Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Sabater.
Aaron Sabater
Aaron Sabater at Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco
5.0

Aaron Sabater

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

325 N Bedford Road
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Hi my name is Aaron Sabater. I'm an army veteran who got into the car business August of 2019. Aside from working for Toyota, I am also a stand up comedian with a few TV credits under my belt and a trained pro wrestler. Aside from all that, I'm a father to a beautiful 7 year old girl.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

20 Reviews of Aaron Sabater

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I factory ordered my Voodoo Blue Tacoma and it was my..."

- Jessayyyyy

I factory ordered my Voodoo Blue Tacoma and it was my first time factory ordering a vehicle. Aaron helped me through the process and also gave me great updates on where the truck was in the process of the factory order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heber Ball

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so impressed with his first question, “What do you..."

- DOwen

I was so impressed with his first question, “What do you want to accomplish today?” It set the tone for my whole Venza purchase and it could not have gone better. Even when I wanted something they didn’t have there was no pressure to accept something I didn’t want. They found my vehicle in upcoming inventory and walked away without having to settle. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron is great and an excellent person to work with. I..."

- Rosario.gilibertoIII Verified Customer

Aaron is great and an excellent person to work with. I look forward to leasing more cars from him in the future. Great service throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job - really helpful and fast. Awesome experience...."

- shujakhan02 Verified Customer

Great job - really helpful and fast. Awesome experience. Trust this guy! Answered all my questions, was super friendly and made the process really easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Thomas

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a CPO from Rivera Toyota - my sales person was..."

- Toyota Buyer Verified Customer

Purchased a CPO from Rivera Toyota - my sales person was Aaron and he was a pleasure to work with. He was straightforward, knowledgeable about what he was talking about and was not pushy. The sales manager Robert was friendly and straightforward as well. I’ll keep this a five star review but the transaction did go downhill for a moment with the introduction of Herbert the finance manager. This is the second go around with him as I dealt with him the last time i purchased from this dealership. He was as rude and obnoxious as the first time I dealt with him. I won’t go too far into details but if your transaction with this store ends up with Herbert, kindly request to switch to the other finance manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Scalere Jr, Heber Ball

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco is a great dealership...."

- gregolin52

Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco is a great dealership. Everyone that helped me was fantastic. Aaron Sabater, a salesperson, took care of me. I told him what I wanted and how much I wanted to pay, and he made it happen. One of his sales managers, I forget her name, but she was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Heber Ball, a finance manager, was thorough when going over the paperwork with me. This dealership is very transparent, and most dealerships are not. I purchased a Toyota Rav-4. I am delighted with my new car. If you are interested in buying a car, go to Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heber Ball

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was Extremely easy to work with. Finding the right..."

- mjmchmura Verified Customer

Aaron was Extremely easy to work with. Finding the right car with the features I wanted. Listened carefully to my requests. He was very patient as we had problems with our insurance company. He resolved the problem and had all the paperwork ready when I came to pickup the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience. Flawless. Would recommend him every..."

- Kylequinn1022

Amazing experience. Flawless. Would recommend him every time. He made the completion effortless and speedy. Was in and out in under and hour on signing day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. I have dealt with 50+ car dealers in..."

- Roni Verified Customer

Excellent service. I have dealt with 50+ car dealers in my 20 years of driving experience. Rivera and their team is up there with the best. They are extremely prompt with valuable information. The information they provide right off the bat is very useful to make decisions. They do not push for a sale, rather they work to ensure I as a customer is happy with my purchase. They are looking to build a long-term relationship. I never felt pressured. Aaron was very organized, professional, courteous. Tinu helped me with all paperwork. I was out of there with a car in less than 1 hour! Great work guys. I highly recommend Rivera Toyota and their team for new, used cars. Love our new Toyota - most dependable car. And they look AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Thomas

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience working with Aaron! Aaron..."

- Melissa Stoll

I had such a great experience working with Aaron! Aaron is extremely friendly and helpful. He was well informed and made me feel very comfortable through the whole car buying process. This is the first new car I've ever bought and Aaron made sure I got exactly what I was looking for. I will be sending all of my family and friends to purchase their next car with Aaron. I love my new Toyota Rav4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results