Frank Ramizi
Frank Ramizi at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
Refer Me

Frank Ramizi

Sales Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
5.0
70 Reviews

Hello!!! My name is Frank Ramizi, and I am always happy to help and provide people with the information they need in order to find the right vehicle for them! I am here, and ready to help you find your next vehicle!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mechanical Backround

Autobody Backround

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Frank Ramizi

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy process. Always knew what was going on Frank kept me in the loop More

by Mimi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing

Apr 01, 2024

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, very helpful worth a trip to see these folks! They went above and beyond! More

by fireresq15
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2024

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank and Scott provided us with an excellent buying experience! This was our first vehicle purchase in 12 years. We were excited about getting a vehicle, but we were dreading dealing with typical car s More

by swhite
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth , Walter Wallace

Jan 03, 2024

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good deal, good service and I will comeback for sure when my lease ends for grab another car More

by Arielacosta1989
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome very helpful a lot of communication. They make sure you get out of the dealer with completely satisfaction. More

by wilmersherwood
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Whidden

Nov 17, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

iam very happy with the service of Mr. Frank Ramizi and the treatment they gave me thank you so much iam so happy with my new ram More

by serranoramiro45
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth , Walter Wallace

Nov 06, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Also Frank Ramizi. Everyone was polite, helpful to us in getting the Durango. Thank you More

by FMUGUERCIA22
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Robert Suarez , Daniel De Zee

Oct 30, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a Jeep from Frank at Ferman CDJR, and he and Scott went above and beyond. The service was OUTSTANDING! I will be a return customer. Thank you Frank and Scott! More

by lucasdanr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Oct 09, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was greeted Immediately upon arrival. Sales rep was courteous and knowledgeable and things went very smoothly More

by dman53
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Robert Suarez

Sep 28, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank your for your review!

September 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an OUTSTANDING experience at Ferman CDJR in New Port Richey. My salesman Frank and sales manager Scott both went the extra mile. They are a true credit to their profession; from setting my appoin More

by lucasdanr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Sep 18, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

used 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $40,800
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $33,800
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $19,800
2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Dune exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,800
2023 Jeep Wrangler
used
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $25,000
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $30,700
2020 Acura RDX
used
Gunmetal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive