About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Smith.
Adam Smith
Adam Smith, Sales Representative, Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
5.0

Adam Smith

Sales Representative

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Adam Smith

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Humphrey22

Adam and Matt were wonderful to work with. They helped me find and get exactly what I was looking for and for a great deal. I would fully recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kuhn

Sep 10, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant with no stress"

- Feldotto sal

Usually the new car buying experience is not very much fun. It can be challenging, long and stressful. Adam Smith made it easy and enjoyable. He was very kind, helpful and respectful not to mention patient. the negotiation process was very satisfying for us and I assume for the Dean Team also. we love our new Subaru Crosstrek, thank you. Sally and Jerry FelDotto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Smith

Sep 10, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you Sally and Jerry for your great review, and your business!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free!"

- Bkolve1

Andrew and everyone else at Subaru Dean Team in Ballwin are great! This was my first experience buying a car and it went very smooth. They really do follow their model of simple, honest, and a hassle free experience when buying a car. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McNulty, Andrew Scheetz

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Subaru Ascent Touring purchase "

- LaxReff

My wife came in to Dean Team Subaru in March to discuss the 2019 Subaru Ascent. Before the dealer visit we had exchanged emails with Tony Wright. On the Saturday we came in to the dealer Adam greeted us and made us feel at ease about the new car buying experience. We were pleased with his demeanor and product knowledge. Based on that visit my wife decided to order a new Subaru Ascent direct from the Lafayette, IN manufacturing plant. Adam kept us informed on the progress of the Ascent we ordered and he let us know when others arrived to the showroom so we could test drive one. Finally, our new Subaru arrived and we came in to pick it up 2 days ago and to close on the deal with Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Wright, Jason Moore

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly pros with integrity "

- Howeird

I researched the Outback before test riding with Adam Smith. I knew its strengths and I knew about comparable cars. Adam helped me understand the key differences and he explained the safety features in detail. I got a great deal for a fantastic automobile, in which my wife and I will see the USA through our retirement years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Westhoff

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dick Dean's Adam Smith"

- David Buyer

Great non-pressured/education experience. Adam took all the time necessary to work with us and answer our questions. Smooth Process. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Westhoff

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience "

- JC

We worked with Adam Smith and Mark McNulty. We found both of them to be very willing to help and very knowledgeable of their product and procedures. A neighbor recommended Adam but he was off the day we went in so a manager (Mark) stepped in and helped us on behalf of Adam instead of asking us to come back. Great team work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mak McNulty

Jun 28, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!! "

- Cindy K

After having a bad experience at another Subaru dealership! Adam reached out to me to see if I was still interested in a Subaru. He was able to get the car that I wanted and was very respectful and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely be back to see him!! Thanks again Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Westhoff

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and yes! Pleasant!"

- Dominique M

Friendly, casual, no pressure but informative. What else could one hope for when shopping for a new car? These adjectives perfectly describe Adam Smith, the sales rep who helped us along the process of making our decision to buy a Subaru Forester on June 30th. We strongly recommend the Dean Team and Adam. Kudos also to JD Daugherty, another sales rep who helped us as well and fits that description as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Daugherty

July 26, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Follow up phone call"

- Barb

Received a follow up phone call after test driving In which I heard the salesman saying to someone "who gives a xxxx, it's just car sales" he obviously didn't know I had answered. He then tried to back track saying he was speaking to a coworker regarding time off. Irregardless, staff is unprofessional and will take my business elsewhere,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Unsure actually if Adam was the one making the follow up call

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (425 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$27,565

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$27,835

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$37,740

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$25,600

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$26,580

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$25,565