Aaron Gribschaw
Aaron Gribschaw at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Aaron Gribschaw

Service Advisor

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
3.7
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

CDK Global

WJMA

View more specialties & trainings
3.7

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Aaron Gribschaw

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had to call after 6 1/2 hours to get a oil change and tire rotation, Service was completed after 7 1/2 hours. I had to make an appointment three weeks in advance, so it should not have been I have to w More

by Stoney276
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 11, 2022

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit to our service facility. We appreciate your loyalty to the Klaben organization. That being said, we clearly failed at delivering the type of service experience that you should expect and deserve. For this I apologize and will make no excuses. Although our actions did not show it, we are better than this and you are right to hold us accountable. We ask for feedback through many different venues as we value honest feedback, such as yours, that tells us how we are doing at meeting, and hopefully exceeding the expectations of our customers. Our responsibility is to take that feedback and share it in ongoing coaching and counseling sessions with the entire team. We fully realize that we will always have room for improvement, which is why we will never become complacent or take for granted that which drives us to come to work every day. Dennis Terlaak, Service Manager. dterlaak@klaben.com 330-673-3139 x420

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Check engine light came on with a code of PO128 Thermostat error. I needed a new thermostat. Made an appointment for one week later. Put the code in the notes. I was told it would take 1 1/2 hou More

by emw123
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 02, 2022

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent experience at our service facility. Reading through your comments, I can see where we had every opportunity to deliver the type of experience that you should expect and deserve, yet we failed in doing so. I apologize while making no excuses. Without question, we should have done our jobs better. We have tried and true processes in place that are designed to meet the expectations of the customer. It is now the responsibility of the leadership team to determine what caused the process failures. With that thought in mind, I welcome the chance to speak with you directly for 2 main reasons. First, any further details that you can share will be valuable input in the coaching and counseling sessions that we regularly conduct with our team members. Secondly, I would like to see if there is anything that I can try and do for you at this point. Even though this visit does not show it, we truly value you, your time and your business. I will end by thanking you again for your honest feedback, while apologizing again for your experience as well as hoping to hear from you soon. James Arnold, jarnold@klaben.com, 330-673-3139 ext 409.

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was passed from one service writer to another! The service writer I ended up with was not very knowledgeable. More

by Tim123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 27, 2022

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for providing us with your feedback regarding your recent visit to our service facility. I apologize for putting you in a position to be so dissatisfied with your experience. That was not our intention and there is no excuse for it. We ask for feedback because we truly want to hear it. It is our best tool for addressing any shortcomings in our processes. Might you be available for a conversation so that I can offer my personal apology and gain more insight into your visit? I promise to make this as convenient as possible. In addition, the details of any experience, good or bad, become part of the ongoing coaching and counseling with our team members. Thank you again for taking the time to complete this review. I look forward to speaking with you soon. I and the entire Klaben team remain at your service. Kindly, James Arnold Service Manager Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 330-673-3139 ext:409 jarnold@klaben.com

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service ! All was done as requested in a very timely manner! No wash due to rain! More

by same
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Esker

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were pleased with the service we got. We were called to discuss the issues with the vehicle and asked what we wanted done. We were kept aware of the repairs during the process More

by matthewleewalker1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff. Well educated they found 2 other recalls on my vehicle and fixed them promptly. Great experience More

by jd140puller
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Binegar

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was concerned about having to wait 15days for oil chg! Jim advised me it was unacceptable &will never happen again! More

by same
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Arnold , Carl Esker

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership seems to be very professional and wants to take care of the customers needs. More

by john1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Terlaak , Casey Shaw

May 16, 2022

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi John- Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the positive words you gave about the dealership and our services. We always appreciate the constructive criticism we receive from our customers so that way we can constantly improve our processes to give 5 star service to every customer. If you wouldn't mind reaching out to me at dterlaak@klaben.com or at 330-673-3139 x420 so we can discuss what we could have done to get a 5 star review we would all appreciate it greatly.

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I arrived early for my appointment was prepared for long story they asked if I wanted to stay in the car or exit to the waiting room. While I was waiting they asked if they could wash my truck which I accep More

by frankwunderle
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
Four Wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Laser Blue Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
Four Wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
9-Speed Automatic Transmission
Four Wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,115
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
Four Wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car
2022 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Hydro Blue Pearl-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8P75PH PHEV Transmission
Four Wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,988
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD