Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.

Epsom, NH

4.7
384 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Contact Tim's Truck Capital near Concord, NH today for all of your automotive needs. If you have questions or feedback, we would love to hear from you. Our goal is to help you in any way we can, either with new or used car sales, car repair service, or if you need to order used truck parts. All we need is one chance to help you and you will see why so many Concord area residents choose us as their used truck dealer.
Contact Dealership

904 Suncook Valley Hwy S

Epsom, NH

03234

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 384 reviews

October 31, 2020

"People were plesant,not pushy ,straightforward & wanted..."

- rickm6

People were plesant,not pushy ,straightforward & wanted to find what I needed. Too bad the piles of paperwork can't be streamlined to close deal quicker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Rick, thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.. We're glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

October 31, 2020

"Yes I am pleased with the service I get it Tim’s truck..."

- DONRAE1900

Yes I am pleased with the service I get it Tim’s truck sale. It is always done when I need it will return for more service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 02, 2020 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc., your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

October 30, 2020

"Had a good Experience overall due to understaffing but..."

- benchap33

Had a good Experience overall due to understaffing but they did a great job very happy with my new truck thanks again everybody at Tims truck capital

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 26, 2020

"They are very helpful and professional and great with..."

- cbluer399

They are very helpful and professional and great with conversation. They definitely are someone I would recommend especially in a pinch because they are able to help anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2020 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Alex and Sean had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.!

October 26, 2020

"This is the most laid back dealership i have ever been..."

- cslack97chuck

This is the most laid back dealership i have ever been to. Nate the salesman is phenomenal at what he does and goes above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2020 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Nate had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a "phenomenal" experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

October 23, 2020

"Bought car Wednesday evening. Was told it would be ready..."

- Tadtina

Bought car Wednesday evening. Was told it would be ready by Thursday. They had to put in a new battery and fix the brake fluid problem. No call. It’s Friday evening. Very poor communication. I had to call at noon. Said he would call back. Nothing. I’m not impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lenny
Nov 09, 2020 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and for bringing this to our attention. We'd like to apologize for the miscommunication and inconvenience If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please feel free to reach out to us directly.

October 22, 2020

"Great service and flexible appointment time. By getting..."

- Livalex2

Great service and flexible appointment time. By getting my tires rotated it elongated the appointment. Dea I use the wait, am happy with service and will continue to being my car for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lenny
Oct 25, 2020 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

October 20, 2020

"The wide variety of tricks on the lot allowed me to zero..."

- cnichols4

The wide variety of tricks on the lot allowed me to zero in on the right truck truck for my business. No pressure and I test drive 3 vehicles before choosing the one for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2020 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Danny or our team know if we can be of any more assistance!

October 19, 2020

"Tim’s was very helpful in finding me a new to me truck...."

- cmh.boo

Tim’s was very helpful in finding me a new to me truck. Maybe could put a little more time into looking into there whole sale vehicles so they are properly marked. With there issues and letting the sales team know what is wrong with them. But other than that they were very helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.!

October 16, 2020

"Great dealership! They took care of us when an issue came..."

- Lynn Nagle

Great dealership! They took care of us when an issue came up with our purchase. The owner, his son and Sean mcIntire were top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2020 -

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you, Lynn, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

11 - 20 of 384 results