About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Rugg.
Adam Rugg
Adam Rugg, Product Specialist, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
5.0

Adam Rugg

Product Specialist

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

my name is Adam Rugg and I have been is sales since 2000 . i came to work at Ferman is 2013 to be closer to my family . I love the product and enjoy driving my Ram truck . My favorite hobbies are Racing motocross, spending time with the family. Most of all I enjoy seeing family drive off in their new Vehicles

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Spanish Speaking

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

30 Reviews of Adam Rugg

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Ford Mustang 5.0"

- Gerardo Verified Customer

I was looking all around for decently priced manual 5.0 and I was glad to find one in excellent condition that Adam Rugg helped me get into. The car is amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Walter Wallace

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience EVER!"

- Joshpurdin

I always dread dealing with car sales people. Normally you feel like they are out to drain you and will tell you whatever you want to hear to make the sale and try to sneak in extra cost. NOT THE CASE with Adam Rugg! He never pushed me once. He was attentive to what I wanted and the budget I had to work with. He got me every discount available even ones I didn't know about just to help me stay on budget. He stayed late to work around my schedule and was the nicest person I have encountered in a long time. If all sales people were like him, dealerships would no longer have a bad rep. I will go to him for ALL of my families car needs from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review, Josh!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable!"

- William92

My experience with Ferman started online. My wife and I were looking for a reputable dealership to purchase a new minivan for our family. We have three children and require a lot of room. We travelled about 25 miles from Largo because this dealership had great reviews, and the exact model of Dodge Gran Caravan we were looking for. We called ahead and they had the vehicle pulled out front before we even got there. The receptionist was lovely and took me and my family to their guest area that had a coffee machine and a soda fountain, with a children’s room that included a tv. They put on a movie for the kids and walked us through the process, after eeeing the van of course. Adam our sales associate went above and beyond to give us the best experience. When it was time to sign papers with Scott, our finance manager (who was hilarious by the way) Adam watched all three of our kids for us! They are 3, 5 and 6 respectively, an absolute handful. But Adam is GREAT with kids. Overall I would recommend Ferman in New Port Richey to ANYONE in the Pasco or Pinellas county area. THEY ARE THE BEST!! - William

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Mark Goode

Jun 05, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, William!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- Spacone

I bought a Toyota truck through Adam rugg one of the salesmen .adam was very knowledgeable with the facts and very friendly .the process was overall quick and easy and rolled out in a truck in no time .thanks Adam and the staff at Fermin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review. We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THRILLED with my new truck! "

- jelfuller89 Verified Customer

I’d been searching for a vehicle for a little over a month and found one I was interested in through TrueCar.com. After inquiring about the truck’s availability through the website, I was contacted by Adam Rugg at Ferman in New Port Richey and made an appointment to see it. The whole exchange couldn’t have been better! No pressure or intimidation, easy and straightforward, friendly and efficient ... everything I needed. Adam was so knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I am over the moon about my purchase and the entire experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard , Jody

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, Jel!

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- Painless

Thank you Adam for your straight talking and no hassle purchase process. From test driving the car to signing the finance paperwork everything was very smooth. I am looking forward to enjoying my new wheels !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review. We look forward to serving you in the future.

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adam rugg is awesome"

- DUSTINOUTLAW32 Verified Customer

I went to see Adam rugg to buy a car he showed us a few cars we went for a test drive he showed me how to use everything on each car that we test-drove I pick the 2016 Toyota Camry and he worked hard to get us the best deal I want to thank him and his team for the best car buying experience that I have ever had I will recommend my friends and family to go buy a car from Adam rugg and I want to thank you for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review, Dustin!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- srpadilla

Adam was great in getting the deal completed and turned over to financing. I was in and out of the dealership in about an hour or so from start to finish. All the staff that I encountered were very pleasant and helpful. I would buy from them again if the need ever arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- GILQUAD Verified Customer

These guys went above & beyond to help me. After experiencing a personal downfall I needed to downsize my vehicle. I made a call and they told me to come on out they would do everything they could to help me. I think Adam had it all worked out before I even got there he was awesome! Eric definitely went above and beyond to get me the payment that I felt comfortable with. Thank you guys for all your help and when the time comes to get a new vehicle I will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Goode, Eric Dugas

May 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new truck"

- Tyler1986

Thank you Adam Rugg, it was a pleasure dealing with you while purchasing the truck and I feel like I got a great deal from ferman. Adam was really helpful, he answered all are questions and treated me and my girlfriend very respectful and professionally. I would recommend Adam Rugg for a great vechile buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

May 07, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you Tyler!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957