Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adrien Wilson.
Adrien Wilson
Adrien Wilson at Bennett Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Adrien Wilson

Customer Experience Manager

Bennett Chevrolet

6721 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

184 Reviews of Adrien Wilson

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!! Nicole went above and beyond to find the..."

- smokeybunnyc5

Outstanding!! Nicole went above and beyond to find the traverse that I really wanted. Super friendly and fun. Memorable experience, Will always deal with NICOLE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Nicole went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Bennett Chevrolet to anyone looking to..."

- sherndan

I highly recommend Bennett Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy a car, whether it be new or used. Adrien was very helpful and awesome to work with!! I had an easy, smooth experience purchasing my car, and the entire process didn't take long at all. Thank you so much again Adrien & Bennett!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had such an easy and more pleasant..."

- ginilu2

I have never had such an easy and more pleasant experience buying a car. Adrien was a pleasure to deal with and the car is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Adrien was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrien was amazing. He knew all the answers to any..."

- dawnerrn

Adrien was amazing. He knew all the answers to any question that I would throw at him. He was patient with me wanting to see any vehicle that sparked my interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your great review, Dawn! We're glad to have Adrien on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrien was amazing, professional and funny. Thank you...."

- lconley07

Adrien was amazing, professional and funny. Thank you. Very easy transaction. We are very happy. All the best in the future with your new home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Adrien on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrien Wilson was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made..."

- ashleydoll1

Adrien Wilson was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made trading my car in a pleasure. Was one of the easiest and smoothly run deals I've ever done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your outstanding review, Ashley! We're very happy to hear that Adrien was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve and I were ABSOLUTLY so pleased with the Customer..."

- taf7

Steve and I were ABSOLUTLY so pleased with the Customer Service provided to us today as we purchased a 2020 Chevy Equinox!! From Adrien Wilson, our Customer Experience Manager to Andy in Finance we can't say enough about their kindness, knowledge and willingness to work with us. Bennett Chevrolet is very lucky to have the both of them and as it turns out, so are we !! Thank you again, Trish and Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy - Manager, Finance

Mar 26, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian is the best! He ensured that everything was in top..."

- Marlayna

Adrian is the best! He ensured that everything was in top top shape and even helped me safely secure the baby seats ❤️. Ask for him, you will not be disappointed. That is all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your great review, Marlayna. We're glad to have Adrian on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrien Wilson is the perfect salesperson!He saw what I..."

- dmazzella712

Adrien Wilson is the perfect salesperson!He saw what I was looking for, no hassling! Helped me get the best of everything, and spent time with me. I was shocked and happy that everything ran so smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrien Wilson

Mar 02, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Adrien was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a 2021 Colorado ZR2 from Adrien and would..."

- Andy

Just purchased a 2021 Colorado ZR2 from Adrien and would highly recommend both him and the dealership! What a great experience from the first phone call right through the sales and delivery process! This is truly a no hassle dealership and Adrien is not your typical salesperson...he returned all my calls, answered all my questions and did exactly what he said he could do. If you dont want the run around that most dealerships give and you are looking for a Chevy I highly recommend these guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Andy, thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Adrien was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado ZR2! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,775

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,775

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,205

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$60,205

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,855

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$43,855

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,735

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$43,735

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,575

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$48,575

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $48,560

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$48,560