About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Dawson.
Aaron Dawson
Aaron Dawson, Service Advisor, Conyers Nissan
4.9

Aaron Dawson

Service Advisor

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Aaron Dawson

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- GDMATT53 Verified Customer

Great customer service, friendlyness and always explain to e exactly what’s going on with my car. Aaron is awesome and I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job"

- BAHAMIAN68 Verified Customer

My service advisor was professional knowledgeable and kept in informed. Great job thanks so much for your great work. Look forward to the next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- TADJ456 Verified Customer

Prompt, polite, professional and timely . I would recommend your services department to my friends and family. I was in and out in a timely manner received my bill through text and email. Aron answered all of my questions and returned my phone call in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well taking care of good job. Sharn, grate guy"

- MJEGEDE4779.MJ Verified Customer

Am giving the ratings because these would be my third cars that I would buying from conyers nissan .They ve always treat me with courtesy and respect right from service to sales .Great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharn Paul Etienne

Nov 05, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Hello, thank you for the five-star review! We truly appreciate your business and loyalty. We strive to provide excellent service to our guests. It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you again in the future!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality of work "

- GT.GUY Verified Customer

I would certainly recommend conyers nissan they treat you like family and the place is always clean and they have snacks and other amenities and wifi to keep you entertained

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Lee ewen

Nov 05, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review! We appreciate your kind words, and look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job on 11/2/18"

- FRANKLINLONGFELLOW Verified Customer

Great service, did not take too long, good atmosphere, friendly environment. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends & family members in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Franklin, thank you for the positive review! We appreciate that you chose us as your dealership, and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- POOHFROG01 Verified Customer

Aaron was as awesome as always. Provides excellent customer service. Nice area to wait and premium snacks my only place to go for sky service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great five-star review! We will make sure to thank Aaron for all of his assistance!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- CHANDREKAK Verified Customer

My service advisor Aaron was great! Thanks for going above and beyond to offer great service! He even noticed and changed my low key battery!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keldrick Edwards

Nov 05, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear that Aaron went out of his way for you during your visit!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- KWANAFAIR Verified Customer

I really that it didn't take me long to get in and get out, they are always welcoming you as soon as you come in.. William Stevens I give him a 10, he was very helpful and very professional. I love Conyers Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Hello, Thank you for your positive review! It's good to know that William provided you with great service. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will was respectful and prompt!"

- LORIGUICE Verified Customer

Great service, friendly, prompt. Coupons are always available when needed, if not they work with me on the price. They do a great job with the courtesy car wash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will ( he's new not sure what last name is) I give Will a five also!!

Nov 02, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Hello, thank you for the five-star review! We are thrilled to learn you received great service from our team. It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you again soon.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (393 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,465

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645