Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Magana.
Aaron Magana
Aaron Magana at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Aaron Magana | Page 2

Team Captain

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

55 Reviews of Aaron Magana

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, fast and no BS "

- VCR

Had an amazing experience purchasing a 2020 Subaru Ascent. They worked within by price goals and took me as a serious buyer. I’m a women and I appreciate being treated fairly and with respect. I enjoyed working with Vishaul and Aaron Magaña. I do a ton of research when I car shop and I appreciate Vishaul excitement in the Subaru products. I’m a super nerd and I appreciate he was the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard, Vishal Sandstrom

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- WendyP

We knew we were buying a car sometime soon. We enjoyed Hunter so much and with the close out incentives we thought we’d see what we could do. Went home with an Outback. I love the team spirit attitude at this dealership. It felt like everyone was working together to make it a great experience for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard, Hunter Engelbrecht

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service!"

- AlissaG

The customer service I received through Elk Grove Subaru was phenomenal! Aaron assisted me throughout the entire car buying process and was extremely responsive to any questions I had. I enjoyed working with him so much I drove a few hours to purchase directly from him in Elk Grove. He made buying a car stress free and enjoyable. I will be recommending him to all of my friends and family who are in search of a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty Smooth"

- S and R

Our salesperson was low key and personable. He was totally familiar with vehicles, models and applicable features. It helped that he was recommended by a friend in whom we have great trust. We love our car and feel that we received a fair deal with Elk Grove Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2019

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We know how incredibly complex vehicles can be these days, so we try to ensure our staff is the most knowledgeable and attentive in the business. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your kind words, we greatly appreciate that you chose to buy from us! Please know that we are readily available should you need anything further! Drive happily, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star service "

- DrivingSubaru

This is my second time purchasing from Lasher/Elk Grove Subaru. What keeps me coming back is the amazing service. Aaron was my sales rep and Jeremy did my financing. I can’t say enough great things about both of them. Stellar service. Kind, friendly, funny and personable, I feel like I dealt with the best folks in the house. I’ve always had good experiences at this dealership, but I feel like the service this round was above and beyond. I was almost 2 hours late to my appointment and Aaron was so patient and understanding. From there, it was a breeze picking out my car. I had described what I was looking for/the color scheme and he had one waiting out front for me to test drive. The paperwork went quickly and Jeremy explained all of the packages to add on and made it easy to decide what would work best for me. It’s rare nowadays to get truly excellent customer service. I feel like I got a great deal. Huge shoutout to Aaron and Jeremy. They set the bar for greatness. 😊 Also, shoutout to Dave Deleon for getting everything set up/connecting me with Aaron. Awesome teamwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard, David Deleon

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience "

- Bostrom

My fiancé and I bought our very first new car this weekend through Aaron. We were very nervous, as this was our first time, but Aaron made the experience fun and wonderful. He was professional, personable, knowledgable, and kind. I would recommend this dealership and Aaron to any friend or family member, as he was so helpful, patient, and made this experience perfect. Thank you Aaron! We also worked with Mike to finalize all the financial stuff and he was also so patient and helpful towards us first time buyers in understanding everything and making sure we were signing what we wanted. I really appreciated it. Thank you Mike! You guys made this experience wonderful and less stressful. So grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience as a first time buyer "

- jkluna83

Elk Grove Subaru is a wonderful dealership. Everyone who I talked to during my experience buying a car there was very polite, clear, and personable. Ray was the salesman who helped me and he was wonderful to work with. He was extremely polite and personable. He was also very knowledgeable and patient. A greatly appreciated Ray, Aaron Magana, and Jeremy Remillard’s help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard, Ray Meskell

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elk Grove Subaru....the best!!!"

- Jen S

My first purchase of a new Outback at Elk Grove Subaru almost 4 years was such a positive experience that I returned again recently to replace my Outback which was totaled while parked outside my daughter’s house. Once again I was not disappointed. I had visited 4 other dealerships before landing at Elk Grove Subaru. The atmosphere and the people there are unsurpassed. Most recently, Aaron Magana helped me get the ball rolling on the phone before I made the 1.5 hour drive. He helped me think through a replacement vehicle and found the perfect one, giving me a breakdown before my arrival. When I arrived, I was pleasantly surprised by his courteous and professional manner. He took me through the process very efficiently and quickly and I was able to drive away with a new 2019 Outback, in time to make my granddaughters Nutcracker performance. I was very happy with every feature on the car and the deal he cut me made the pain of a forced replacement less painful. Elk Grove Subaru will be my go to for all future purchases!! Ask for Aaron, he’s the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service by Aaron"

- MommieBunny

I hate buying cars... The process and negotiating has always been so sleazy... until now. Aaron Magana was really terrific. I had little time and no patience for playing games. Aaron was direct, efficient, and straight-forward. He was great at keeping the process at the pace I needed to close. I have never bought a Subaru before until now, but am seriously considering buying more for the family - but ONLY from Aaron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Experience"

- Bassman

We had some exceptional reasons why we couldn't write a check that day, but Elk Grove Subaru figured out a way for us to complete the transaction anyway. It was the smoothest purchase of a car in my lifetime (long).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, Jeremy Remillard

11 - 20 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,974

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,974

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,711

2021 Subaru Impreza

$25,711

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,060

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,060

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,922

2021 Subaru Legacy

$37,922

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,987

2019 Ford Edge

$23,987

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,055

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,055