Adrianne Gentile
Adrianne Gentile at Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins
Refer Me

Adrianne Gentile

Controller

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins

9510 Joliet Rd
Hodgkins, IL 60525

Contact Me
4.9
16 Reviews
4.9

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Adrianne Gentile

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are there and help you with any questions, and I got my car back fast after having the engine replaced More

by adenc1415
Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abel Duran, Felipe Alfaro

Nov 25, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm a very satisfied customer I've been dealing with a banished Chevrolet for 20 years each and every experience with the Chevrolet it's been wonderful More

by Jacqueline L Amos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman really understood me and what I was looking for. Thanks to the whole team at Advantage Chevrolet. More

by Steve Jaeger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

May 09, 2022

Steve Jaeger responded

Thank you.

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The management team at Hodgkins Chevrolet dealership is very impressive as they were very instrumental in my purchase and Krystal in particular helped me make this deal a reality. I love when companies ba More

by Lenorajb2014
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've bought multiple cars before and the sales team and finance team are great help. More

by diegomariscal77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins always provides quick and efficient service, and I'm always pleased at the results. Highly recommened More

by CBOB72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolina Martinez

Feb 14, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love it and always so fast ! Oil changes are so fast ! Thank you so much. More

by LTC94ANAYA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and made everything quick really happy with everything and we love our new car More

by jordi5993
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time I visit Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins, be it for service or a new purchase, I'm greeted with professionalism, efficiency, and and friendly demeanor. I will most certainly continue my business t More

by CBOB72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolina Martinez

Jan 20, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Krystal and Bobby made the entire experience pleasant. I highly recommend them to all my friends. I have purchased three cars from them and each time is has been a pleasure. More

by EDMTZ10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

1

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,880
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $24,660
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,956
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,971
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,395
2023 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,895
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive