About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tomkinson BMW

5.0

44 Lifetime Reviews

929 Avenue of Autos, Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804 Directions
Sales: (866) 938-0974

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Tomkinson BMW

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2018

"Listening to our Needs"

- indianadriverz

My wife and I were looking to get a commuter vehicle for her, and we stopped in at BMW of Fort Wayne and Libby was awesome! She listened to what we wanted to do with our dream vehicle and then recommended something we hadn’t thought of—the BMW i3. Once we rode in it, we knew it was exactly what we needed. And Rob as a driver of this vehicle answered our other questions. They were both so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Libby, Rob
November 13, 2018

"Pleasant sales staff"

- Jeepman

Purchased a pre-owned vehicle from their lot. Sales staff was very laid back and easy to deal with. Libby was really great to work with and talk to. I would recommend this staff and their dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Libby and James
November 09, 2018

"Amazing experience!"

- Waltsgirl

Best customer service in town! You won’t regret it! Libby and Scott were amazing! My first BMW and I am so happy with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Libby
September 04, 2018

"Best experience "

- Tpfunstuff

Are you willing to go a few hundred miles for a great deal? I gave it a shot and flew out. They were waiting for me at the airport. EZ friendly people to deal with. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Most of all -I saved a bundle! Highly recommend AAA+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager James Tippmann and Sarah Garvin
July 13, 2018

"BMW happiness!!!"

- Mary 6789

Kyler walked me through my BMW experience from scratch. Never felt so good about purchasing a vehicle. Great team effort from Kyler, Scott, Scott, and Robert. I am now the proud owner of an X 1. No high pressure sales pitch. Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyler, Scott, Scott, Robert.
March 30, 2018

"Honest and Fair "

- Baybee BMW3

We all have had an unpleasant experience with a car dealerships at some point in our lives. And we don’t hold our peace to let them and anyone willing to listen, how we feel. But I must praise the BMW dealership in Fort Wayne. The Service Manager and my Service Technician Jason took EXTRA care of me. No details necessary...but I would recommend anyone (if they had a BMW) to ask for my guys🙂.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
March 05, 2018

"Great service and Sales technique!! "

- JK BMW

I found a vehicle that suited my requirements in the Internet and called BMW of Fort Wayne. The manager told me that he will confirm availability and call me back. Instead I received a personalized video on the car showcasing the features I required. The personal touch prompted a drive from a Elkhart. Upon arrival the car was displayed inside the service area (out of the freezing temps), clean and ready for a test drive. The personal attention and Service clinched the deal. Thank you and congratulations BMW of Fort Wayne for great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim and Brian
March 03, 2018

"First service there "

- Fishperson

I took my 750 Li in for some recalls and small repairs . Had previously been using a non- dealer local mechanic . Thomkinsin did an awesome job ! Very professional . Esp. Jason my service attendant .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
December 05, 2017

"Highly recommend!"

- Anthony’s BMW

Not only is the car we bought awesome, but the customer service with everyone in the dealership was an A+. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
July 23, 2017

"Fantastic dealership "

- Rs

Third vehicle purchased from the team at Tokminson BMW. Wonderful experience each and every time. From the financing to choosing the right vehicle, the team at Tokminson will take care of you. Always professional, efficient and timely. Wonderful company to work with. My husband and I make a drive to Fort Wayne any time we are in the market for a new vehicle. Cannot emphasize enough how great this dealership is!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Maggert and Doug Taylor
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results