Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alan Behn.
Alan Behn
Alan Behn at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
4.9

Alan Behn | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Alan Behn

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third time working with Al Behm on a new..."

- DWOLF7579 Verified Customer

This is my third time working with Al Behm on a new vehicle. He is very knowledgable about all the vehicles. I am very happy with my new car. Looking forward to bringing it in when I need service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Feller, Erik Johnson

Feb 14, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled you are enjoying your new car and we look forward to providing you with amazing service for you vehicle here at Boucher!

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always received excellent service from my friends..."

- Ben

I have always received excellent service from my friends at Gordie Boucher and Amanda is one of the best! Make sure you ask for her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, Ben! Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you!

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ranger"

- M47MAGUIRE Verified Customer

We were impressed with the sales people that helped us with our purchase of our new Ford Ranger. This is the 5th New Ranger I have purchased since 1990.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We really appreciate your continued business and loyalty!

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very enjoyable experience. They found the vehicle I was..."

- DEBAUMHARDT Verified Customer

Very enjoyable experience. They found the vehicle I was looking for at another dealership while I went on vacation. When I arrived back home did the paperwork and drove off in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Flynn, Keith Hopkins, Erik Johnson

Jan 22, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are glad we could provide you with a comfortable and easy purchasing experience! We hope you are loving your new ride!

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ranger"

- M47MAGUIRE Verified Customer

I was very impressed with my salesman Al Behn, his knowledge of the vehicles we were interested in and his patience helping us make a decision on our choice of vehicles was very admirable . thank you Al

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Johnson

Jan 10, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our salesmen Al at our dealership! Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. "

- POOHBEAR3 Verified Customer

Well my check engine light went on and I took it in . Did not have an appointment. They were very busy and did not have any opening, but they still took the time to take a look at my car and were able to fix it in two hours. I really appreciate that they took me in on short notice. That is why I keep coming back because I know I’ll get great service. Keep up the great work and service. Thank You again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We couldn't be happier to hear that our employees went the extra mile for you to check out your vehicle! Thank you for sharing.

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tires"

- TOMPFIZ Verified Customer

Bought new tires at Gordie Boucher in Weat Bend Wi. Price and service was great and included a wheel alignment. We were happy. with tire service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2019

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

It's so great to hear you were satisfied with your service at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend!

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly sales staff"

- sschumacher

I have and would continue to tell all my friends and family the Boucher in west bend is a great place to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2019

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and easy process. "

- BECKY_YO21 Verified Customer

Everything was smooth and simple. No one gave us the run around. Everything was straight forward and to the point. The numbers came well within our budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Hopkins

Dec 11, 2019

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

So glad to hear you had a positive experience with us, Becky!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change, overall check up, tire rotation,etc.."

- dnlhammon

Great staff. Great waiting room with good coffee snacks and TV. Also, great car wash and lots of things to read. One of the Sales persons looks like my sister. So, I say "Hi sister Kim". My

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Krueger, Corey Weathers, Dan Powell, Harry Lakric, John Montag, Richard Love, Santo Caputa, Scott Feller, Timothy Dumouchel

2
11 - 20 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,455

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,455

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,255

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,255

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,099

2017 Ford Edge

$24,099

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $24,185

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$24,185

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,535

2021 Ford F-150

$40,535