About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Smith.
Adam Smith
Adam Smith, Sales Representative, Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
not yet rated

Adam Smith

Sales Representative

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Adam Smith

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dick Dean's Adam Smith"

- David Buyer

Great non-pressured/education experience. Adam took all the time necessary to work with us and answer our questions. Smooth Process. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Westhoff

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience "

- JC

We worked with Adam Smith and Mark McNulty. We found both of them to be very willing to help and very knowledgeable of their product and procedures. A neighbor recommended Adam but he was off the day we went in so a manager (Mark) stepped in and helped us on behalf of Adam instead of asking us to come back. Great team work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mak McNulty

Jun 28, 2018

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!! "

- Cindy K

After having a bad experience at another Subaru dealership! Adam reached out to me to see if I was still interested in a Subaru. He was able to get the car that I wanted and was very respectful and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely be back to see him!! Thanks again Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Westhoff

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and yes! Pleasant!"

- Dominique M

Friendly, casual, no pressure but informative. What else could one hope for when shopping for a new car? These adjectives perfectly describe Adam Smith, the sales rep who helped us along the process of making our decision to buy a Subaru Forester on June 30th. We strongly recommend the Dean Team and Adam. Kudos also to JD Daugherty, another sales rep who helped us as well and fits that description as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Daugherty

July 26, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Follow up phone call"

- Barb

Received a follow up phone call after test driving In which I heard the salesman saying to someone "who gives a xxxx, it's just car sales" he obviously didn't know I had answered. He then tried to back track saying he was speaking to a coworker regarding time off. Irregardless, staff is unprofessional and will take my business elsewhere,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Unsure actually if Adam was the one making the follow up call

April 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First ever Subaru, couldn't have been a better experience."

- Paul F

My wife and I bought an Outback on 4/2/16 and couldn't have been happier, both Adam and Rick were great to work with (unlike who we dealt with at another local Subaru dealership I wont name). The test drive was good and informative and I never felt an ounce of pressure, which is good considering I've never even known anyone who owned a Subaru so I was less than certain when we walked onto the lot. Could not be happier, the price I got was very fair, the process was as painless as can be (you are still buying a car after all lol), the people were all super friendly, didn't see any aggressive sales people while I was there. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Richard

March 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasurable buying experience"

- Jon Falke

I think that Subaru vehicles can sell themselves, but had a very pleasurable experience working with Adam Smith. The transaction was relatively quick, and I felt that they were very supportive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Greatest Car Purcase Experience I have ever had."

- jimtruckguy1274

i purchased a Ford Ranger Truck, I was amazed at how friendly every one was. And how professional and helpful all of the employees were. It was a great experience, I will do business with them again. And I will refer them to all of my friends and family. Thank You for treating me so well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Dean, Scott Roberts, Eric Harrelson, Rick Richard, James Becker

September 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Friendly Deal on Late Model Subaru"

- Redwheelbarrow

Sales consultant Adam Smith is super friendly and knowledgeable. Manager Matt Kuhn was a straight shooter on the phone and offered me a fair price in the first conversation. If it were not for Matt's excellent handling of my initial phone inquiry I would not have traveled from outside St. Louis to see this car. Manager Scott Roberts was open to negotiation and closed a great deal -- thank you Scott! This Dean Team rocks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Roberts, Matt Kuhn

August 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fabulous deal Toyota Venza"

- image5

Thanks to Jason and all the team at THE DEAN TEAM. I'm driving my new to me Toyota Venza with free car washes and state inspections.The transaction was smooth and pleasant, no surprises.Jason was up front with me about everything.Thank you DEAN TEAM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Richard, Jason Moore

Aug 11, 2015

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thanks Jill, that's awesome that you are happy with your purchase and the service you received while you were here. On top of the free car washes and state inspections for the lifetime ownership of your purchase we also give you free loaner cars if you bring your car back to us for service and we have to keep it for more than 2 hours and the four free months of satellite radio service. If we can ever be of any assistance to you in the future please don;t hesitate to call me. Thanks again for your business.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$26,465

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,710

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$27,565

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$27,565

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,215

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,820