Brian Walker
Brian Walker at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me

Brian Walker

General Sales Manager

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
5.0
102 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

102 Reviews

Write a Review

102 Reviews of Brian Walker

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No high pressure anything! They answer your questions, they don’t pressure you to buy anything. Sure, packages that might interest you are gone over with you, they accept your More

by PB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My dad was in town visiting and it was time for a more reliable car for him. We came across the car we’ve been looking for at Ken Garff Riverdale online. After inquiring online about the status of the More

by Heather
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was wonderful! Jordan was kind and genuinely interested in us. He was never pushy and it never felt like we were just a sale. Great atmosphere in the dealership! More

by cathy_anderton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Maw, Jordan Halley

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ken Garff is an excellent dealership I really enjoyed the non pressure and they even followed up when I couldn't get a loan and got me the loan and followed up with me it was great. They even took care of so More

by Henry Martinez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach and the crew at Riverdale Honda was absolutely amazing! I would buy my next Honda there without a doubt! Thanks guys More

by AARON73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Coleman , Zach Brodis

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They found the perfect car at the perfect price for me! ! They were great to work with and made it fun and easy to buy a vehicle! More

by KLISTYJDIXON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Maw, Chad Lockwood

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jayson made everything easy and workable very pleasant experience working with him, he followed up and also cared about my concerns. Excellent customer service will repeat business in the future. Thanks J More

by Henry Martinez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the best and easiest dealership I’ve ever dealt with. I can’t say enough about them and I appreciate they way I was treated with respect from the moment I walked in to the moment I left More

by kayspriggs0135
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Briscoe, Michael Goodrich

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gracias fue un gusto comprar con ustedes y a Jayson que nos atendió con amabilidad. More

by guadalupe0505lopez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlin Widdison, Jayson Bluhm

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely great to work with. Jeremy was low pressure and there to assist you through the process of buying a car. Would highly recommend. More

by Jsv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Butler

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2013 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,386
2013 Honda Civic
used
Dyno Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,979
2016 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Crush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $41,932
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $37,597
2020 Nissan Frontier
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2007 Honda Accord car
2007 Honda Accord
used
N/A exterior
FWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive