Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alan Mazur.
Alan Mazur
Alan Mazur at Ferman BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Alan Mazur

New Car Director

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

I grew up in the Northwest Suburbs of Chicago. After High School I decided to Commit to the United States Marine Corps and proudly serve our Country! I welcome all Military personnel to contact me personally to help them purchase their New or Pre-owned BMW! Following the United States Marine Corps, I attended The Florida State University where I studied Sports Management. I have many hobbies which included Culinary Arts, Photography, College Football, soccer and the Chicago Cubs. While in Tallahassee I was introduced to the Automobile industry in 2003. I have been the Sales Manager with Ferman BMW for over 5 years and love the Product! I have many favorite BMW's but I really enjoyed my 335is that I had! It is my goal to insure that all of our guests have that premium experience they want to achieve when purchasing their BMW. I will make it a priority to ensure that you are completely satisfied in your investment. So, call or email me at any time!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

291 Reviews of Alan Mazur

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Ferman BMW dealership! Mary..."

- AA Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Ferman BMW dealership! Mary Walker and Nick from the service department had everything ready before I got there. It was fast, thorough and overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Transaction was extremely smooth. All people who I came..."

- paulucce Verified Customer

Transaction was extremely smooth. All people who I came in contact with were friendly and polite. I felt like I was taking a break from my hectic schedule and dealing with people who were more like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoying our new BMW X5 from Ferman BMW. Thank you for..."

- Nova2FL Verified Customer

Enjoying our new BMW X5 from Ferman BMW. Thank you for working to make the transaction as transparent as possible and respecting our time constraints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Cox, Mario Borbolla, Jr

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I went to over 10 dealers in 2 days. When I walked in on..."

- chrisjaramillo88 Verified Customer

I went to over 10 dealers in 2 days. When I walked in on day 2 the experience was great from start to finish. They found a deal for me that only a fool would pass up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Cox, David Mangano

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and easy to deal with. Got in and out with..."

- nssmith1056

Great service and easy to deal with. Got in and out with a wonderful new car. Will be back for my next one as well. Thank you BMW team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Douglas, Tom Berges

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We originally were going to buy another brand, but the..."

- jefflinn0066 Verified Customer

We originally were going to buy another brand, but the dealership sold the car we wanted. Having previously dealt with Ferman, and been extremely happy, we decided to get another BMW. Everyone we dealt with was very knowledgeable and accommodating. So much so, that we decided to get a second car in addition. We highly recommend Ferman and its wonderful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FIRST class service, Very professional Also friendly...."

- stardrouse Verified Customer

FIRST class service, Very professional Also friendly. PERFECT combination. Very happy with my New BMW. I live Driving again! A big Thank you to Mario and Karl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar, Alan M and Karl A are fantastic as always. They’re..."

- mini73 Verified Customer

Cesar, Alan M and Karl A are fantastic as always. They’re always friendly, professional and make me feel like family! Wouldn’t shop or get service anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Tereso, Karl Alvarez

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very positive, friendly and knowledgeable staff. It was a..."

- stevenlewis95 Verified Customer

very positive, friendly and knowledgeable staff. It was a pleasure to purchase our new vehicle from Robert Chodoroski and Alan Mansur. They both professional and upbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chodorowski

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was professional and very knowledgeable about..."

- sascurtis Verified Customer

Everyone was professional and very knowledgeable about BMW. The showroom was very nice and everyone was friendly and courteous. We had a very good experience purchasing a new car and trading in our used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver, Mario Borbolla, Jr

1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $40,095
2021 BMW X1
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $40,155
2021 BMW X1
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $50,070
2021 BMW X3
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 BMW X3 M car, priced at $82,695
2021 BMW X3 M
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $26,500
2018 BMW X1
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Honda Civic Type R car, priced at $38,800
2019 Honda Civic Type R
used
Blue exterior
Manual
FWD