About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tomkinson BMW

5.0

41 Lifetime Reviews

929 Avenue of Autos, Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804 Directions
Sales: (866) 938-0974

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Tomkinson BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2018

"Best experience "

- Tpfunstuff

Are you willing to go a few hundred miles for a great deal? I gave it a shot and flew out. They were waiting for me at the airport. EZ friendly people to deal with. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Most of all -I saved a bundle! Highly recommend AAA+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager James Tippmann and Sarah Garvin
July 13, 2018

"BMW happiness!!!"

- Mary 6789

Kyler walked me through my BMW experience from scratch. Never felt so good about purchasing a vehicle. Great team effort from Kyler, Scott, Scott, and Robert. I am now the proud owner of an X 1. No high pressure sales pitch. Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyler, Scott, Scott, Robert.
March 30, 2018

"Honest and Fair "

- Baybee BMW3

We all have had an unpleasant experience with a car dealerships at some point in our lives. And we don’t hold our peace to let them and anyone willing to listen, how we feel. But I must praise the BMW dealership in Fort Wayne. The Service Manager and my Service Technician Jason took EXTRA care of me. No details necessary...but I would recommend anyone (if they had a BMW) to ask for my guys🙂.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
March 05, 2018

"Great service and Sales technique!! "

- JK BMW

I found a vehicle that suited my requirements in the Internet and called BMW of Fort Wayne. The manager told me that he will confirm availability and call me back. Instead I received a personalized video on the car showcasing the features I required. The personal touch prompted a drive from a Elkhart. Upon arrival the car was displayed inside the service area (out of the freezing temps), clean and ready for a test drive. The personal attention and Service clinched the deal. Thank you and congratulations BMW of Fort Wayne for great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim and Brian
March 03, 2018

"First service there "

- Fishperson

I took my 750 Li in for some recalls and small repairs . Had previously been using a non- dealer local mechanic . Thomkinsin did an awesome job ! Very professional . Esp. Jason my service attendant .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
December 05, 2017

"Highly recommend!"

- Anthony’s BMW

Not only is the car we bought awesome, but the customer service with everyone in the dealership was an A+. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
July 23, 2017

"Fantastic dealership "

- Rs

Third vehicle purchased from the team at Tokminson BMW. Wonderful experience each and every time. From the financing to choosing the right vehicle, the team at Tokminson will take care of you. Always professional, efficient and timely. Wonderful company to work with. My husband and I make a drive to Fort Wayne any time we are in the market for a new vehicle. Cannot emphasize enough how great this dealership is!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Maggert and Doug Taylor
June 06, 2017

"Super sales staff"

- Sally Penn

This is our third 7 series and we couldn't be happier. Everybody is very helpful and the new showroom is beautiful. I think we drove the first car home 13 years ago. When we return to the dealer it's always nice to see the same professional familiar faces. The whole staff does a great job. Thanks again for an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Brooks
May 31, 2017

"First time BMW owner"

- Richloom X5

My husband and I walked into this dealership not knowing much about BMW. We were not approached or bogged down in the parking lot by sales, just allowed to browse. Rob, the BMW specialist, shared more with us in 10 min about BMW, the history, body styles, and general information than I ever thought I would know. He definitely created what would be a great experience for us. Ben, our sales rep, told us about all car features and gave some additional information during our test drive! We decided to purchase a used X5 as an additional vehicle for daily work driving. When we returned to pick up I was nervous because we had our 1.5 yr old son with us. The showroom is spotless and I think it goes without saying that the cars in the showroom are as well! The sales team had my car shined, Waxed, and prepared in its own special room. So cool! It made the experience unlike any other. While I was getting my tutorial from Rob regarding all of the cars features, Ben allowed my little boy to ride a bike in the showroom and sit in all of the cool cars we didn't buy!! A fantastic experience for our family. We will definitely return and recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Rob
May 30, 2017

"Top notch experience. "

- Bobsfirstbmw

Really great experience overall. This was our first BMW purchase. From the beginning, we had a warm welcome from J. R. Tomkinson. We were then introduced to Scott Brooks and Rob Miller who got us acquainted with the products. They were able to find the perfect vehicle for us almost immediately. Later we met with Ben Maggert to finalize the purchase. Very quick and painless paperwork to complete the purchase. Finally, Rob Miller took us through a detailed review of the features and helped customize the vehicle setting to our tastes. I haven't had a better dealer experience. Great job guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Miller
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results