Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Younger Nissan of Frederick

4.9

1,790 Lifetime Reviews

7418 Grove Road, Frederick, Maryland 21704
Call (301) 662-0111

1790 Reviews of Younger Nissan of Frederick

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2019

"Awesome dealership!"

- Gunnie631

I went to Younger just to check out one of my auto choices I had been thinking about. They made it so nice that I never made it to the other dealer. I am liking my new Rogue very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2019

"Great service all around!"

- acuralover

From sales to finance, the service I received was exceptional. I was not rushed or pressured from sales, I took my time and got my questions answered. Jim was so personable and Edward provided a great conversation. These two processes are usually the most difficult and stressful, but they both made it so smooth and easy. I would definitely come back and recommend these great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2019

"Second smooth experience at Younger Nissan!"

- smh123

Jim, was extremely helpful in my transition from leasing a Nissan to purchasing a new Rogue. The support staff were just as helpful, whenever I came in with a question. Unlike some other dealerships in the Frederick area, Nissan has always had a welcoming atmosphere, with great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2019

"High Pressure Sales for Overpriced Vehicle"

- Diana

I was interested in knowing the monthly payment on a car and after 4 hours of back and forth and high pressure, Edward gave me a monthly payment higher than I wanted. When I decided not to buy, he continued to try to manipulate the bank and the costs for GAP, etc. to bring the payment down. Once I started receiving credit decline letters in the mail, I learned the banks didn't want to finance the vehicle because it wasn't worth what they wanted. Highly unbelievable for a seemingly reputable dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Diana, thank you for the feedback, as it helps us improve the customer service experience at Younger Nissan. I am sorry to hear about your displeasure with Ed. There are many moving parts in the financial process that affect a payment and/or interest rate. I am not sure what happened in your situation, but I would welcome the opportunity to discuss it with you, and ideally get you into a vehicle at your price point. If you have already purchased elsewhere, please consider sharing your experience in more detail so I can address the issues with our staff. Please give Rob Harley, our General Sales Manager, a call at 301-662-0111, or you may always contact me directly at 240-315-1877. Regards, Steve Farley GM

July 30, 2019

"Worked with me"

- Ryster42

Coming from a dealership that tried to "take advantage" of me - Younger Nissan of Frederick (Consultant being Steve Latour) helped me get into the brand new vehicle of my dreams! Steve was thorough with showing me all of the features & all of the aspects I have included with my new car purchase. Steve really listens to you and does everything in his power to go above & beyond with your experience. More honorable mentions would be Peter, the sales manager with loads of information on financing & the lovely lady who financially sealed the deal. Thank you Younger Nissan of Frederick - to Steve Latour & team! There's a reason everyone in my family always comes back to Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Taylor Hensley
July 29, 2019

"No pressure and no bull"

- Branford1

First off, we drove over an hour to get to this dealership because they had exactly what we wanted. Even knowing that information, they never pressured us or felt as if it were a clinched sale. Tony was very honest and told us everything we needed to know. The rest of the team at Younger was also very helpful and answered all our questions without hesitation. From someone who was willing to travel for the right vehicle, it was well worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2019

"No Hassle Sales"

- jereid27

We went into Younger with the plan of simply looking for a first car for our daughter without the intention of buying that night. The value we found and the friendly no hassle sales experience changed our minds. Steve Latour made us feel like we'd been life long customers and Tonya Hathcock made the finance portion a breeze. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

We appreciate your kind words about Younger Nissan, and especially about our employees, Steve and Tonya. Customer service is our top priority, so I am glad you got the best! Thank you for the recommendation. I hope your daughter enjoys her new vehicle, and we are here if you need anything. Regards, Steve Farley GM

July 29, 2019

"Did a good job"

- adammac24

Paige got me all the info via email, so I was in the dealership with what I was looking for, but the deal was too good to pass up, so I went bigger. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Taylor Hensley
Aug 20, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

I am glad to hear that Paige was able to get you all of the information so you were ready to buy when you got to Younger Nissan. We work hard to provide honest, fair deals to our customers, and I am glad we were able to get you into the vehicle of your choice. We look forward to servicing you throughout the ownership of your vehicle. Regards, Steve Farley GM

July 26, 2019

"Great experience"

- KLand

Andre and Peter made the entire buying process easy and trouble free. Great staff from the beginning to end. I will be buying future cars from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at Younger Nissan. I am glad to hear that Peter and Andre helped you into a new vehicle without issues. We look forward to seeing you in Service! Regards, Steve Farley GM

July 23, 2019

"Quality Deal by Quality People"

- dknorfo

Worked with Rob, Andre and Ed on the purchase of our new 2019 Nissan Altima. Are were very courteous and true professionals in helping me and my wife in purchasing this car. Very friendly staff with No pressure in the negotiation process. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We were glad that we were able to help you! See you soon for your oil changes!!!

21 - 30 of 1,790 results