Adam Hannah
Adam Hannah at Acura Columbus
Refer Me

Adam Hannah

Business Manager

Acura Columbus

4340 West Dublin Granville Road
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me
5.0
369 Reviews

Adam, from Bellefontaine, has worked in the car industry for 3 years now and likes the Acura MDX and Acura Legend the most. He loves spending time with his wife, Monica, and his adorable little girl, Hazel. In his free time he enjoys fishing, hunting, cooking out and playing with his dogs, Bear and Caine. Previous to Acura sales, Adam worked with people with developmental disabilities for 8 years, where he completed his CPR and First Aid training.

5.0

369 Reviews

Write a Review

369 Reviews of Adam Hannah

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman was very knowledgeable and used a no pressure sales technique. I enjoyed all of my car buying experience. Thank you Sam! More

by betsyh93
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Treg Blagg, Sam McHale

Feb 02, 2023

Acura Columbus responded

Car buying should be fun — I am glad Sam made it enjoyable. Thanks for being our customer! - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had such an amazing experience with Acura Columbus! Shout out to Johnathon, Adam and Tom for being amazing and helping us! Everyone was so nice and accommodating! I highly recommend them to everyone! More

by rachelpaden
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Milbourn

Jan 26, 2023

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks for the recommendation! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to help. I am glad that Adam, Jonathan and Tom made it a good experience for you - like it should be! Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Francesco, Sam, and Adam were all very helpful in getting me set up with my new car. Great customer service! More

by ghaws614
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Gregory, Sam McHale

Jan 24, 2023

Acura Columbus responded

I am glad all 3 guys could help! Thanks for the opportunity. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent purchasing experience with Acura Columbus. This is the 5th Acura that I have purchased as well as the 3rd MDX. The process and communication at Acura Columbus is top notch. Jonat More

by PM513
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Milbourn

Jan 18, 2023

Acura Columbus responded

Thank you very much! Excellent to read. Makes me very happy. Buying a car should be easy and fun and I am glad Jonathan and Adam could help. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very pleasant experience. We were educated about the car as well as the financing process. Thank you More

by sundasbaig
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2023

Acura Columbus responded

I am glad all went well — thanks for the opportunity to help! - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place had a great selection and fantastic workers super polite and friendly very clean and managed More

by jayohio20
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Gregory

Jan 15, 2023

Acura Columbus responded

Very nice — thank you for the kind words! I am glad Francesco and Adam could help. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience working with Dealership and with Steve and Adam. Very professional and easy process. More

by Paul
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ault

Jan 11, 2023

Acura Columbus responded

I love to read that it was easy! That is the way it should be. I am glad Steve and Adam could help. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was so friendly and personable. I actually had a really good time. The process was painless and no pressure. It took longer to fo over the features of my vehicle then it More

by hein.kelie
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam McHale

Dec 25, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

I am glad you had a good time! I agree on Sam and Adam. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to help! - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Shay was professional, courteous and timely in the transaction I had with him. Never any pressure and addressed all questions. Would definitely recommend Mike Shay and Acura Columbus for your next a More

by cking43017
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shay

Dec 25, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks for the recommendation - I am very glad that Mike could help! We appreciate the opportunity. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with and did not try to sell me anything I said I did not want. Everyone I interacted with at the dealer was extremely nice and they help to make sure you understand the added benef More

by X
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thank you for the opportunity to help! - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

1
...

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,295
2023 Acura MDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Acura RDX car, priced at $18,099
2013 Acura RDX
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $25,864
2020 Acura ILX
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Dual-Clutch
FWD
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $42,651
2020 Acura MDX
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $41,683
2020 Acura MDX
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,948
2021 Honda Odyssey
used
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD