows how much you appreciated his help. Thank you for choosing Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT!

June 01, 2018

"Outstanding service and personal attention, AAA+++"

- rogerdixon137

This dealership was extremely helpful. I highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to give this dealership a try you will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2018 -

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for leaving this wonderful review! We really appreciate the incredible feedback for our team. Thank you for recommending our team to others, and please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance!

21 - 30 of 265 results