Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Younger Nissan of Frederick

4.9

1,760 Lifetime Reviews

7418 Grove Road, Frederick, Maryland 21704
Call (301) 662-0111

1760 Reviews of Younger Nissan of Frederick

Sort by Write a review
July 07, 2019

"Great service"

- pammyjell

Steve Latour has been my salesperson for over 30 years. He does everything to meet your needs. You don't push the customer. Glad to see that you are still at Nissan and hope you are there many more years. Thank you Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Steve Latour does a great job and we are lucky to have him at Younger Nissan. It says a lot about a person when they still have customers 30 years later! Thank you for choosing Younger Nissan and Steve, we appreciate your business. Regards, Steve Farley GM

July 06, 2019

"Love my new used car"

- runningne1

I didn't go in to buy. Was just looking for a used jeep. Found myself a pretty orange 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude. The deal went fast and was painless. Before you know it I was on the road with my jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for purchasing your used Jeep from Younger Nissan. Glad we had what you were looking for, and we were able to make it happen fast and painlessly! Enjoy your Jeep! Regards, Steve Farley GM

July 01, 2019

"Used Lincoln Continental "

- swade

Perfection in there sales and service that I've never seen before in a dealership . The 05 Lincoln Continental was on my list of cars I was looking for . The test drive sealed the deal and after they repaired a few minor things , I drove it home 3 days later . but on the way home I noticed a steering wheel vibration at highway speed . I called my salesman who told me at my convienance , to stop in or drop it off . I chose to leave it and within a day the steering wheel vibration problem was no more . Wheels balanced and front rotors turned . There 30 day , 1000 mile warranty covered the cost . Younger Nissan is an outstanding dealership from sales to service and would recommend them for new or used cars .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for your 5 star review of Younger Nissan!! We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback, and for the recommendation. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you next time. Regards, Steve Farley GM

July 01, 2019

"Great place!"

- Allie

Jim was very helpful and overall I had great service with every employee that I came in contact with at Younger. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a painless experience buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Allie, thank you for the recommendation. I am glad to hear your car buying experience was painless and Jim treated you so well. We look forward to seeing you in the Service lane. Regards, Steve Farley GM

June 30, 2019

"So happy with my purchase!"

- Kyle H

I was very excited when I found the vehicle online that I had been looking for at the price that I felt comfortable with. So after getting ahold of a sales girl named Paige, I set up an appointment and went and looked at the vehicle. As far as how a sales department goes, these people knew what they were doing. I never felt pressured. I was given information on anything I could have thought of. And I never felt like anything was being hidden from me the entire time I was there. I started my process online with Paige and then once at the dealership her and Jim Burdis sold me on the vehicle I had dreamed of. Jim himself told me to take as long as I wanted to test drive the vehicle and even told me about a great place to stop and take a few minutes to go over the vehicle to make sure it was everything I wanted. He genuinely didn’t seem like he was just trying to sell me something unless I was going to be happy with it for a long time. And after a few days of owning my truck. I think I got a solid vehicle for a great price. I’d like to thank Paige, Jim and the finance manager Ross for everything they did for me. You’ve definitely made a positive impact on me and I hope you all will be there for my next vehicle purchase. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Kyle, thank you for your positive comments about Younger Nissan and Jim. We want all of our customers to be completely satisfied, and I am glad to hear that Paige, Jim and Ross all exceeded your expectations and provided you a great car buying experience. We look forward to serving you again! Thank you for your business. Regards, Steve Farley GM

June 30, 2019

"Excellent Sale & Finance Person"

- 2014MDX

I just bought a use car from this dealer and have nothing but good praise to the sale and finance person working here. Tony Araujo was my sale person. He was very friendly, helpful, and no pressure working with him. He seems to genuinely enjoy helping me finding the car that I want. His respect and appreciation to the customer were the final straw to my decision to buy a car from him and this dealer. Ross Hecht was my finance guy. He was also very friendly and pleasant to work with. Please keep up the good works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Younger Nissan. I am glad to hear that Tony and Ross were able to help you with your vehicle purchase and that they really took good care of you. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you on the Service side. Regards, Steve Farley GM

June 27, 2019

"Amazing service "

- Crysthian12

I was looking for a great car to go to work Joey did I great job helping choosing the right car for me. And the staff really help him to give me a great experience they are a really big family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ross
Jun 27, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for choosing Younger Nissan for your new car purchase. I am glad to hear that Joey did a great job helping you through the buying process. We look forward to servicing your vehicle throughout your ownership. Regards, Steve Farley GM

June 26, 2019

"Excellent service"

- OWE68

Jim and his team's patience and service was exceptional. They seemed very honest and well organized. Very good service. Looking forward to our continued collaboration

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

So pleased to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Jim, and with Younger Nissan. Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback, as it helps us improve our dealership experience. We look forward to seeing you soon! Regards, Steve Farley GM

June 20, 2019

"Great People!"

- Dan O'Neill

I bought a 2011 Mazda Speed 3 from Tony...Great Guy by the way! Every person I worked with Informed me of the products and services they offered without making you feel pressured...The Service department is professional, courtious and thorogh...Thank You Younger Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2019

"Thanks Tony!!! "

- Daniel99

I feel very thankful with Tony, He is a profesional on his job and he put so many hours of dedication to help me to find my perfect car which will help me to reach my goals Thanks Tony!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,760 results