Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ventura Toyota

4.8

677 Lifetime Reviews

6360 Auto Center Dr, Ventura, California 93003
Call (805) 650-0510

677 Reviews of Ventura Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 04, 2019

"Friendly, smooth process"

- Octavio.A

Being a first time buyer I was nervous, but after being helped by Luis M. and getting a great deal my nerves where put at ease. The overall visit went so smoothly and I'm happy I decided to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ana in finance
June 04, 2019

"Friendly, trustworthy service "

- sgal

First time buying a car and everyone at the dealership was welcoming and friendly. Efren and Deon did everything they could to help me get the car I wanted and worked with my budget. I got a great deal on a certified used Toyota with every major option I wanted. I love my car and I am so happy I decided to purchase from here! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2019

"Eddie Wehmeyer was great to work with"

- jamie

Leased a 2018 Prius - told Eddie what I could afford and he made it happen - will ask for his assistance again when I trade in my lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2019

"Fast, no nonsense, courteous"

- Happy Campers

We went in with an offer from a Toyota dealership from LA, they surpassed our expectations in explaining lease vs. purchase, in a short amount of time! We're happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2019

"Very helpful"

- jkoosh65

I had problems with my 2019 Tacoma and Jen was always quick to get my truck fixed and getting me a rental. Always helpful with a smile on her face and great attitude. My truck had been back to the dealership three times and I was getting tired of being there and waiting to get my truck back or getting my next car rental. I talked with Richard and on his own he sent a letter to the corporate office explaining my situation and two days later I received the help I needed from Toyota. I am very grateful to both of them for all their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2019 -

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi J, We are glad we were able to help you get your truck back on the road. Our service team is dedicated to taking care of our customers and go to great lengths to make it happen. Great job Jennifer and Richard. Respectfully, Ventura Toyota Team

May 07, 2019

"Solid and Professional"

- drross914

Michael was easy to deal with, patient with a couple of test drives and questions, informative and capable. We had not decided on which car to buy and had 5 different models from 3 different companies. Happy with our decision and with Michaels service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2019

"Didn't give me much effort"

- driver805

I had an appointment with another person, Sam to look at a car. When I arrived, Edgar tried to help me out. He seemed hurried, uninterested, and didn't put forth much effort or attention in our interaction together. He went through the car very quickly, didn't say much, and apparently Sam didn't communicate my needs with Edgar for my appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2019

"Car Looking With Deon Simpson "

- Colleen clow

Deon did a great job! Answered a lot of my questions and helped me look at a lot of cars. I’m glad that Deon was there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2019

"Excellent Service experience"

- SEQUOIAMOMMA

I have been coming to Ventura Toyota for years now and had my 4Runner and my (now) Sequoia for Maintenance service, my go to dude is Carlo Mata who always remembers your name and a welcoming smile. He is very pleasant to work with and very reliable. Thank you Carlo for your awesome service and for taking great care of your clientele. 🥇??????????.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2019

"Best car shopping experience."

- Diana68

Great experience, knowledgable, friendly and helpful salesperson. I came from out of town to buy a car and would do it all over again too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 677 results