About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Dawson.
Aaron Dawson
Aaron Dawson, Service Advisor, Conyers Nissan
4.9

Aaron Dawson

Service Advisor

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Aaron Dawson

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST car dealership in Conyers"

- ALINBARLEY Verified Customer

Aaron was by far amazing in helping my fiance and I with getting a car loan. We went in not knowing what would be the outcome and walked out with a brand new vehicle. Thank you so much we truly pleased with the excellent customer service and how fast you were able to get us approved. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to recognize Aaron! It's great to know that he has earned five-stars from you. He was happy to assist you and your fiance in getting a new car. We hope to serve you again for your future vehicle needs.

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It Was Awesome!! The Customer Service Is Amazing!!"

- KARENMARKS52 Verified Customer

My time Spent at Nissan yesterday was GREAT!! My Sales Rep. Aaron Was Amazing!! He Was Very Positive & Helpful 😊. I Left Satisfied & Happy With The Service I Received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pamela Jones

Dec 20, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that your experience with us was great and that Aaron was amazing! It is great that Aaron was positive, helpful, and provided good service. We hope that you will visit us again soon! Have a good day!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- SHORTYHILL Verified Customer

Jerry was my service representative. But his name was not listed. I would like to give him 5 stars ?? He set up car rental for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank Jerry for giving you such a great and memorable experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant"

- Coleman Verified Customer

Service department was very courteous and friendly. My car was cleaned and oil changed,tires rotated in about 1 hour. Very satisfied with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying and service experience"

- BART65 Verified Customer

Great overall experience at Conyers Nissan. I highly recommend them for your new or used car buying needs as well for all your service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Roach

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My keys were lost another customer had them in her car"

- BACONTRAC1963 Verified Customer

It wasn't Aaron's fault it was the guy washing the car. I lost money because I drive Lyft and Uber. I was the last customer to leave the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service experience. "

- RAYANNSRARA Verified Customer

The service writer Aaron is awesome. He is friendly and makes sure each customer is taken care if in a friendly and professional manner. He also keeps you updated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aaron Dawson is THE best "

- VANCE335 Verified Customer

Mr. Dawson is always super nice and professional. THE best customer service I ever receive at Conyers Nissan. He’s the only reason I come there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Outstanding Customer Service"!!"

- CYNE07 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the my service technician, Aaron Dawson, who always takes his time explaining what is best for my vehicle. He has never led me wrong. Also, the two administrative staff, Charity and Jasmine were great regarding car rental service check in and check out. Everyone that I came in contact with was professional, considerate and made me feel like royalty. I would most definitely recommend Conyers Nissan to friends and family. Thank you Aaron, Charity and Jasmine for making my experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Leslie , Charity Fincher

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- GDMATT53 Verified Customer

Great customer service, friendlyness and always explain to e exactly what’s going on with my car. Aaron is awesome and I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645

2017 Nissan Altima

$28,290