About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Abbie Grabouski.
Abbie Grabouski
Abbie Grabouski, Internet Manager, Zeck Ford
5.0

Abbie Grabouski

Internet Manager

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Abbie Grabouski

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mary Ann

Zeck was super easy to work with, even though I was 6 states away. I was able to work out all the details in advance, then fly out and drive it home. Everything was as promised - and we got a great van for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for leaving us your review!! It's a great honor to have won your patronage from miles and miles away! We're so grateful that you made the trip to see us! It's enlightening to know that you made it home safely. Congratulations on your new van! We hope it brings you many years of memories!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a vehicle"

- caleb2284

Great friendly staff. Knowledgeable about the vehicles, not "salesy" or pushy. Overall great dealership with hard working people. Great customer service after the sale and follow up has been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams, Allison Ewing , Greg Marquis

Oct 27, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you very much for your review and rating! We're grateful that you chose us for your vehicle needs! It's an honor! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope you're enjoying it!!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- Loretta

We had a very good experience purchasing our new vehicle at Zeck Ford. Knowledgable, helpful and friendly staff. Price is very competitive! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Martin

Oct 17, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you greatly for taking the time to write us your review! We enjoy the down-to-earth, family-friendly environment that our customers and team create together! It's one of the best parts of walking into our store; knowing that we have a team that truly cares about connecting with their customers. We're happy to know that you had a good time with us! Congrats on your new vehicle! Come back to see us anytime!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys get it."

- 99ksoil

Thank you Zeck Ford - Knowledgeable people, eager to help me take delivery on the truck that I wanted. Every step of the process was explained effectively and efficiently so that I was put at ease. From my first phone call, to walking through the front door, to my appointment, everyone was smiling and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Grabouski, Josh Stillian

Sep 14, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're obliged to give our very best selves to each of our customers! We're so happy that you were treated with care and kindness during your visit with us! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope you're loving it!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Matt Bergthold

Went to Zeck Ford to buy a car for my wife.. Abbie Grabouski set me up with Hunter Martin.. Hunter was very friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable.. He listened to what we wanted and helped us fulfill that with no pressure involved. Overall it was a great experience! I would definitely buy another vehicle from Zeck Ford and also request Hunter Martin as my sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Martin

Aug 23, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear that you had a successful and stress-free visit with Hunter! At Zeck Ford, the only place we believe in applying pressure is on the gas pedal! We want our customers to feel comfortable and confident when they are searching for their perfect car. We are so happy that you were able to find the right vehicle for your wife! Congratulations! Come back to see us anytime!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good atmosphere. Everyone was nice and friendly"

- Dobbins2018

La ie helped me with my online inquiry. She was very fast with response time. Nino was our salesman and he was great as well. Upbeat atmosphere which you dont experience at all dealerships. Very nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams, Lacie Wooten

Aug 06, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and others! We definitely like to keep an "upbeat" environment! Who says that car-buying has to be so rigid? At Zeck Ford, we'd rather have a little fun and make your visit memorable, while of course providing professional and quality service! We're glad Nino and Lacie did so well to meet your expectations! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful!"

- tlupp

I had a problem when I first bought my car, but Abbie was the service department was really helpful and cared about my problem and did all they could to fix it. Would recomend to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. Abbie is great and loves what she does. We care about our guests even after they leave the lot. Thank you for trusting us with your business.

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever!"

- Bridget816

You will get a different kind of buying experience from this dealership. Very fun, energetic and busy place. I reccomend having an appointment and knowing a head of time what you want to look at. No haggling makes this a womans dream!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Anderson, Nicole Frederick , Brandon Abernathy

Jun 11, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

We appreciate you choosing Zeck Ford for your car buying needs. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we look forward to working with you again soon.

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service! "

- bpete5032

Steve Courter and the entire Zeck staff were fantastic! I typically dread the car-buying experience, but they really put us at ease with the whole process and made the experience enjoyable. There were lots of folks buying cars the same day we were there, but our wait time was minimal, and Steve treated us like we were the most important people in the world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Courter

Jun 06, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and others. We understand that your time is valuable to us. We strive to make sure that our customers feel their needs and wants are being taken care of. Thank you for choosing Zeck Ford and we look forward to working with you again soon.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service"

- HUNTPF (Mike B)

The entire Zeck Staff was excellent....Everyone and I mean everyone was smiling and friendly...Answered all questions and presented different options with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Grabouski, Hunter Martin , John Sandercox

May 14, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

The Zeck Ford staff works hard to make sure that we can answer our guest questions as best as we can. We try to keep a variety of cars in our lot so that we can meet a variety of needs and wants. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing and we will continue to work hard for all future and returning guests.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,333

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,333

2018 Ford F-150

$27,994

2018 Ford Transit-150

$26,994

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$18,993

2018 Ford F-250

$40,994

2018 Ford Expedition

$46,994

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,994