Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gary Deangelo.
Gary Deangelo
Gary Deangelo at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula
Refer Me
4.8

Gary Deangelo

Client Care Represenative

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula

40910 Temecula Center Drive
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Gary Deangelo

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing experience. James Flood made me feel..."

- Jonathon

Absolutely amazing experience. James Flood made me feel right at home and was always treated with respect and kindness. I felt that they truly wanted to help me. 100% recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Flood , Jackie, Javier

Oct 22, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello Jonathon, Our salesman James Flood is an important part of the Mercedes-Benz team! Its is no surprise he and Gary Deangelo treated you with respect, kindness and great appreciation for choosing our dealership. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just a quick, efficient & pleasurable experience in..."

- gmejiia71206 Verified Customer

Just a quick, efficient & pleasurable experience in having brought my vehicle in for service. The facility always looks immaculate, just like a five star resort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

We are pleased to have earned a 5-Star review from you! Our entire team takes pride in providing a comfortable environment for all of our guests. If we can be of anymore assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"California Joe was an excellent advisor for my next..."

- Ann Fisher

California Joe was an excellent advisor for my next Mercedes .. so much to learn,we will be back very soon for a new Mercedes Benz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lanza, Joe O'Brien

Aug 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello Ann Fisher, We at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula are happy to hear that you had a great experience. Our salesman strive to provide the upmost service and quality care to all of our guests. Thank you for the lovely review and we are looking forward to see you again soon! Best, Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A memorable experience with California Joe"

- jonrobinson

This was our second buying experience at Temecula Mercedes Benz. Joe met us outside as my wife and I were browsing over some vehicles. Joe was pleasant and respectful, All business yet fun. He was very knowledgeable and informative. The other members of his team were also very professional and friendly as well. The management greeted and welcomed us to their place of business, providing anything to make us comfortable on a hot day. I would recommend Joe to anyone looking for a great car buying experience. Customer Jon Robinson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Huck Mashfe, Jacqueline Nasser , Joe O'Brien

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far so good no complaints except for you didn’t give..."

- quintiscarr Verified Customer

So far so good no complaints except for you didn’t give me a deal I could manage until the virus hit. I will continue my business with you because I like Mercedez Benz vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Crabtree, Rami Jaouhari, Amir Alahwal, Briana Avera , Joy Finez, Aaron Fickel

Jun 09, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $57,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$57,888

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $57,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$57,888

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63 car

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

Call for Price