Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Acura Columbus

Dublin, OH

4.9
2,034 Reviews
If you're looking for an Acura, please come to Acura Columbus where you'll get a great price and service! We want your experience with us to be Transparent, Easy and Fun. Have questions? Give us a call or email! Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus johnconnelly@acuracolumbus.com 614-763-2101 (direct)

4340 West Dublin Granville Road

Dublin, OH

43017

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,034 reviews

July 25, 2021

"What an exceptional experience from start to..."

- TLX owner

What an exceptional experience from start to finish! Sales Consultant Sam McHale, Sales Manager Jason Bayly and Business Manager (finance) Adam Hannah are all very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. They all made the entire process quick and easy with zero pressure. I started my buying process with an email and the communication from beginning to end was quick and clear. I shopped around Ohio for the best deal and I know with 100% certainty I got the best deal at Acura of Columbus. Buy local - Stay local. I highly recommend Acura Columbus.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks for the exceptional review! I sent this to the team because you mentioned quick and easy process and quick and clear communication — that is awesome! Enjoy the new TLX. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

July 17, 2021

"Starters: We picked up our 2nd new MDX from Acura, and..."

- JRB

Starters: We picked up our 2nd new MDX from Acura, and 1st from Nick - yesterday, 16 July'21. We just returned from a same-day, down and back trip to Cincinnati. Wow, I really liked the 2018; but the 2022 is incrementally improved in a number of tangible areas. The 10th forward gear - dramatically improves the low-speed starts; the 2018 was better than the 2016 - which was noticeably irritating for such a great product. This 2022 is awesome. And, the driver-feel for the road is noticeably better. OK, the new displays and such will take some getting use too; but it's only been 24 hours. As customers, we should all recognize the highly usual selling / purchasing times we now live. (Lots of manufacturers are short of chips!) These conditions present challenges to both parties; dealers and customers; where the principal issue lies with the automotive manufacturer - and they are really at the mercy of the world-wide supply chains. So, this is - what it is. Nick Myers - navigated this for our benefit, and the benefit of Acura of Columbus very, very well. His hand on the sales opportunity - retained our confidence. One week after we placed our $500 deposit down, we received a phone call that a vehicle - per our specs, had become available; and we had first dibs. Six hours later, we pulled our new vehicle into the garage! Along the way, Nick provided commentary and photos on the new MDX, he provided notional costs and incentives, and arranged for a COVID Careful vehicle evaluation, and new MDX 2022 test drive. Acura Columbus does a nice job facilitating this experience. We live on the NE side of town; and getting there, and on our way home is amazingly easy. As a retired senior, there is an old-school charm to this dealership. We serviced our 2018 there, and have every intention of servicing the 2022 there. An Acura is a premium car - and at Acura Columbus' customers get premium treatment; service down right, courtesy loaner cars when necessary, and a car wash! Nick Myers and Acura Columbus is / are a great place to but an Acura.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Acura Columbus responded

Wow - love this review! We are so thankful to have you as our customer and I am so glad that Nick was able to help. Your very kind words mean a lot! Thanks, John Connelly

July 17, 2021

"Brett was great! He knew all the information about the..."

- Blubie

Brett was great! He knew all the information about the vehicle that I was purchasing. Everyone was very friendly. Would recommend to others and will come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brett Masters
Jul 18, 2021 -

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks for the recommendation and I am glad Brett could help! We appreciate the opportunity. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

July 17, 2021

"Great experience this morning at Acura Columbus. Very..."

- Danjohnson62

Great experience this morning at Acura Columbus. Very knowledgeable staff. They made the car buying experience as quick and painless as possible. Dealership is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2021 -

Acura Columbus responded

Quick and painless - I love it!! I am glad that Mike could help. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

July 17, 2021

"Adam makes sure we get exceptional service for our RDX...."

- jpurtell100

Adam makes sure we get exceptional service for our RDX. We travel to Columbus past two local dealerships because we know that Adam is reliable and easy to communicate with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Acura Columbus responded

Fantastic!! Great to read about Adam — well deserved. Thanks for being our customers! - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

July 13, 2021

"Finance Department was quick to respond to emails that..."

- HReed

Finance Department was quick to respond to emails that allowed me to share what I was looking for. When I had to cancel my appointment due to being out of town, staff worked with me to reschedule and have someone specifically there I could ask for by name. First class service all the way through the process. When i test drove information was shared about the vehicle that was helpful in the deciding process. There were never any pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021 -

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks — so glad to see that Steve, Tom, Francesco, Sam, Mike, Adam and Ian were able to help! Seems like a real team effort. We appreciate the opportunity to help. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

July 12, 2021

"The entire team at Acura Columbus was professional and..."

- mlasley1979

The entire team at Acura Columbus was professional and caring as we purchased our beautiful 2018 RDX! Nick Myers, our sales consultant, was knowledgeable and friendly, and Adam Hannah made the purchasing process painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Acura Columbus responded

Painless is good! Enjoy your RDX and I am glad that Nick, Adam and Ian could help. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

June 28, 2021

"Great customer service. They are extremely attentive and..."

- Ebarger4495

Great customer service. They are extremely attentive and keep you informed on everything they are doing to ensure you know exactly what they are doing to you vehicle. They even send a video of the fluids being drained to prove the work was done. They have gone above what’s needed to ensure their customers are 100% satisfied with the entire process. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Acura Columbus responded

Excellent!! Thank you so much. I am a huge fan of the videos also! Have a great week. - John Connelly ‘Owner/Acura Columbus

June 26, 2021

"A freindly and professional staff make this Dealership a..."

- deRock

A freindly and professional staff make this Dealership a great compliment to the high quality cars that sparkle on the clean and inviting sales floor and lot....The Acura name is well served here and so are the potential customers who come visit....two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2021 -

Acura Columbus responded

Thank you for such a nice review! I shared with Jami and the whole team. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

June 18, 2021

"Just bought a brand new 2022 MDX Acura dealership in..."

- Arrush87

Just bought a brand new 2022 MDX Acura dealership in Dublin make sure you look up Antonio excellent salesman had a great experience and their service department is the best!! If you’re looking for an Acura this is the perfect dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 19, 2021 -

Acura Columbus responded

I am glad that Antonio and Adam could help and thanks for the shout out for the service department! We appreciate the recommendation and enjoy your new MDX! Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,034 results