Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

4.9

498 Lifetime Reviews

3626 Buford Dr, Buford, Georgia 30519
Call (888) 471-7056

498 Reviews of Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- Marjoe

After going to multiple Atlanta dealerships, I chose to buy my Volvo XC90 from Louis Dymant at Volco Cars Mall of Georgia. I got a great deal, and Louis was very knowledgeable about the car & helpful. He understands customer service!!! I love my Volvo XC90!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2017

"Oil change and tire rotation "

- VetGuy24

I live the automatic tire alignment machine. Corey did an exceptional job checking me in, keeping me informed, getting me out the door quickly and thoroughly explaining the new alignment machine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Wright
October 11, 2017

"Great!"

- Sgthomas

When we entered the service area, Mr. Wright addressed my husband and me by name, even though it was our first ever visit. He was thorough, courteous, and knowledgeable. Will definitely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Wright
September 29, 2017

"Five Stars"

- Paulette & Jim

Four stars so far, We only bought in the car on Saturday. I would expect to give them their fifth star if their service is as good as everything else has been so far. Louis is the consummate sales professional as he listens to what is important to the buyer and explains how the vehicle meet your needs. Tim ,the sales manager, made the deal that was fair for us and for them. Shelton, the finance manager, understood I'm requirements for service and warranty. The package met our needs. We have high expectations but I am sure they will be met. Matter-of-fact will give them the fifth star right now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shelton Story
September 28, 2017

"Awesome experience!!"

- Jason

I was thrilled with Rex and Louis - a dynamic duo!! Tim and Shelton were efficient and easy to work with. After visiting several dealerships, we couldn't have been treated any better! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shelton Story
September 23, 2017

"Great experience"

- Charles Gresham

The entire team took really good care of me. I felt welcome and appreciated. There was a sense of trust right away and the communication was outstanding. They are trying to make money just like everyone else but I didn't feel they we trying hide behind double talk. They were straight forward and we made a deal quickly. And from the photo, you can see we made the deal late but there were no complaints for making them stay after hours. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shelton Story
September 23, 2017

"Every dealership is not the same"

- Ron and Lee

We decided we really wanted a Volvo having loved our 240! We went to two dealers and our salesman and Mall of GA dealer convinced us with good service and a great deal to buy there. Thanks Louis Dymant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shelton Story
September 19, 2017

"4 year maintenance service on xc60"

- Rajprian

Great service. Helped.me with all.queries. suggested the things to takecare. Updated on warranty and so on.. I will go back to this dealership for my car service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Corey Wright
September 14, 2017

"The most amazing and seamless experience! "

- Meghan1

We lease every 3 years and this by far was the best experience we have had. From start to finish we had the best customer service. I would highly recommend working with Tim, Louis, and Shelton. Louis was extremely knowledgable about both cars that I test drove. Tim and Shelton made the rest of the process painless and stress free. I am still in awe of how easy this was and extremely excited to drive my XC90!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shelton Story
September 14, 2017

"Awesome Experience "

- Rsutton12

By far the best experience I have ever had. Louis and Tim were so easy to work. They responding quickly to any questions and offered the best price of any dealer I contacted. In and out of the dealer in an hour, something I have never experienced in the past. Awesome team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shelton Story
481 - 490 of 498 results