Frank Ramizi
Frank Ramizi at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
Refer Me

Frank Ramizi

Sales Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
4.7
36 Reviews

Hello!!! My name is Frank Ramizi, and i am always happy to help and provide people with the information they need in order to find the right vehicle for them! I am here, and ready to help you find your next vehicle!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mechanical Backround

Autobody Backround

View more specialties & trainings
4.7

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Frank Ramizi

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ferman is a well run and organized dealership. My vehicle sale was fast with no hassle. More

by cjw3727
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas

Aug 29, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

would recommend to all that are buying wonderful dealership have been doing business with them for over 15 yrs More

by Lb.popsgarage
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Eric Dugas

Aug 23, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

one of the best dealerships would recommend to all that are buying been buying for over 15 yrs More

by Lb.popsgarage
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great dealership been dealing with them for over 15 years would send friends to visit with them great dealership More

by Lb.popsgarage
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my last two vehicles from this dealership. The sales experience was great both times. Frank was very helpful through the entire process. My service experiences with my last vehicle were always More

by Gborrego
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Frank we love the Jeep. Thanks for all the late night texts and calls letting us know that is was made, shipped, and arrived Johnson’s More

by Bigbear2222
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went there looking for a used vehicle found it excellent service from sales manager to finance manager made everything work out great to my monthly cost fast friendly service Great inventory take one home t More

by Robbyy77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, friendly service. Easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I highly recommend Ferman Jeep. More

by Jeffrupard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Suarez

Jun 16, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast,friendly and efficient. And yes I, would buy another vehicle. The experience was pleasant. More

by Dbjp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hughes, Mark Molenda

Jun 06, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was fantastic to work with. From the first phone call I made up to the final purchase. Truly a class act dealership! Will definitely buy my next vehicle here - 4 hours away f More

by anthony.giuliani
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Wallace , David oberne

Jun 02, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
WHITE exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 Dodge Journey car
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Punkn Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2020 Jeep Compass car
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Honda Pilot car
2017 Honda Pilot
used
GRAY exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
Electric Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic