Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Younger Nissan of Frederick

Frederick, MD

4.9
1,980 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
*********How does Younger Nissan of Frederick have so many reviews?********** It's simple - unlike others, we ask every single customer to review their experience with us. It doesn't matter If you purchase a vehicle from our friendly sales staff or you have your vehicle in for service. Though we try, not everyone has a perfect experience. And that's ok - we know we mess up and when we do we want to hear about it! It's how we get better. We strive to become more transparent while improving our level of customer service for YOU. With your feedback, we'll continue to improve our process and customer service. Thanks to everyone that has provided feedback thus far!

7418 Grove Road

Frederick, MD

21704

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,980 reviews

July 24, 2020

"New Car Purchase"

- yule2h

I can't say enough great things about this dealership from the dealer principle, sales manager, finance manager, service manager, and the salesman. Mr. Steve Farley is a true business and gentleman. JT, ED, and Brenton went above and beyond my expectations to provide me with an exciting delivery. I called the dealership and explained what I wanted and the payment I desired. Boom, it happened and the car was just what I wanted and more. Thanks to all of the people who made me one happy customer yet again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 23, 2020

"Joey made the transaction smooth and speedy"

- RegisPhiblin

I was in a pinch to purchase a new-used vehicle, overwhelmed with the time crunch I didn't even know where to start. Joey had me covered from the beginning to the end, which all-in-all only lasted a day! Talk about service. He was thorough, friendly, and extremely efficient. The entire process sailed smoothly and within the next 24 hours, I had my car. I would absolutely recommend Younger Nissan, especially if Joey is the sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2020

"Very courteous and maintained contact with me throughout..."

- Ktruong95

Very courteous and maintained contact with me throughout the entire buying process. Jim was a great help and never pressured me into the sale. Very professional, will come back and buy from this dealership if need arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2020

"Owen Was Great To Work With"

- CGDOLE

It was a pleasure working with Owen. He was friendly, answered my questions thoroughly, and went to find out the answers to a couple of them he didn't already know. I would definitely work with him again! Ed in Finance was pleasant to work with as well - efficient, friendly; it was the first time I actually enjoyed the "Finance Office" process. All around it was a great experience interacting with these two gentlemen. The only disconcerting part was that not all of the managers and employees wore a mask - that just made us want to get out of there as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2020

"I was searching for a new work van and scoured the..."

- Twrenn

I was searching for a new work van and scoured the Internet to find the perfect vehicle. I found what I was looking for at Younger Nissan Of Frederick, and submitted an inquiry through their website. As soon as the dealership opened, I was contacted by Joey Johnson, a sales consultant. Having confidence that this was the right dealership and deal, I moved forward with the transaction. I was working out of town and thought this would complicate the deal. Much to my surprise, Joey was able to not only send me all the documents I needed, he processed the deal in a matter of hours and had two of their employees drive the van (Over a two hour round-trip ) to meet me. I expected the process to be painful. Joey and the team at Younger Nissan Of Frederick made it incredibly easy. I’m excited to have my new work van and couldn’t be happier. Very impressive! Thanks so much to all involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2020

"Michael helped even though we were difficult and so was..."

- Rickey623

Michael helped even though we were difficult and so was the manager. They both helped us to open our eyes to see we weren’t safe in our previous car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2020

"We were shopping for a safe and reliable vehicle for our..."

- MomOfBoys

We were shopping for a safe and reliable vehicle for our son. Owen was very knowledgeable on all of the safety features and amenities on the vehicle we chose. The ENTIRE staff was friendly and the showroom was very clean in the midst of this COVID pandemic. This was our first purchase from Younger and I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2020

"I’ve never had a better Sales experience than I did with..."

- Djacks6318

I’ve never had a better Sales experience than I did with Brenton he took his time to ensure I got the exact car that would be right for me. He went above and beyond and even helped buff out a few water spots on my new Altima the day I picked it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2020

"Thanks Younger Nissan"

- rfrt

Purchased a used Kia from Younger Nissan about a month ago, which is the first time I've bought a car from a dealership in almost twenty years. Worked with Joey Johnson, who knew his stuff and was incredibly patient. Every part of this experience was easy and without stress. I drove away knowing I'd come back to Joey and Younger the next time I was considering a car purchase. Can't say enough about Joey and the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2020

"This was my first purchase of a new car in 13 years and I..."

- suzmripley

This was my first purchase of a new car in 13 years and I was very nervous about the process of buying a new car. Brenton made the process easy and with no pressure. He knew my budget and needs and he worked within those boundaries to get me the exact car I wanted. Brenton is extremely knowledgeable and competent. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,980 results