Adam Stoffle
Adam Stoffle at Phil Wright Autoplex
Refer Me

Adam Stoffle | Page 2

New Car Manager

Phil Wright Autoplex

3300 E Main St
Russellville, AR 72802

Contact Me
4.8
95 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Adam Stoffle

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great except having to wait 2 hours for the computer system to come back up for completion of paperwork. Everyone I dealt with were exceptional! More

by jrgssg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Creed Cronister

Jun 21, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for this review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

everything went great! !!! smooth deal and fast service from salesman Joe.Adam worked with me on trades. More

by RANDYMTUCKER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe

May 09, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience dealing with Phil Wright! ! Tyler Canada was awesome to work with!! More

by DONNIE.CUPP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Canada

Apr 22, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle in Arkansas, do yourself a favor and go to Phil Wright Chevrolet in Russellville. Everyone that helped me with my purchase went above and beyond to mak More

by THEDANHAHN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Manning

Apr 11, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was fast. Customer service was friendly and knowledgeable. Customer waiting area is nice and refreshments are appreciated. More

by SSTUMB1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

SSTUMB1, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best car dealerships in Arkansas! Great service and awesome prices. I would highly recommend Phil Wright Autoplex. More

by ARKANSAS_09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Hipps, Chance Manning

Mar 09, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service and friendly staff! I took my truck in for a recall issue and was in and out of the service dept. in 20 min. More

by hal1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chance, Patrick, and Adam were absolutely fantastic and helped me through the process from ordering to delivery--and the months-long wait for my 2022 C8 convertible was definitely worth. 5 stars! More

by HILLSRF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Manning

Feb 24, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got what I wanted in a 3/4 ton truck!Thank you so very Got what I wanted in a 3/4 ton truck! Thank you so very much! More

by LENNOCLAYTON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2022

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and always a friendly staff! Easy to work with! Will always come back! More

by LCLANIER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2021

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that you had a great experience. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

2
...

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $56,615
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Desert Sand Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,968
2019 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $61,640
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $36,310
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $38,965
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive