Back

Ventura Toyota

Ventura, CA

4.7
816 Reviews
At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!
Contact Dealership

6360 Auto Center Dr

Ventura, CA

93003

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 816 reviews

August 13, 2022

Very profesional but also makes you feel safe and at home. Very nice selection of cars More

by Laurakjimenez12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deon Simpson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 01, 2022

Great salesman very helpful great personality made a very comfortable and fun environment. Would definitely purchase with him again. More

by Nmluevanos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deon Simpson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 04, 2022 -

Ventura Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback and for the 5 STAR review.

July 30, 2022

Linnaea was so awesome to work with! She worked hard to get us a great deal and totally delivered! The dealership was great to work with as well! Top notch customer service! More

by rhbedell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linnaea Rianda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 04, 2022 -

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Rocky, We are so happy to hear that you got the Top Notch customer service you were looking for. We hope you and your family enjoy the addition to your family for many years to come. Great job Linnaea! Happy motoring, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team True. Fair. Easy.

July 26, 2022

Deon was Extremely helpful from the moment we walked up to the dealership. Listen to us and didn’t try to steer us away from our wants. Kind & knowledgeable! Thank you for my First Toyota! More

by Crystal White
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deon Simpson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ana Nathan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 25, 2022

Deon Simpson is a very friendly ,patient and knowledgeable but most importantly very honest salesman. Along with KP Ghuman and Jaime Torres . They all stayed late on a Sunday night without a ru More

by salvador.jose.guadalupe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deon Simpson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
KP Ghuman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jaime Torres
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 24, 2022

Deon provided us with excellent service. He stayed in contact with me before I even arrived to Oxnard (I was moving from Michigan) and let me know if different vehicles that came in within o More

by Arice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deon Simpson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 22, 2022

Deon was excellent to work with, I'm a repeat customer and always come back because he is fair and efficient with my time. More

by mrcromie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deon Simpson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
KP Ghuman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 21, 2022

super helpful made the experience very enjoyable thank you so much will recommend to friends and family. More

by cole everett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deon Simpson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 16, 2022

Nice and friendly . Took us to where we wanted and new what to show us very helpful More

by Nayelicortez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deon Simpson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 18, 2022 -

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Nayeli, Thank you for sharing. Keep it up Deon! Sincerely, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team True. Fair. Easy.

July 16, 2022

He was very kind and understanding about our needs in a vehicle. Found good deals and comparisons. More

by Cortezyailin2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deon Simpson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 18, 2022 -

Ventura Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for the compliment. Sincerely, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team True. Fair. Easy.

1
...
1 - 10 of 816 results