Back

Zeck Ford

Leavenworth, KS

4.9
9,288 Reviews
Our Dealership Mission Statement: The success of our company begins and ends with employee and customer satisfaction. We are dedicated to treating all co-workers and customers with courtesy and respect. We will maintain leadership in our profession with knowledge, enthusiasm, integrity and team work. The above Mission Statement is very true of our dealership; the employees of Zeck Ford are always here to lend a helping hand and go that extra mile for an extra smile! We want every customer to leave not only happy about the vehicle they purchased but also about the great car buying experience they had. Here at Zeck Ford in Leavenworth, KS we not only believe in treating every customer special, we practice it as well. Our goal here is to make you feel comfortable while you are purchasing your New or Pre-Owned vehicle. For years, having to go purchase a vehicle has been a somewhat dreadful experience at many different dealerships all across the country; however, right here in Leavenworth, KS at Zeck Ford we believe in making the car buying experience as easy & enjoyable as possible. We want to make sure the vehicle you purchase is the right vehicle for you and your family!
Contact Dealership

4501 South 4th Street

Leavenworth, KS

66048

Directions

By Type

Showing 9,288 reviews

February 03, 2023

Stokely made my truck buying experience a quick and easy one! Highly recommend Zeck Ford for your car buying needs! More

by Dean
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stokely Rosser
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 02, 2023

Sales staff was very polite and helpful, did everything they could to answer my questions. More

by Expert customer
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan O'Donnell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bailey Thorsen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 02, 2023 -

Zeck Ford responded

Hello Expert Customer, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

February 02, 2023

No hassle, nice employees, Steve was a great personal shopper. Great location. Lots of inventory. More

by tatwood49
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Courter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 01, 2023

Cole and Brandon were absolutely awesome in helping me with the purchase of my new vehicle. The process was quick and was not as stressful as I thought it would be. Would recommend! More

by Jeremiah
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Nava
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cole Tillotson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2023 -

Jeremiah responded

N/A

February 01, 2023

Efficient. Honest. No hassle on price, easiest purchase process I have ever experienced. Would highly recommend. More

by TT
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenyatta Bradley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cole Tillotson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 02, 2023 -

Zeck Ford responded

Hi TT, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience with us on your last visit! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

January 28, 2023

No haggle pricing was very easy. I was able to buy a newer vehicle for the amount I wanted to spend. Staff is very professional and enjoyable to do a deal with. More

by Marty
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Martin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nino Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kenyatta Bradley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bailey Thorsen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2023 -

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Marty, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your car buying experience with us on your last visit! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

January 28, 2023

Great experience. Staff was easy to work with and not at all pushy. Enjoyed their approach More

by jbauer1226
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Decker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chase McDaniel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2023 -

Zeck Ford responded

Hi jbauer1226, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

January 28, 2023

This was the best experience we had buying a vehicle. Everyone was super nice and upfront and transparent. Cliff was super helpful and made the experience fun! More

by manderznicole
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Henry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nino Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2023 -

Zeck Ford responded

Hi manderznicole, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Cliff and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

January 24, 2023

Great sales service. Shopped here for my last three vehicles. Really easy time, every time. More

by pletcherseries50
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan O'Donnell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 24, 2023 -

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Pletcherseries50, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us on your last visit. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

January 24, 2023

Ryan was great to work with. Got us in and out, even kept truck to have several things looked at and had the truck delivered to us after the process was complete. Good job More

by mbunt5958
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan O'Donnell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 24, 2023 -

Zeck Ford responded

Hi mbunt5958, Thank you so much for your 5 stars we really appreciate it! Thank you very much for your kind words about Ryan and we are so happy to hear he could make your experience with us great! We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

1
...