Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adrien Wilson.
Adrien Wilson
Adrien Wilson at Bennett Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Adrien Wilson

Customer Experience Manager

Bennett Chevrolet

6721 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

140 Reviews of Adrien Wilson

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experince"

- qualitycoatingnj

Adrien Wilson was exceptional in making our experience great. We did not think we would get a deal based on our experience with 2 other chevy dealerships. We will always deal with you in the future as well as send other customers your way..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure Sales & Best Price in New Jersey"

- 2020Colorado

I am very happy with my decision to purchase my new Colorado from Bennett. Buying new car is a big purchase and after shopping around many dealerships I was able to buy from Bennett knowing I was getting the best deal. I was pleasantly surprised at how transparent they were with their pricing, I thought it was going to be too good to be true. Once I decided to buy, I called the associate I had been working with and he had the truck detailed with a full tank of gas waiting for me. When I went to pick up the truck it was a very quick and easy process. I recommend that anyone in the market for a new Chevy go to Bennett and work with Doug Huggard or Adrien Wilson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Huggard

Jun 09, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle easygoing great dealership"

- scoutcarpentry

Great staff from sales through management. Very easy to work with and very pro-customer. All went the extra mile to provide me with the best deal available. Would definitely buy another vehicle from the, and would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Bennett Chevrolet and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrien was a great help, explained everything in my new..."

- Rob

Adrien was a great help, explained everything in my new Colorado. Helped us walk through all the paperwork and made the process very simple! Bennett has a very large supply of pick ups at a great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- francescadevito

This is my second time purchasing a car from Bennett Chevrolet. I had an awesome experience and the staff is super great. I really appreciated how personable Adrien was and how helpful he was with everything. They helped me get the best deal possible and even helped me by buying my trade in for a little more than what it was worth to pay off the loan for that vehicle. They also helped me get my monthly payment down to something I was comfortable with paying. The three hours I spent there flew by and I never felt like it was dragging on, like one might typically at car dealerships. I plan on staying loyal to this dealership because of my experiences with them, especially buying my current car which was a 2020 Chevy Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hannan

Mar 18, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review of our dealership. Adrian truly is an outstanding member of our team who, like all of our employees, is dedicated to providing our customers with a convenient, hassle-free vehicle-buying experience. We’ll be sure to share this feedback, and if you ever need anything else from us, don’t hesitate to let us know. Until then, we hope you’re enjoying your new ride! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrien is the guy to work with"

- Kyle.eisele82

Adrien Wilson helped me get my first car at a dealership, he was honest and personable, i went in there with a budget and he worked with me to get a fair price on a vehicle that I wanted. They are a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrien, Was amazing for me he treated me and my wife with..."

- thebus36

Adrien, Was amazing for me he treated me and my wife with the upmost respect he listen to us he was thoughtful to us and he understood where we were coming from and he helped give us the best deal possible for me and my wife I cannot say enough about tha. I will definitely be recommending him to all my friends and family this dealership always takes great care of their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience from the entire team!Thanks..."

- Subchef98

Excellent buying experience from the entire team! Thanks for your efforts and handling all my questions. The 2020 Z71 Silverado rides like a dream. Stay in touch 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bird , Alexander Rogers

Feb 25, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant interaction - I worked with three people..."

- njco072

A very pleasant interaction - I worked with three people in the dealership and each and every one were professional and extremely helpful. I never felt any pressure to buy but was pleasantly surprised by their efforts to find me the most amount of money to save on one car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Regii, Jim Hannan

Feb 18, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car purchase"

- shirleystat

I bought a car yesterday. My salesman, Adrien Wilson was wonderful. He was thorough, no pressure, informative and made the experience very pleasant. It was hands down the easiest and most pleasant automobile purchase that I have made. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Hi Shirley and thank you for your kind words. We are very happy to hear that Adrien was so attentive during your visit to our dealership, and that he gave you some insight on your issue! You learn something new every day! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,840

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,840

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,825

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,825

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,260

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$26,260

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $49,535

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,535

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,700

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,700

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,925

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,925

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $35,970

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$35,970

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $39,225

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$39,225