Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Fickel.
Aaron Fickel
Aaron Fickel at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula
Refer Me
4.9

Aaron Fickel

Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula

40910 Temecula Center Drive
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Aaron Fickel

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- mabelaldor Verified Customer

Aaron was great! He was super helpful and made sure we were taken care of. They made the process easy, WE are excited to be apart of the Mercedez family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Alahwal

Aug 08, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

We appreciate the 5-Star review! It is so pleasing to hear that your visit was nothing less than spectacular. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula, we look forward to your next visit! Best, Amir Alahwal

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes-Benz of Temecula is filled with really helpful..."

- karinalopez1045 Verified Customer

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula is filled with really helpful people. I would’ve never thought that I was gonna walk out with my car on the same day of just going into browse. Not only are the sales people extremely kind and helpful, they also make you feel right at home I’m so glad I chose Mercedes Benz Of Temecula as my go to dealership! 💖

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lanza, Gary Casey

Aug 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello Karina Lopez, Congratulations on the new vehicle, we hope you are enjoying it! Thank you for taking the time to write this review, as we truly do appreciate your feedback! We are so happy to hear that our Team was able to make your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula so wonderful! As we strive to provide excellent customer service for each guest that comes in! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula! If any questions or concerns arise, please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect car buying experience. From the second we walked..."

- kacevedo3217 Verified Customer

Perfect car buying experience. From the second we walked through the doors my wife and I were treated like royalty. Excellent job to the entire team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Huck Mashfe, Jacqueline Nasser

Jul 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

We at Mercedes Benz of Temecula try to create an environment where our guests are treated like royalty. It is phenomenal to hear that our team provided a memorable experience for you. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Best Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing expirience and excellent customer service. The..."

- magna7036 Verified Customer

Amazing expirience and excellent customer service. The best dealership in Southern California. Best dealership to all active duty service member and veterans in Southern California

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Enjoy your new vehicle! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far so good no complaints except for you didn’t give..."

- quintiscarr Verified Customer

So far so good no complaints except for you didn’t give me a deal I could manage until the virus hit. I will continue my business with you because I like Mercedez Benz vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Crabtree, Rami Jaouhari, Amir Alahwal, Briana Avera , Joy Finez, Gary Deangelo

Jun 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new 2020 GLE350"

- glenn Verified Customer

Happy with my purchase, even though I had NOT planned on buying a new car! It took awhile for my family to convince me to buy a new Mercedes GLE350. Thanks Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello Glenn, Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us and we're glad you had a great experience with Aaron and our team. We hope to see you again! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth in service is fantastic! Responsive, kind and..."

- bcreamer Verified Customer

Elizabeth in service is fantastic! Responsive, kind and professional with excellent follow up. Thank you Mercedes Benz of Temecula. I’m grateful for everyone from the front door to the back door. All of the people are amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Aftahi, Wayne Molter, Elizabeth Celiceo, Megan Sanchez , Chris Lanza (general manager maybe?)

May 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you, we are very happy to hear that Elizabeth and the team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $57,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$57,888

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $57,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$57,888

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63 car

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

Call for Price