About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Mazur.
Alan Mazur
Alan Mazur, Senior Sales Manager, Ferman BMW
5.0

Alan Mazur

Senior Sales Manager

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

I grew up in the Northwest Suburbs of Chicago. After High School I decided to Commit to the United States Marine Corps and proudly serve our Country! I welcome all Military personnel to contact me personally to help them purchase their New or Pre-owned BMW! Following the United States Marine Corps, I attended The Florida State University where I studied Sports Management. I have many hobbies which included Culinary Arts, Photography, College Football, soccer and the Chicago Cubs. While in Tallahassee I was introduced to the Automobile industry in 2003. I have been the Sales Manager with Ferman BMW for over 5 years and love the Product! I have many favorite BMW's but I really enjoyed my 335is that I had! It is my goal to insure that all of our guests have that premium experience they want to achieve when purchasing their BMW. I will make it a priority to ensure that you are completely satisfied in your investment. So, call or email me at any time!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

46 Reviews of Alan Mazur

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Al Verified Customer

Extremely caring, catered to my wishes. Alex worked tirelessly to find me a car. Super courteous , professional, and knowledgeable. I will buy my next car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Senko, Joe Cleaver

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excelent"

- nazier1004 Verified Customer

Awesome service!. The staff are so friendly and very accommodating. They make you feel at home knowing that your every need is always taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Simpson

Jul 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team that will get it done!"

- Hinestosh

The Ferman team recently took care of me as I neared the end of my lease. Both Mary and Kenny were great we’re great to work with. Communication was quick and clear, they were knowledgeable about the vehicle and the process, and we landed on a fair deal for a new vehicle. Toby handled my inspection which was quick and easy. Erin did my final paperwork, again super quick and easy. Overall great customer service by all people there always asking if I was being helped, if I wanted food/snacks, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Hinestosh!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"almost ready to buy another car"

- gncbmwx1

As one who has had only 4 other cars, the care and understanding given my wife and me during the purchase of our BMW was exceptional. The vehicle had to be special ordered, and Alexis kept us informed on a regular basis, and her follow-up after we drove away has been appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to doing business with you again!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership"

- jnw0001 Verified Customer

Awesome dealership! Integrity, client service, and professionalism are the characteristics of its employees. Ms. Mary Keller was exceptional from start to finish, searching to actually buying. My fourth car bought from the Ferman Family. When you fund something that works, keep with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

jnw0001 responded

In my haste, I erred in rating Alan Mazur three stars vice five stars. Alan’s assistance in completing the necessary paperwork was superb! Mr. Mazur’s professionalism and competence were most definitely FIVE STAR worthy.

Jul 05, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for the review!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience especially with Charles our sales friend"

- NeilBCox Verified Customer

Wow...what a great experience especially with Charles Fernandes. Had a little confusion over a warranty sold by the finance guy but it was corrected within days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Fernandes, sales associate

Jul 05, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Neil for your review!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd BMW From Ferman"

- maggied

This is my second BMW from Ferman, and working with the same great guys. I called on the way over Friday afternoon, spoke with Kenny and told him what I was looking for. By the time I arrived an hour later, Alan, Karl and Kenny had vehicles waiting for me, with quotes ready to go for test drives. The Team works together to get the job done and they make it seamless. The car I wanted was going through the CPO process in service, but they had it ready for me to pick up the next morning. Scott and Robert delivered me the vehicle and had everything waiting for me to sign as soon as I got there. Love this Team & love buying my cars from Kenny & Robert- Ferman BMW has my loyalty! P.S. Cant wait to bring this new bad boy in to see Jimmy in service down the road - another favorite on the Team! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Maggie!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Experience with Kenny, Robert and Alan!"

- HunterB13

I’ve been to a couple of dealerships around the Tampa area and my experience at Ferman BMW exceeded the rest. Kenny, Robert and Alan stewarded us through the buying process not with pushy sales tactics, but with knowledge and recommendations that allowed us to arrive at the right car choice. Pleasant, professional and informational experience all around. We will be back for our next vehicle. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thanks for your review, Hunter!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Ferman Bmw."

- NOROONEVEGAS Verified Customer

This, is my second vehicle purchase at Ferman Bmw, in three years. Brian Gains, was my sales contact person who made this transaction positively easy. He explained the process and was very professional in his presentation. No doubt that I, will return in the future for another purchase from Ferman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gains, Erin Chaparro

Jun 27, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for the review!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had an awesome experience the entire time"

- ldanielsrojas Verified Customer

Everyone was pleasant, knowledgeable, professional and so much fun. I have never enjoyed buying a car before but this time I was happy and relaxed the entire time. I will go no where else again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Dennis , Scott Douglas

Jun 26, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (529 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185