Adam Stoffle
Adam Stoffle at Phil Wright Autoplex
Refer Me

Adam Stoffle | Page 10

New Car Manager

Phil Wright Autoplex

3300 E Main St
Russellville, AR 72802

Contact Me
4.8
95 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Adam Stoffle

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth Transaction Excellent customer service. I would highly recommend Phil Wright Autoplex to anyone looking for a new or used car. Russ ,Adam, and Chase takes care of More

by DRAGS1964
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Wright

Jun 05, 2018

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thanks for your great review. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great service. Everyone is super nice. Josh Johnson is a great sales person. No pressure just super nice and helpful.. when I'm ready to purchase a new vehicle th More

by LISABOZ2011
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Johnson

May 22, 2018

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review, Lisa. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and were glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent purchase with Josh and the team. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Improving on meeting service schedule Arrived the service department was not busy. Service tech took my keys and the truck was on the rack in 5-10 minutes. Serviced in 30-40 minutes. More

by NUCDAD1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Hipps , Josh Johnson

May 15, 2018

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful Was patient and willing to help, and able to get get the best deals possible. Would definitely recommend to friends and to family in the future. More

by ASHLEYHUMPHREY90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Bustard

May 15, 2018

Phil Wright Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your experience completely smooth. Sincerely, The Phil Wright Autoplex Team

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership Everyone is always helpful sales,parts and service!! Everyone goes out of their way to make things work out!! Very pleasant to work with!! I have boug More

by Just another Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Rye

...
10

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $64,930
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Desert Sand Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,968
2019 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $56,865
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $61,890
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $39,215
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $36,560
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive