About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

4.9

1,048 Lifetime Reviews

325 N Bedford Road, Mt Kisco, New York 10549
Call (914) 666-5181

1048 Reviews of Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

Sort by Write a review
April 14, 2018

"John Rossi is the man!"

- Tcsandler

All went smoothly with our first lease ever. Highlander is great and John Rossi is great. Take good care of him! I don't like the post lease options like wheels and tires, etc. nobody likes the e tea possible charges. Mention up front.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Rossi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Heber Ball
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"Twenty-five thousand Service"

- Young5

Mark was excellent in every aspect: professional demeanor, courteous interaction and thorough in explaining the overall service. I am especially thankful for the car appointment being adjusted so that this service. Finally, picking up my car being completely cleaned inside (engine) out (the body) is a real plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"Service "

- Preciousmona23

Mark Has a friendly personality and attitude is very helpful and polite, I was very please with his service. Very knowledgeable staff quick and efficient service provided. I also like the free Wi-Fi service available while you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2018

"Service Depy."

- jimnazza

Great Service Dept. Brought my Rav4 in because the check engine light was on and my screen said my all wheel drive system was not connected. Spoke with mark Anderson about the issue and said I had to leave by 11AM. He got the the problem taken care of by 11AM and I was very appreciative of the service I was rendered. I have never had a bad experience with Rivera Toyota in all the years I have been going there.Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 29, 2018

"Mark Andersonis amazing"

- bbarker

Mark went the extra mile to make sure I could get my trailer hitch put on in time for a bike race I was planning for. Great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- KARLA MCJ

I needed to have my car inspected and Rivera inspected my car and they did a superb job. I highly recommend Rivera for any automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2018

"Specialist called before appt to make sure work to be done"

- Patti Evans-Isaacs

I made an appointment for what may have appeared to be a routine service, but service guy Mark took the time to call me in advance of the appointment to get more information and more details about what was going on with my car. This was extremely helpful since I was waiting in person. This is absolutely great personalized service. Rivera is really on top of making your service appointment efficient and a pleasure. They have a nice roomy and comfortable waiting room at the service area with cushy chairs or a table to sit at, and coffee/tea and bagels, magazines and phone chargers. The guys who do intake for the cars outside are very professional. I felt welcomed and the staff was engaged with my appointment and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2018

"Service was GREAT"

- NormK

I recently took my new 2018 RAV4 in for servicing because the PSI warning light was on. Within 15 minutes the service department identified the problem and corrected it. They also washed and vacuumed my car. At no charge to me. Very pleased with how I was treated and the quick servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2018

"EXCEPTIONAL...CARING AND CONCERNED. "

- lovemycar

Toyota Dealership in Mt. Kisco, New York. For my 5000 mile Service. While I haven't reached 5000 miles ...I think it was required. My husband is blind..and I am the driver. The personal were all caring and polite. They kept us informed as to time it would be ready and offered up a very comfortable waiting arrangement. A waiting room filled with amenities...TV...Coffee...Comfortable Chairs and reading material. I could say much more..so this is a few words... :) :) Thank you all. A special Thank you to MARK. Iris Samuels Proud Toyota Driver... .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Broad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2018

"A wonderful experience"

- TacomaChas

Brought my Tacoma in for 10,000 mile FREE service / oil change. Dealt with Mark...great guy; friendly and professional. The waiting area is clean, comfortable with comp tea or coffee and bagels. Big screen TV, magazines and a multiple tables if you need to get some work done. A great experience. They even washed my floor mats! Thanks again Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,048 results