About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Abbie Grabouski.
Abbie Grabouski
Abbie Grabouski, Internet Manager, Zeck Ford
5.0

Abbie Grabouski

Internet Manager

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Abbie Grabouski

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys get it."

- 99ksoil

Thank you Zeck Ford - Knowledgeable people, eager to help me take delivery on the truck that I wanted. Every step of the process was explained effectively and efficiently so that I was put at ease. From my first phone call, to walking through the front door, to my appointment, everyone was smiling and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Grabouski, Josh Stillian

Sep 14, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're obliged to give our very best selves to each of our customers! We're so happy that you were treated with care and kindness during your visit with us! Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We hope you're loving it!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Matt Bergthold

Went to Zeck Ford to buy a car for my wife.. Abbie Grabouski set me up with Hunter Martin.. Hunter was very friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable.. He listened to what we wanted and helped us fulfill that with no pressure involved. Overall it was a great experience! I would definitely buy another vehicle from Zeck Ford and also request Hunter Martin as my sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Martin

Aug 23, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear that you had a successful and stress-free visit with Hunter! At Zeck Ford, the only place we believe in applying pressure is on the gas pedal! We want our customers to feel comfortable and confident when they are searching for their perfect car. We are so happy that you were able to find the right vehicle for your wife! Congratulations! Come back to see us anytime!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good atmosphere. Everyone was nice and friendly"

- Dobbins2018

La ie helped me with my online inquiry. She was very fast with response time. Nino was our salesman and he was great as well. Upbeat atmosphere which you dont experience at all dealerships. Very nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams, Lacie Wooten

Aug 06, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and others! We definitely like to keep an "upbeat" environment! Who says that car-buying has to be so rigid? At Zeck Ford, we'd rather have a little fun and make your visit memorable, while of course providing professional and quality service! We're glad Nino and Lacie did so well to meet your expectations! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful!"

- tlupp

I had a problem when I first bought my car, but Abbie was the service department was really helpful and cared about my problem and did all they could to fix it. Would recomend to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. Abbie is great and loves what she does. We care about our guests even after they leave the lot. Thank you for trusting us with your business.

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever!"

- Bridget816

You will get a different kind of buying experience from this dealership. Very fun, energetic and busy place. I reccomend having an appointment and knowing a head of time what you want to look at. No haggling makes this a womans dream!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Anderson, Nicole Frederick , Brandon Abernathy

Jun 11, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

We appreciate you choosing Zeck Ford for your car buying needs. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we look forward to working with you again soon.

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service! "

- bpete5032

Steve Courter and the entire Zeck staff were fantastic! I typically dread the car-buying experience, but they really put us at ease with the whole process and made the experience enjoyable. There were lots of folks buying cars the same day we were there, but our wait time was minimal, and Steve treated us like we were the most important people in the world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Courter

Jun 06, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and others. We understand that your time is valuable to us. We strive to make sure that our customers feel their needs and wants are being taken care of. Thank you for choosing Zeck Ford and we look forward to working with you again soon.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service"

- HUNTPF (Mike B)

The entire Zeck Staff was excellent....Everyone and I mean everyone was smiling and friendly...Answered all questions and presented different options with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Grabouski, Hunter Martin , John Sandercox

May 14, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

The Zeck Ford staff works hard to make sure that we can answer our guest questions as best as we can. We try to keep a variety of cars in our lot so that we can meet a variety of needs and wants. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing and we will continue to work hard for all future and returning guests.

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great friendly professional staff"

- Flyboy

Internet sales purchase. I was given the trade value we had discussed. No pressure, unlike most car dealers in Arkansas. I will buy again and recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or use vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Decker , Allison Ewing

May 09, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for trusting Zeck Ford with your business. We strive to provide the best service both online and in person. We will continue to work hard to ensure that each customer receive the same experience that you did.

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied and Blessed!"

- tdetello

This has been the most unique and pleasant experience we have ever had in purchasing a vehicle ever. I had never thought I would purchase a vehicle sight unseen in person over the internet as I have just done. Zeck Ford is "TOPS" they where the first dealership to respond to my vehicle purchase inquiry. First just a friendly courtesy e-mail acknowledging my inquiry and an invite to have someone call on us at a convenient time. They were straight forward with my needs in mind, my budget and my choice of vehicles. In no time at all I was sent a video of the selection I made and an invitation to ask as many questions as I needed to do. Then, just like that they delivered the vehicle to me which was 7 hours away. All the paperwork was processed by a secure link on the internet and then we were done. I still find it hard to believe. We are completely satisfied with the people of ZECK FORD in leavenworth Kansas and recommend anyone who wants a fair deal backed by integrity, friendliness and a willingness to serve the customer. Please I recommend a big thumbs-up to everyone out there searching, shop this dealership. Oh by the way, I am still just now receiving reply e-mail about my original inquiries from other dealerships that I had contacted before ZECK FORD., three weeks late and not one better deal then the one we received from ZECK FORD. We purchased a 2017 Ford Transit 15 passenger 350XLT van and it is awesome. From all of us at Praise Ranch, Inc. Ministry thank you to: Whitney Lozenski, Kimberly Meyer, Jace Grabouski, Adam Fanning, Kenyatta Bradley, Abbie Grabouski and Derek Zeck. Thank you and many blessings upon all of you, your families and this dealership! Ted E. De Tello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write this thoughtful review. We strive every day to provide quality service both online and in person. We want the people online to have the same great experience as those guest that come through our door. Whether you are buying in person or online, this process should not be a big hassle. It is our goal to try and make this process as quick and easy as possible for all of our customers. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your 2017 Ford Transit. Again, Congratulations and we look forward to serving you again soon.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Gavin and Cam"

- Railroader

Gavin and Cam were very helpful and a easy to deal with. They made the car buying experience simple and enjoyable. Will go to Zeck again to purchase my next Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Maiava, Cameron Decker

Mar 30, 2018

Zeck Ford responded

We appreciate you giving Cam and Gavin the opportunity to work with you. Helping you find the perfect vehicle for your needs is our main goal along with providing great customer service. Thanks for the kind review and know we will continue to work for every customer the way we worked for you. Congratulations on your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (697 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$32,993

2018 Ford F-150

$33,993

2018 Ford F-150

$21,993

2018 Ford Transit-250

$28,993

2018 Ford F-150

$25,992

2018 Ford F-150

$23,991