Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Akbar.
Aaron Akbar
Aaron Akbar at Serramonte Ford
Refer Me
not yet rated

Aaron Akbar

Finance Manager

Serramonte Ford

999 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Aaron Akbar

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent overall service / Test Drive / Sales / Finance..."

- nccc

Excellent overall service / Test Drive / Sales / Finance Departments. Enjoyed friendly and personal approach by all representatives in all departments. Would recommend Serramonte Ford to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhay Isip, Michael Pagaduan

Oct 13, 2020

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience. The..."

- grantfmelton

I couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience. The team was helpful and responded quickly to all my questions. Highly recommended!!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin, Tin Le

Jan 13, 2020

Serramonte Ford responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for, Grant!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Mikey

I had a awesome experince knee exactly what I wanted hooked up with David he showed me the car with an awesome attitude took it for a test drive and fell in love they also helped me out with my trade in I owed more then it was worth but they paid it of in full highly recommended ask for David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a truck and was very helpful"

- mnolanpainting

Seeramonte was professional and accommodating David Martian as nice and listened to what my needs where and passed on to Sebastian what we talked about and he was very knowledgeable going forward. Next transferee to the financial adviser and he was also accommodating and not pushy, though not fun signing papers, it was just fine with that he was very personable I enjoyed was experience Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin, Sebastian Velazco

Jul 19, 2019

Serramonte Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review, mnolanpainting!

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good, friendly efficient purchase experience"

- gmlfordcmax17

Needed to buy or lease a car that qualified for HOV stickers and found one in Serramonte Ford’s inventory online. From contact to delivery the team at Serramonte Ford were friendly, very accommodating and made the lease turn in and purchase experience easy. Rodell and David did a great job and the amount of time we had to spend onsite was minimal and efficient. Comparing the finance experience at Serramonte versus Capitol Ford with my lease, Serramonte did a better job, but it still remains the one area where improvement can happen. There is too much pressure to sell the extended warranty and they should just go straight to the lowest interest rate versus the reveal of a lower rate to sell the warranty. Other than that it was efficient and painless relatively. The new dealership building is nice though customer parking is a little challenging. Parts department was great as well. iGood job Serramonte Team, especially David and Rodell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin , Rodell

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente customers service, friendly and very helpful!!"

- Sonia diaz

Everyone in these dealer care for their customers they give you options and they don’t pressure you to buy something you don’t want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and a great deal!"

- refugio1990

Jhay was very helpful and friendly. My wife an I came in and we’re able to take home our car and traded our fiat for a great deal. Not your typical pushy salesman, Jhay really took his time to make us feel comfortable with our purchase. Johnathan initially answered some questions about the differences in the models and give him credit for us choosing the titanium model. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhay Isip, Jonathan Hembry

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wonderful experience buying a car at Ford"

- Bruno Santana

Jhay was excellent. He was very polite and professional. He was very attentive and kind. I would recommend him to anyone. We also had a wonderful experience with him. He is very honest too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhay Isip

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spectacular customer service "

- Wyatt2dane

I would recommend Serramonte Ford to anyone that is looking for a new vehicle. To start, Sohail Tabar, the GM thoroughly helped me with an issue I experienced resolved it with the my interests in mind. Mr. Tabar and his sales team worked with me to find a great deal on my brand new F-150. Jason Rowan and David Martin of internet sales were a great combination of competent and likeable and knew everything there was to know about Fords truck models. Jason and I corrdinated via telephone and answered each and every one of my questions with the level of care and attention you would hope for in a salesman. Upon arrival, David introduced me to the truck, providing me with everything there is to know about it and what makes it so great. David’s product knowledge, integrity and sense of humor was critical to build trust with Serramonte Ford and in my overall decision to purchase the truck. I then met with the finance manager, Moe Gharib had a great personality and handled the signing process efficiently. Overall, Serramonte Fords team is trust worthy, honest and have gained themselves a forever customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan’s help was great, not pushy and professional "

- Sbullittf22

Jonathan was very helpful when my wife and I decided to purchase the 2015 Ford Fusion S He was informative about the car and the price was right. The car had extremely low miles and we were mostly using the car for a short commute. The manage on duty and the finance manager who takes the paperwork is another story. They tried on many occasions to have us finance through their bank when we INSISTED that we were pre-approved from our credit union at an extremely lower rate. They also tried to take advantage of the fact That I had to take my autistic son out for a break and sell my wife an extended warranty when we declined it originally. His reasons were that they weren’t going to change the price of the car on the payments....really?!? So it’s free? No it’s added to your payments and year of finance. I literally had to contain myself walking out on the guy for talking to my wife like that. That was the bad experience we had to deal with when at the dealership. Thankfully he got the hint and Jonathan got the sale and we left happy with the car. So weird to be on two ends of the spectrum when at a dealership with one person (Jonathan) who is helpful, insightful and honest and the MOD and Finance Manger are extremely pushy and dishonest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Hembry

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,110

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$32,110

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,257

2020 Ford Mustang

$56,257

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $82,551

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$82,551

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,189

2020 Ford EcoSport

$25,189

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,885

2020 Ford Mustang

$34,885

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,203

2020 Ford Mustang

$29,203