Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Treasure Coast Lexus

Ft Pierce, FL

4.8
3,355 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
THE TREASURE COAST LEXUS DIFFERENCE Treasure Coast Lexus offers a car-buying experience like no other. We have a huge selection of cars, SUVs and crossovers, and we provide elite customer service and world-class amenities. That's the Treasure Coast Lexus difference.
Contact Dealership

5121 S US Highway 1

Ft Pierce, FL

34982

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,356 reviews

April 16, 2021

"I did not appreciate my service consultant conducting my..."

- JWMLL

I did not appreciate my service consultant conducting my personal business in the showroom while taking other customers into his office. Very poor form. Why were some folks treated more respectfully than others. I have always had great service and my car was serviced beautifully

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

I'm so sorry that your recent visit with us wasn't up to our high standards. Would you please email me with further details? I would like to look into what happened here but won't be able to find your contact information from this review. Thank you, Scott O'Keefe - Service Manager - sokeefe@treasurecoastlexus.com

April 16, 2021

"Always professional & friendly. Appointments are easy to..."

- rhock

Always professional & friendly. Appointments are easy to make and staff keeps you up to date. Waiting ares is comfortable and clean with plenty of snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Salesperson Randy Nichols always checks on how we are doing with car.
Apr 19, 2021 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It is always a pleasure to assist you here at Treasure Coast Lexus, and we couldn't be more grateful to have you as a customer. We look forward to your next visit!

April 16, 2021

"Very professional and fast service. Our only problem we..."

- EDBORGES

Very professional and fast service. Our only problem we have with this dealer is that we want them to change my email address to my husbands. Please change the email address to: Edborges@bellsouth.net

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff (in for Robert)
Apr 19, 2021 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and feedback. I would certainly like to speak with you directly and ensure we get your contact information sorted out. Please don't hesitate to send me an email. Thank you, Scott O'Keefe - Service Manager - sokeefe@treasurecoastlexus.com

April 16, 2021

"Very professional and helpfulThe team worked well..."

- ANNMARIE311

Very professional and helpful The team worked well together and tech was exceptional We are very satisfied with the dealership so far and look forward to the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 16, 2021 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Ann Marie - Thank you for taking time out of your day to post a review! We are so happy to hear that you had a five-star worthy car-buying experience and received professional service from our team. Hope to see you at your next visit!

April 15, 2021

"Rafael the best person the work in there always Friendly..."

- Malo

Rafael the best person the work in there always Friendly wit the best customer service The employees and services best no words To describe Im so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 16, 2021 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful feedback! All of us at Treasure Coast Lexus are thrilled to hear that you're a happy customer and we appreciate your kind words about Rafael. Hope to see you down the road!

April 15, 2021

"Excellent service and attention, thank you to Rafael for..."

- Virginia and Alex

Excellent service and attention, thank you to Rafael for been very nice guy!!! Going there again with my other Lexus as well. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 16, 2021 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Rafael takes good care of you here at Treasure Coast Lexus, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We look forward to your next visit!

April 15, 2021

"Clean prompt courteous friendly timely. A very nice..."

- shaeffrl

Clean prompt courteous friendly timely. A very nice waiting area - much better than my Lexus dealer in PA. The free wash service is also far superior to my PA dealer. Love the tire black!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not recognize my service guy from the pics above, but he was excellent!
Apr 16, 2021 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent feedback! We are very happy to have you as a customer here at Treasure Coast Lexus. See you next time!

April 14, 2021

"I was impressed with the professionalism. It gave me..."

- jnhnnssy

I was impressed with the professionalism. It gave me confidence in the decision I would need to make once the inspection was complete. The work was done per the time and cost estimate. The problem was corrected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Orr
Apr 14, 2021 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

This review is music to our ears! Thank you for trusting Treasure Coast Lexus with your business, we are proud to have you as a customer. See you next time!

April 14, 2021

"The service at Lexus is always top notch. The service..."

- LITA28

The service at Lexus is always top notch. The service department does a good job taking care of my car while it’s there and I get to enjoy the waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2021 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

We couldn't have asked for better feedback! Thank you for trusting Treasure Coast Lexus with all your repair and maintenance needs!

April 14, 2021

"I called Howard in the morning asking about inventory...."

- jbd

I called Howard in the morning asking about inventory. Went to see the car in the afternoon. Drove it home in early evening. Easiest, fastest car deal I ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2021 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

For you to say that this was your easiest car-buying experience makes our day! Thank you so much for posting a great review about your time working with Howard and our Treasure Coast Lexus team. We wish you safe travels!

11 - 20 of 3,356 results