About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Rugg.
Adam Rugg
Adam Rugg, Product Specialist, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.9

Adam Rugg

Product Specialist

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

my name is Adam Rugg and I have been is sales since 2000 . i came to work at Ferman is 2013 to be closer to my family . I love the product and enjoy driving my Ram truck . My favorite hobbies are Racing motocross, spending time with the family. Most of all I enjoy seeing family drive off in their new Vehicles

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Spanish Speaking

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

46 Reviews of Adam Rugg

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service from Jason and Kevin the mechanic."

- tlphil629 Verified Customer

Would recommend to all my Jeep Family! I have never received bad service!! Everything from purchasing my two Jeep's there with awesome sales people. To the finance manager to the awesome service and maintance guys and gals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hughes, Jason Logue , Kevin the mechanic

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"adam rugg "

- harley

adam rugg broke away from his busy day to program the infotainment unit in our new ram van, purchased elsewhere. he is knowledgeable about the product he sells and spent his valuable time teaching us how to use the unit. thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a Jeep that was excellent."

- jjj_380 Verified Customer

My wife and I were surprise that our time spent at the dearler went so well, the saleman Adam was very knowledgeable and helpful, the finance Scott was also excellent. I want to thank them for making our car buying experience a very good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep could of been detailed"

- DADEOM2 Verified Customer

I know we where there passed closing purchasing the Jeep, but the Jeep still could of been detailed. They armorall the tires that's about it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Ram150084

The knowledge and customer I recieved from Adam about my new Ram 1500 truck was amazing. I'm very happy for my purchase! And will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!!!"

- VickieB

Adam Rugg was outstanding in helping us with the purchase of our two vehicles!!! I was actually looking at a different dealer for my car until he showed me a 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited.. that was all it took!!! My husband fell in love with the 2009 Nissan Fairlady Z so two cars were taking care of immediately. Eric Dugas made all the paperwork and signing quick and easy.. (totally appreciated!!) Would definitely use them in the future!!! Dave and Vickie Borges

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buy"

- Jessica13 Verified Customer

Great deal. Team was very accommodating and helpful. The team wasn't sales-y and genuinely wanted to help me find the right car, at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Haas , Jody

Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with and professional "

- Nolesguy01

One of the best car buying experience I have had. I drove from orland to buy a car from them & would gladly do it again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing

Sep 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They always go out of their way to please "

- BUZHCPOWERS Verified Customer

I have purchased two vehicles from Adam and the service department is great. I always say the sales department sells the first vehicle and the service department sells the second one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Morber

Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Buying a car"

- HSTANLEYTAMPABAYRR Verified Customer

Salesman, (Adam) wasn't a pushy salesman. He listened to what I wanted for the money I had to spend and it was a pleasure working with him. I hate buying cars but he worked with me and it wasn't bad at all. Unlike the salesmen at Toyota who wouldn't listen and spent way too much time trying to talk me into a lease. Thank You Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard, Mark Goode

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957