About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Nava.
Nick Nava
Nick Nava, Sales Consultant, Zeck Ford
4.8

Nick Nava

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Contact Me
Call
Email

218 Reviews of Nick Nava

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people, but room for improvement."

- 2015energy

When entering dealership, very busy. Hunter and Nick very nice and helpful. One problem i had was that i think the 150 point inspection missed a couple things on this 2015 Fusion Energy. The rear rotors were rough and the lighted charge ring indicator is not working. Another annoying thing was that when i called to talk to someone, i was put on hold and never transferred, so i had to hang up and call again, several times this happened. The other problem i had was that i paid for a 4 year platinum service warranty, but did not sign it. Then decided to cancel warranty, but took a lot of phone calls talking to several people, before i ever got someone to finally refund the payment for the warranty. The good thing is that i like the Energi so far, and Hunter says he is always available if i have any concerns or questions about the car. If i didn't live 270 miles away, i think the process would have been easier. Another good thing is that Zeck Ford does have good prices and they want to sell you a car, and do want you to be happy with your purchase. Bryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Martin, Cameron Decker, Kenyatta Bradley , Chis Follas

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive to details."

- TZ

Typical large dealership experience in general but they try to make you feel they are more "home town.". All in all, an above average group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Henry

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- cstr8

Cole was very helpful. The car we went up to look at had already been sold, but recommended a couple of alternatives and we ended up with one !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Fergus

Feb 06, 2019

Zeck Ford responded

We are so glad we were able to find you another vehicle that worked for you! We appreciate your positive review. If you need anything, please reach out to Cole or any of our Zeck Team

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Start"

- Know19!

We recently went to Zeck Ford and worked with Hunter. He did an amazing job taking his time and helping us find the right car for us! Zeck has an ability to make a serious decision like picking out a car a fun experience! Thanks Hunter!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Martin

Feb 05, 2019

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you so much for the 5 Star review! We are so glad you had a positive experience. if you need anything please feel free to reach out to Hunter or any of the Zeck Team!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New F150 Purchase"

- Pharmerbrown

I had a great experience working with Hunter and his staff on my recent F 150 purchase. Hunter took the time to find out what I wanted and then showed me the perfect truck. On top of that he was able to give me the most competitive deal of any of the brands that I had researched. Paperwork and delivery was very quick and now if the weather will get above 10* I hope to be able to put this truck to work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Martin, Crystal Sanders

Feb 07, 2019

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your business. If you need anything in the future, please reach out to Hunter or any of our Zeck Team. Hope your enjoying your F 150!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Samantha

Mike and Nick were very helpful, and patient! I had a lot of questions and they walked me through everything! I love my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Amaral

Feb 07, 2019

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review Samantha! We appreciate your business. Let us know if you need anything. Hope you are enjoying your new ride!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ford exployer"

- JD

Nino and Nick helped get us into the vehicle we were looking for, making our buying experience go from hectic to efficient. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Williams

Feb 07, 2019

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for your business! We hope your enjoying your Explorer. Reach out if you need anything.

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buy and experience!"

- 69Chevelle

The price on the Escape we bought was good enough that another dealership told me to purchase it! Hassle free and smooth process. Highly recommend Zeck Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Martin, Payton Meek

Feb 07, 2019

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for your business and positive review! If you need anything, please reach out! Hope your enjoying your new ride!

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly surprised"

- Lesley

Car buying is not fun, but Zeck made it relatively painless. They were friendly and helpful, they were busy when we were there so we had to wait a bit, but they gave us their full attention once it was our turn. It was nice that they replaced brakes and battery and a few other things without us asking. They offered competitive financing to help my son stay within his budget buying his first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Payton Meek

Feb 07, 2019

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for your business Lesley! If you need anything, please reach out. Hope your son is enjoying his new ride!

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Explorer"

- Rachel2019

We came in looking for two possible vehicles. Sage made the experience fun and easy. We ended up with an Explorer and Fusion that we love! Thanks, Sage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sage Herrera

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results

Dealership Inventory (934 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Transit-250

$27,994

2018 Ford Transit-250

$27,994

2018 Ford Transit-150

$27,494

2018 Ford Expedition

$44,994

2018 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$18,994

2018 Ford Edge

$31,994

2018 Ford F-150

$23,144

2019 Ford Flex

$28,994