Back

Toyota of Louisville

Louisville, KY

4.9
545 Reviews
Toyota of Louisville in Louisville, KY has been in business on Dixie Highway since 1967. Toyota of Louisville provides a great atmosphere for customers as well as their associates. Giving back to the community and taking care of customers is top priority. Conveniently located in PRP and proudly serving the Lexington, Frankfort, Elizabethtown, Clarksville, New Albany, Crestwood, Florence, Simpsonville, Ft Knox and all Greater Louisville areas.
Contact Dealership

6514 Dixie Hwy

Louisville, KY

40258

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 545 reviews

May 22, 2022

Salesman and finance manger were both very helpful and made our car buying experience a good one. Salesman wasn’t pushy and was very good guy to work with. More

by Jerrysimmons1974
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2022

Always get me in and out in a timely manner. This was for a 50,000 mile checkup More

by Gaylechesser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2022

Great and very informative about my car. Good experience with my salesman and the finance officer. Would recommend them to my family and friends. More

by Mickey Mouse
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

Kevin in service is a excellent service and always let's you know what's going on with your vehicle. A customer for over 20 years. More

by brucepieper1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022

Superb customer service! Tim Patillo assisted my daughter in her first vehicle purchase and the whole process went off without a hitch. He worked with me (even though I trav More

by Stanley Griggs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2022

Amazing customer service and attention to details. I highly recommend Tim as you sales rep and the whole team at Toyota of Louisville. Thank you again. More

by yochoa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2022

Tim Patillo, made my purchasing a vehicle an easy experience. He had all the paper work completed when I arrived at dealership to pick up my vehicle. I truly appreciated this because, I had very sm More

by laura.goff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2022

I am always pleased with the service. They are always quick and seem to do a good job. The service reps are pleasant and friendly. More

by Kaycarculty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2022

Amazing service as always. Goes above and beyond for their customers. Service department is amazing. Thank you John Carbone and Tyler Kraus. More

by AmandaKayeRose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler Kraus
April 27, 2022

My representative was so good, so well organize, service did take over an hour. He even introduce me to future package deals for service to continue with my Toyota. More

by sstewart44125
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 545 results