About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Cantu.
Adam Cantu
Adam Cantu, Sales and Leasing Specialist, San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.2

Adam Cantu

Sales and Leasing Specialist

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me

Proud Father of two, and married. Enjoy playing baseball and football. Favorite teams include the SPURS, the Cubs and COWBOYS.

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Truecar Certified

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Adam Cantu

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service of our suv"

- Apache#1

Dale has been our service adviser since the beginning. He has a can do attitude and is friendly, curtious, helpful and knowledgeable individual. We’ll continue taking our vehicle for as long as we own it. It is our pleasure knowing Dale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mauricio Hernandez

Mar 26, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are delighted to hear that Dale has always taken great care of you! We are proud to have earned your trust and look forward to serving you again!

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought journey about. 3 months dont give me the plates yet"

- Luciano Briones

I have 2 weeks call it. And left msg to now about my plates and never call me back and never send me the survey because when i bought they want to give me other price and i left the dealer and the finance manager he give me bad costumer service and adam. And sarah bad sales people i try to call it but i all ready buy. Dont want give costumer service is not dealer recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Baraz

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than I anticipated."

- Clyde

In general, I *hate* dealing with car salesmen/women. However, needing a new car to replace my Honda, I knew this was something I'd have to do to get what I wanted. Thankfully, San Antonio Dodge has salespeople as personable, friendly, and knowledgeable as Mark Cantu. I immediately felt at ease talking to Mark and he happily answered all of my questions - even the most minor. I would easily recommend him to anyone I knew looking to buy. Since we had to come back the next day, Mark was with a customer. He apologized and handed us off to Adam to walk us through anything we needed. Adam was also very personable, friendly and knowledgeable - even going so far as to track down an answer to my question why two similar cars had different prices. He could have made something up, but didn't. He came out and pointed out each feature that differed so that I understood where the difference lie, and allowed me to make an informed decision on whether those featured mattered to me. I'd also feel comfortable recommending Adam to friends or family looking to buy. San Antonio Dodge should be proud to have these two on their showroom floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Carney

Jun 26, 2017

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback, Clyde. We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Adam and Mark were there to provide you with such exceptional service. We will be sure to let them know that you recommend them to everyone. Thank you again and congratulations on your new purchase. Best regards, The San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Team

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just What I Wanted"

- Epiphany12th

I had searched about 2 weeks for the exact car I wanted. I looked for SUVs from Lincoln, Mazda, Buick, Nissan, and Jeep. Richard Knoll, my salesman from San Antonio Dodge, was on top of everything. He was the first to call me back about buying and finding what I wanted. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the product and what I wanted. I test drove the DesertHawk. It was an awesome vehicle but a little too rugged for me but since it was 90% what I wanted I was going to buy. Richard then said that he had something else for me to look at and that is the car I got. Jeep Limited 4x2 loaded and black/black as I wanted. I wish I was still into 4 wheeling, that DesertHawk was nice. Adam Cantu also helped and was very professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kroll

May 18, 2017

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. It is great to hear that Richard and Adam took your satisfaction seriously and made sure you got exactly what you wanted. Enjoy your Jeep Limited 4x2! Warm regards, The San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Team

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and fast curiosty service"

- Juggernaut

Me and my wife and family have had an awesome experience with Adam cantu he was and is a awesome person was and is very helpful patient concern and very curtious would recommend him for a good sales person a higher position and a prime example what ppl with good skills and morals THANK YOU ADAM CANTU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (807 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Compass

$26,830

2018 Ram 1500

$41,515

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,425

2018 Jeep Compass

$27,625

2018 Ram 1500

$41,515

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,120

2018 Jeep Compass

$32,760

2017 Jeep Compass

$27,625