Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Zeck Ford

Leavenworth, KS

4.9
8,152 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our Dealership Mission Statement: The success of our company begins and ends with employee and customer satisfaction. We are dedicated to treating all co-workers and customers with courtesy and respect. We will maintain leadership in our profession with knowledge, enthusiasm, integrity and team work. The above Mission Statement is very true of our dealership; the employees of Zeck Ford are always here to lend a helping hand and go that extra mile for an extra smile! We want every customer to leave not only happy about the vehicle they purchased but also about the great car buying experience they had. Here at Zeck Ford in Leavenworth, KS we not only believe in treating every customer special, we practice it as well. Our goal here is to make you feel comfortable while you are purchasing your New or Pre-Owned vehicle. For years, having to go purchase a vehicle has been a somewhat dreadful experience at many different dealerships all across the country; however, right here in Leavenworth, KS at Zeck Ford we believe in making the car buying experience as easy & enjoyable as possible. We want to make sure the vehicle you purchase is the right vehicle for you and your family!

4501 South 4th Street

Leavenworth, KS

66048

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 8,154 reviews

January 25, 2021

"First rate dealership!!! Mike Amaral was very..."

- bherbert

First rate dealership!!! Mike Amaral was very professional and took care of all the details quickly. Every one that I dealt with was very friendly,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"We had an amazing experience at Zeck Ford! This was our..."

- Kelly L

We had an amazing experience at Zeck Ford! This was our second experience and it was even better than our first. Bailey and Mike made the entire process extremely easy and actually enjoyable! I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bailey Thorsen
January 24, 2021

"Your online search is easy to use and pictures and..."

- cblack20

Your online search is easy to use and pictures and information is accurate, set an appointment got a follow up call to confirm and received prompt professional service from Jordan Girard! No hassle or high pressure sales a plus! Drove purchased and drove it home. Will buy more vehicles from Jordan and Zeck Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks for taking the time to post that great review! Glad to hear about your full experience with us, including your compliments of our website. Have a great day!

January 23, 2021

"We were happy with our experience overall. Garrett..."

- met12558

We were happy with our experience overall. Garrett worked very hard to meet our needs. We chose to come in on a Saturday so it was very busy, and we had to wait a bit for the business office. Administration fee seemed a bit much, but car prices were good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your business!

January 23, 2021

"Cliff and Jace both worked together to meet our needs..."

- Lesley

Cliff and Jace both worked together to meet our needs exactly. They were efficient in assisting us. Highly recommend this dealership and professional sales team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Zeck Ford responded

Hi Lesley! Thanks for recommending us. Glad to hear that Cliff and Jace took good care of you.

January 23, 2021

"My wife and I had the best experience purchasing a..."

- drewhayden0111

My wife and I had the best experience purchasing a vehicle and would recommend Mike to our family and friends. Very comfortable and professional dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks for recommending us, Drew! Happy to hear that we provided you with your best vehicle purchase!

January 23, 2021

"Mike Amaral was AWESOME ! Will refer family and friends...."

- drewhayden0111

Mike Amaral was AWESOME ! Will refer family and friends. Great job ! Dealership was also very comfortable and clean. Was greeted with kindness as soon as walked in door with no pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your business!

January 23, 2021

"Great place to buy a car/truck. No hassle - no pressure...."

- Dave C

Great place to buy a car/truck. No hassle - no pressure. Bottom line out the door price - very easy and fast. Best car buying experience I have had in my entire life! Mike Amaral was our sales guy and he was awesome!! I recommend you try Zeck and how they do business - you will definitely go back for future purchases!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Zeck Ford responded

Thank you for the great review, Dave! Also, thanks for recommending us. Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 23, 2021

"Hunter Martin was great and made what is typically an..."

- Michael H

Hunter Martin was great and made what is typically an awful process, awesome and smooth! Everyone at Zeck was helpful and professional, Nino in finance was excellent as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Michael! We appreciate your kind words for Hunter.

January 23, 2021

"The dealership was nice and clean the customer service..."

- gby1969

The dealership was nice and clean the customer service was beautiful the secretary at the desk was very helpful and the gentleman that took care of me did a very very good job I would recommend you guys to all the people I know thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Zeck Ford responded

Thanks for recommending us! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 8,154 results