Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Hannah.
Adam Hannah
Adam Hannah at Acura Columbus
Refer Me
5.0

Adam Hannah

Business Manager

Acura Columbus

4340 West Dublin Granville Road
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Adam, from Bellefontaine, has worked in the car industry for 3 years now and likes the Acura MDX and Acura Legend the most. He loves spending time with his wife, Monica, and his adorable little girl, Hazel. In his free time he enjoys fishing, hunting, cooking out and playing with his dogs, Bear and Caine. Previous to Acura sales, Adam worked with people with developmental disabilities for 8 years, where he completed his CPR and First Aid training.

286 Reviews of Adam Hannah

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Acura Columbus was great to work with. I came in from..."

- jfa3

Acura Columbus was great to work with. I came in from out of town and the car I wanted was ready as was my salesman and the finance team. Would love to do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Gregory

Apr 16, 2021

Acura Columbus responded

Looking forward to seeing you again! I am glad all went well. Thanks for the review! - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very helpful and friendly. They worked with me..."

- Rbasar

Staff was very helpful and friendly. They worked with me and my budget to get me in the car I wanted. They even held it for me until I was able to make it to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Gonzalez

Apr 14, 2021

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks for the review! I am glad that Antonio and Adam could help. Thanks for being our customer! - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam Mchale was a conscientious and knowledgeable sales..."

- mthomas473517

Sam Mchale was a conscientious and knowledgeable sales person who showed me what I wanted to see and never put any pressure on me to rush my decision. Everyone else I met at the dealership, including Adam Hannah in finance, went out of their way to be welcoming and to facilitate the process of buying a car. I appreciate how Sam and the entire staff made a process I dread into one I enjoyed. Mike Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam McHale

Apr 03, 2021

Acura Columbus responded

Excellent! I am glad Sam and Adam got rid of the dread! Thanks for being our customer. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Provided great customer service and made the transaction..."

- matt.tha.agent

Provided great customer service and made the transaction really smooth. The staff was very knowledgeable and made everything very simple. I would definitely recommend them to friends, family etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Gonzalez

Mar 27, 2021

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks for the recommendation Matt! Smooth and simple is good. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had another fantastic experience at Columbus Acura..."

- Dave Y.

We had another fantastic experience at Columbus Acura with our third MDX lease with Steve Ault. Just one example out of many: Steve was out of the office for the day when I sent him an email and I got an immediate phone call answering all of my questions from someone on the team. That is great customer service! Thanks to everyone at Acura Columbus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks Dave!!! We really appreciate having you as our customer. Thanks, John

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Matthew Reed and Adam Hannah this past..."

- mwfreeze

I worked with Matthew Reed and Adam Hannah this past weekend to purchase a new-to-me car. I saw a car on their site after almost a year of looking for the right fit. Confirming the vehicle was still available and scheduling an appointment was so easy. When I arrived Matthew was there waiting with the freshly cleaned and serviced car for me to drive. After making the decision to buy the car Matthew worked with me and his sales manger to get me to a payment I would be comfortable with, and made it easy to arrange a later date to pickup the car and finish the paperwork. The car was ready and waiting when I returned to pick it up a couple of days later and finance was a breeze with Adam. I co-signed on the car with someone else who couldn't come to the dealership but Adam had no problem accommodating that so we could take the new car home and keep her safe during COVID. Even though I wasn't purchasing a brand new $40K Acura (in fact it was a cheaper Honda SUV) I felt just as important as everyone else there and never pressured by any of the staff. It was one of the easiest and best car buying experiences I've ever had. If you are looking for a car I highly suggest reaching out to Matthew Reed and working with the fine people at Acura Columbus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave MacDonald, Matthew Reed

Mar 18, 2021

Acura Columbus responded

Fantastic! Thank you so much for the review and detailing how it went. I am very happy that Matt and Adam were able to make it easy for you and thanks for buying your Honda from us! Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! This is my 5th MDX purchase. Service is..."

- milt86

Great service! This is my 5th MDX purchase. Service is also friendly, professional, informative without any pressure. Plus, they provided answers to all my many questions. Very pleasant experience one again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Acura Columbus responded

Thank you 5x over!!!!! I shared with all at the store. Thanks for being our customer. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am in love with my new 2022 MDX A-Spec and Sam was..."

- keela1217

I am in love with my new 2022 MDX A-Spec and Sam was absolutely amazing! The entire experience was easy, pleasant and fun. Great customer service and Adam Hannah in finance was fantastic. The best experience I've ever had purchasing a new car. Kudos to the detailer's for getting my MDX ready at closing time, awesome work team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Bayly, Sam McHale

Mar 15, 2021

Acura Columbus responded

Fantastic!!! Just what we want. We are very glad to have you as our customer. I am glad Sam and Adam were able to help. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional environment and staff without all of the..."

- Joe S

Professional environment and staff without all of the pressure of a sale. The process was efficient but not rushed. Sales price was fair. Adam explained options but did not pressure us to purchase. I truly appreciate their professionalism and respecting our decisions on options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Myers

Mar 14, 2021

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity Joe! Glad to have you as our customer. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience when buying my MDX! The whole team was..."

- dlkauffman1

Awesome experience when buying my MDX! The whole team was phenomenal! They went above and beyond to find just the car I wanted to purchase at the right price. Sam did a fantastic job! He spent a great deal of time showing me cars and getting me in them to test drive. He was very knowledgeable about the cars and very kindly answered my many questions. When I picked the car up he spent time explaining/getting the tech package set up the way I preferred. Business manager Adam Hannah was friendly and professional getting the paperwork completed seamlessly. And, I will look forward to bringing my car to Jamie Meridith who always does an excellent job in the service department. I was so excited and impressed with the car buying experience that I talked to my sister on the way home and she went and bought a car from them the next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam McHale

Mar 07, 2021

Acura Columbus responded

Wow! I shared this with our whole team -- so great to read. Thanks for referring your sister! Very glad to have you as our customer. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $31,505

2019 Honda Odyssey

$31,505

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,225

2021 Acura RDX

$41,225

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $38,525

2021 Acura TLX

$38,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,025

2021 Acura TLX

$43,025