About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Rugg.
Adam Rugg
Adam Rugg, Product Specialist, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.9

Adam Rugg

Product Specialist

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

my name is Adam Rugg and I have been is sales since 2000 . i came to work at Ferman is 2013 to be closer to my family . I love the product and enjoy driving my Ram truck . My favorite hobbies are Racing motocross, spending time with the family. Most of all I enjoy seeing family drive off in their new Vehicles

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Spanish Speaking

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

55 Reviews of Adam Rugg

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Easy, and Direct"

- therealhp321 Verified Customer

I’m not one for wasted time. Adam and Scott helped me find what I was looking for and what I could reasonably afford without all the games that you normally get when car shopping. So if you’re in a time crunch to purchase a new vehicle and don’t have time to waste I would definitely recommend Ferman and it’s staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best help ever !!!! "

- Fireball

Got my 2012 Dodge Charger low price. Looks and drives like new . All I had to do was tell the salesman what I had down and what I could afford a month. Beat my expectations with a lower monthly payment and helped me with the entire process. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Tarek Kassem

Jan 14, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- WAYNE.GUIDO Verified Customer

Would definitely recommend. The service department took me in for an oil change when I did not have an appointment. They also were able to get me out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good time, just what I needed"

- JimMilton

Good stuff, had what I needed, knew exactly what I was looking for and was able to be in and out quickly and efficiently, nice job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-Free and No-Push buying experience!"

- Brad

Very pleased with Adam Rugg Sales! He educated me on this truck and answered all of my concerns and questions in a genuine and helpful manner. I didn’t get the “push paper across desk” experience, he was straightforward and I felt we both walked away with a fair deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best local dealer"

- HARLOWJR Verified Customer

They really make time for their customers! Treated with great respect and the best deal around! Thanks Adam for taking great care of us You are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service "

- Marcos Verified Customer

Adam was kind and genuine throughout the process. I was treated like a person not a number. I recommend him a promotion and a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"will buy my next truck there."

- tootsie73

adam is a great salesperson he goes above and beyond explaining ever option on the vehicle and how it operates . my first dealing with chance he certainly did everything he could to close the deal. adam and chance were great to deal with hope Ferman appreciates these employees thank you . Bill Frederick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Becky Morber, Chance Hatcher

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star dealer"

- Rkel74 Verified Customer

I have always gone to Ferman for service and since buying a car there will continue to go. Great people who treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service from Jason and Kevin the mechanic."

- tlphil629 Verified Customer

Would recommend to all my Jeep Family! I have never received bad service!! Everything from purchasing my two Jeep's there with awesome sales people. To the finance manager to the awesome service and maintance guys and gals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hughes, Jason Logue , Kevin the mechanic

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957