Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

Mt Kisco, NY

4.8
1,827 Reviews
Welcome to the Rivera Toyota & Scion Family! After his remarkable 19 years of success with the NY Yankees as baseball’s #1 closer, Mariano Rivera has opened Rivera Toyota & Scion in Mt. Kisco, New York. As respected as he was in major league baseball, Mariano Rivera plans to impart that same talented focus at his Toyota and Scion dealership. He has recruited the strongest sales team in Westchester County as well as service and parts specialists to help you meet all your automotive needs. At Rivera Toyota & Scion, we pride ourselves on providing quality care and customer service. Come visit us; we look forward to beginning a winning experience with you.
Contact Dealership

325 N Bedford Road

Mt Kisco, NY

10549

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,827 reviews

July 23, 2021

"The salesperson that we worked with, Georgie Brunner, was..."

- DAEAMA1

The salesperson that we worked with, Georgie Brunner, was excellent. When we connected with him, he provided FANTASTIC customer service. He was personable, helpful, attentive, and very much on top of everything. My husband has been in sales for years and said that he was the kind of salesperson he would hire to work for him. He would be a great model for others to emulate.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Easy to schedule, service was good and in time...."

- tadmartin

Easy to schedule, service was good and in time. Otherwise, I think it’s silly to have a minimum number if words do complete a survey. I suspect many people abandon the survey for that reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I went for the 20,000 mile servicing and inspection. It..."

- joshbruch

I went for the 20,000 mile servicing and inspection. It went smoothly, there were no add on costs, and all I had to pay for was the $37 for NYS inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"The dealership is courteous, friendly, patience and..."

- princesspee81

The dealership is courteous, friendly, patience and knowledgeable. The dealership staff was thorough as well. There was an excellent inventory. The staff was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Great experience at Rivera Toyota, My salesman, Aaron was..."

- mike

Great experience at Rivera Toyota, My salesman, Aaron was very patient while I was going back and fourth with different vehicles and options. I am happy with my decision to go with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"I think it is ridiculous that you would ask a customer..."

- khawk99

I think it is ridiculous that you would ask a customer to take the time to do this review and then require a minimum number of words in the review. I had a nice short review for you but it didn't meet the minimum

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"The service and communication were excellent!! Mike kept..."

- MFEMILY

The service and communication were excellent!! Mike kept me informed of the progress over the phone- I appreciated that!! I appreciated that Tom, the manager, gave me a lift home when I told him I just missed the shuttle-that's customer service!! I thank Erica for fitting me in over the phone-she was great!! However, I would appreciate a more welcoming attitude at the front desk--it always pays to greet long time customers with a smile and a friendly disposition!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Traded in my lease and the salesman went on vacation..."

- rory48

Traded in my lease and the salesman went on vacation before my new lease came in. I was supposed to get a call for what I wanted on the lease, things like rain guards and a bed cover, prior to picking the new one up. That didn’t happen. Vacations happen. Call me..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"The service has been nice. The staff is very friendly and..."

- ydlu88

The service has been nice. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.scheduling a service is easy, quality is very high. We are happy with them.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Everyone at Rivera Toyota we’re very friendly and..."

- BE503

Everyone at Rivera Toyota we’re very friendly and professional - would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a Toyota. Many thanks to Angel Jimenez for always keeping me informed.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,827 results