Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Fickel.
Aaron Fickel
Aaron Fickel at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula
Refer Me
not yet rated

Aaron Fickel

Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula

40910 Temecula Center Dr.
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Aaron Fickel

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing expirience and excellent customer service. The..."

- magna7036 Verified Customer

Amazing expirience and excellent customer service. The best dealership in Southern California. Best dealership to all active duty service member and veterans in Southern California

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Enjoy your new vehicle! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far so good no complaints except for you didn’t give..."

- quintiscarr Verified Customer

So far so good no complaints except for you didn’t give me a deal I could manage until the virus hit. I will continue my business with you because I like Mercedez Benz vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new 2020 GLE350"

- glenn Verified Customer

Happy with my purchase, even though I had NOT planned on buying a new car! It took awhile for my family to convince me to buy a new Mercedes GLE350. Thanks Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello Glenn, Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us and we're glad you had a great experience with Aaron and our team. We hope to see you again! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth in service is fantastic! Responsive, kind and..."

- bcreamer Verified Customer

Elizabeth in service is fantastic! Responsive, kind and professional with excellent follow up. Thank you Mercedes Benz of Temecula. I’m grateful for everyone from the front door to the back door. All of the people are amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Aftahi, Wayne M, Elizabeth Celiceo, Megan Sanchez , Chris Lanza (general manager maybe?)

May 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you, we are very happy to hear that Elizabeth and the team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63 car

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63

Call for Price

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 63

Call for Price

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $169,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$169,888

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $139,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$139,888

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S car, priced at $168,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S

$168,888

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63 car, priced at $119,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63

$119,888