Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Louisville

Louisville, KY

4.9
429 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Toyota of Louisville in Louisville, KY has been in business on Dixie Highway since 1967. Toyota of Louisville provides a great atmosphere for customers as well as their associates. Giving back to the community and taking care of customers is top priority. Conveniently located in PRP and proudly serving the Lexington, Frankfort, Elizabethtown, Clarksville, New Albany, Crestwood, Florence, Simpsonville, Ft Knox and all Greater Louisville areas.
Contact Dealership

6514 Dixie Hwy

Louisville, KY

40258

Directions

By Type

Showing 429 reviews

February 26, 2021

"Tim is the go-to man! Tim was very helpful with quick and..."

- Amber Johnson

Tim is the go-to man! Tim was very helpful with quick and professional responses. Patient and kind. He made my Toyota experience very enjoyable, yet again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"I had a smooth experience buying my new car with Tim at..."

- hannahhowington

I had a smooth experience buying my new car with Tim at Toyota of Louisville. He found exactly what I wanted, and arranged for payments that I could afford comfortably. Definitely would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2021

"Tim made this car buying experience simple and easy! He..."

- VictoriaKlaus

Tim made this car buying experience simple and easy! He made sure to reach out with all of the information I needed to make a decision, and still continued to check in with me to know when I was planning to come in to have the vehicle ready for pick up. This was huge because of the bad weather we've been having! I would definitely recommend car buying with Tim if you're in Louisville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2021

"I worked with Glen Harder to put in an order for a 2021..."

- Meadej9

I worked with Glen Harder to put in an order for a 2021 Highlander Hybrid Platinum. He was extremely professional, helpful, and communicative throughout the whole process. He reached out with milestones and dates to let me know when the order was placed, when it was built, and when I could come by to finalize the purchase. I can't say enough positive things about the way this entire process and transaction was handled. I would recommend anyone to go to Toyota of Louisville and work directly with Glen Harder if they want a great car, great price, and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Tim was awesome to work with!! He answered all questions..."

- Jfranconia10

Tim was awesome to work with!! He answered all questions and very helpful in the car buying process. He was patient with my decision but also assisted with our decision. Very happy we came to Toyota of Louisville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"Great experience, buying my car there.. OFFERED THE BEST..."

- Charlescook2019

Great experience, buying my car there.. OFFERED THE BEST DEAL ON MY CAR.. Very honest and straightforward on detail and options.. Will definitely, buy my next car from Toyota of Louisville..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2021

"Tim and everyone that helped us on 1/1/2021 was great and..."

- Hunter192413

Tim and everyone that helped us on 1/1/2021 was great and friendly and I am so happy I chose this place to get my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2020

"Glen Harder made my car buying experience pleasurable and..."

- pahorne6

Glen Harder made my car buying experience pleasurable and with no pressure whatsoever. He made me feel at ease and felt he helped me decide on the right car at the best price. I was referred to Glen by a friend and I would recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2020

"Glen Harder made our buying experience awesome he was..."

- Maryaratliff

Glen Harder made our buying experience awesome he was very friendly and informative. Our family has bought several cars from Glen. We will absolutely return and send anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 24, 2020

"We bought a 2021 Sienna Hybrid from Glen. We had spoken..."

- Emily Beckman

We bought a 2021 Sienna Hybrid from Glen. We had spoken to multiple dealers, but without even meeting us, he went above and beyond to locate and negotiate the perfect can for us. The specific vehicle we wanted was not in abundance so he did work finding it. He was never pushy and always followed up with us, even after the sale. He came in on his day off 1 day early to sell us the van. We will work with Glen in the future on a car purchase. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 429 results