Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Valley Honda

Aurora, IL

4.9
7,821 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Valley Honda is the Illinois' largest volume Honda dealership and ranks as one of the top 25 volume Honda dealerships in the U.S. A massive selection of Honda vehicles enable Valley Honda to provide tremendous savings the customer. Most importantly, however, is Valley Honda's focus on truly serving the customer. As a 10 straight Honda President's Award recipient, Valley Honda is recognized by American Honda as one of the highest customer satisfaction dealerships in the country. Huge Volume, Incredible Selection, and Tremendous Customer Satisfaction. This is the Valley Honda commitment to you.
Contact Dealership

4173 Ogden Ave

Aurora, IL

60504

Directions

By Type

Showing 7,824 reviews

February 22, 2021

"I leased a beautiful new Honda Pilot . Great price,..."

- lauriesugg

I leased a beautiful new Honda Pilot . Great price, awesome customer service, big smiles all around!! So happy I stopped in. Nick and Pat were so helpful and attentive. They didn't forget a single detail. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : PAT MALIK
Feb 23, 2021 -

Valley Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda Pilot, Laurie! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! We couldn't be happier to hear that Nick and Pat's service delivered some big smiles all around! Enjoy your new Honda!

February 21, 2021

"Umesh is kind, patient, understanding, knowledgeable, and..."

- J. Apple

Umesh is kind, patient, understanding, knowledgeable, and extremely professional. He listened to what we were looking for and was very helpful during the search process. He made our experience very enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

Valley Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We are thrilled that Umesh helped you find exactly what you were looking for! If you have any questions about your new ride, be sure to give him a call!

February 20, 2021

"Kevin and Laurie made it a wonderful experience,..."

- tonybrunetti

Kevin and Laurie made it a wonderful experience, communication and updates through the purchase process, explaining all option very well. This was my second purchase at Valley Honda, and I know I will be coming back. Everyone we dealt with from receptionist, to sales, finance. Everyone at Valley Honda made me feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

Valley Honda responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Tony! We truly couldn't ask for nicer feedback! Hearing that our team made you feel like family, is the best thing we could hope for! We look forward to working with you for many years to come!

February 20, 2021

"Excellent to do business with with Dominic & Tyler! I got..."

- Mike.S

Excellent to do business with with Dominic & Tyler! I got a great deal on a 2017 Honda Pilot. So far, I'm very happy with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

Valley Honda responded

Congratulations on your Honda Pilot, Mike! We are happy to hear that you're happy!

February 20, 2021

"Cesar was quick, efficient and detailed. That’s the type..."

- Miguel Arciga

Cesar was quick, efficient and detailed. That’s the type of car buying experience that suits me. We were in and out and now off to enjoy my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marie from finance
Feb 22, 2021 -

Valley Honda responded

Congratulations on your new ride, Miguel! We appreciate your feedback and we wish you many happy miles in your new Honda!

February 20, 2021

"Sal Capra did a fine job selling us a CRV. He is patient,..."

- suzanne-novak

Sal Capra did a fine job selling us a CRV. He is patient, kind and answered all our questions. He made the experience seamless. It was evident that he enjoys his job. Thank you Sal!! In the future we will recommend this dealership and refer friends and family to Sal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

Valley Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review and recommendation, Suzanne! Sal is a valued member of our team and we couldn't be happier to hear that you enjoyed working with him! We wish you many happy miles in your new Honda!

February 20, 2021

"Working with him was a great experience, the whole Valley..."

- Kelliann.gerace

Working with him was a great experience, the whole Valley Honda was a great experience. Very friendly atmosphere and very helpful. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

Valley Honda responded

Wow! Thank you for your thoughtful review, Kelliann! It's great to hear that you couldn't have asked for a better experience with Dominic and our team! We wish you many happy miles in your new Honda!

February 20, 2021

"We have really enjoyed with David Zisk. He made the..."

- Milind Pandit

We have really enjoyed with David Zisk. He made the entire sales process very enjoyable and comfortable. We engaged 3 years ago on our previous lease and it was very good experience at that time as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

Valley Honda responded

Thank you for your patronage to our dealership! It's wonderful to hear that David made the process enjoyable and comfortable! Enjoy the latest addition to your Honda family!

February 20, 2021

"John Griffin was wonderful to work with. He was very..."

- jmg

John Griffin was wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable on the Honda line, very kind, and extremely helpful through the process. We were very happy with him and would highly recommend his services to anyone looking at a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

Valley Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review and recommendation! John is a valued member of our team and we couldn't be happier to hear that he was wonderful to work with! Enjoy your new Honda!

February 20, 2021

"Eli McMahon was friendly, patient and knowledgeable. The..."

- tebaby28

Eli McMahon was friendly, patient and knowledgeable. The process was stress free and pleasant. I was in and out within an hour. I love my new SUV. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

Valley Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review! It's wonderful to hear that Eli helped you find an SUV you love! We hope you're still enjoying your new ride!

11 - 20 of 7,824 results