Back

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.

Epsom, NH

4.4
1,162 Reviews
Contact Tim's Truck Capital near Concord, NH today for all of your automotive needs. If you have questions or feedback, we would love to hear from you. Our goal is to help you in any way we can, either with new or used car sales, car repair service, or if you need to order used truck parts. All we need is one chance to help you and you will see why so many Concord area residents choose us as their used truck dealer.
Contact Dealership

904 Suncook Valley Hwy S

Epsom, NH

03234

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,162 reviews

January 18, 2019

I had a good experience I bought my first car from Tim’s truck capital and I was more than pleased with the service. Lindsey was a great help and pushed me in the right direc More

by Bergeron4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bourque
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Lindsey LaCasse
January 18, 2019

New truck This is my 3rd truck I have purchased from Tim's, and just want to say they make the buying experience very easy, and service after the sale is top n More

by Dan Danahy
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Coriaty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amber Murray-Hager
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Bourque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Emery
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sean McIntyre, Lindsey LaCasse, Ben Provencal
January 18, 2019

2nd veh bought! Very straight forward sale, happy with the service/experience and car! Would recommend Alex as a salesperson, he has integrity. Will continue to buy More

by Livalex2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bourque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sean McIntyre
January 18, 2019

Speedy service with a polite smile I showed up this afternoon unannounced, and was greeted by Lindsey with a great big smile. I didn’t even make it to her desk and I already felt welcom More

by Nickbethyname
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey LaCasse
January 14, 2019

In and out! Alex has helped me and my family out on our last 2 vehicle purchases! With a 4 year old I didn't want want to spend to long at the dealership and he h More

by Livey2323
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bourque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you very much for the great review

December 20, 2018

I couldn't have a better Sales associate Ben Provencal s I was unhappy with a recent purchase I can say Ben Provencal and his support staff we're awesome in correcting the problem. Thank you More

by D.Hinkley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Provencal
September 19, 2017

Traded my 2001 f250 diesel for a 2006 f350 v10 Dually Traded my 2001 f250 diesel 4wd super cab LB for an "as is" 2006 f350 super cab V10 Dually LB. $1100 in repairs later and I couldn't be happier. Great More

by Vulture 17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
May 20, 2017

dealer highly recommend! The staff is professional assisting you to help you find a vehicle that will fit your needs in your budget. The environment is laid-back with no press More

by Mike grandmont
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate,tim,lenny,matt
May 13, 2017

Really good dealership I am writing this review to let every one know that this dealership is friendly and vary helpful easy to talk to we bought a f350 platinum adetion and More

by Jesse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian was awesome to work with
October 06, 2016

Used sub I stopped in to Tims after dealing with some bad dealerships and was tired of dealing with sales people b'sing me. First off the salesman I delt with More

by Bane92
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jeff Chris