About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Mazur.
Alan Mazur
Alan Mazur, Senior Sales Manager, Ferman BMW
5.0

Alan Mazur

Senior Sales Manager

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

I grew up in the Northwest Suburbs of Chicago. After High School I decided to Commit to the United States Marine Corps and proudly serve our Country! I welcome all Military personnel to contact me personally to help them purchase their New or Pre-owned BMW! Following the United States Marine Corps, I attended The Florida State University where I studied Sports Management. I have many hobbies which included Culinary Arts, Photography, College Football, soccer and the Chicago Cubs. While in Tallahassee I was introduced to the Automobile industry in 2003. I have been the Sales Manager with Ferman BMW for over 5 years and love the Product! I have many favorite BMW's but I really enjoyed my 335is that I had! It is my goal to insure that all of our guests have that premium experience they want to achieve when purchasing their BMW. I will make it a priority to ensure that you are completely satisfied in your investment. So, call or email me at any time!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

89 Reviews of Alan Mazur

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasant experience "

- Sallyhwu Verified Customer

Although I was at the dealership for 6 hours, I had a pleasant time. The staff were friendly and fun to work with. Kenny was delightful to work with and fulfilled my needs in a car. I was very pleased with Alan to make the numbers happen. Erin was absolutely great to work during the paperwork process. Alex was great showing all the features in my car. To be honest, the customer service was phenomenal! I had the best experience dealing with an amazing staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Russell, Erin Chaparro , Alex Villarreal

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Ferman BMW"

- cjw1928 Verified Customer

I've never been disappointed in the great service always provided by BMW Ferman. They have always been accommodating! Will continue visiting their Palm Harbor location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hawk, Joe Cleaver

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My mini "

- Margaret I Verified Customer

Customer service was superior. They worked with me and answered all my questions truthfully. Ryan was a great salesman. He explained the difference and updates in all the mini coopers. I’m very happy I made the decision to change up cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCloy, Ryan George

Jan 16, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extraordinary"

- watchtime0 Verified Customer

Robert was very achnowledgeable and friendly. He made the whole experience pleasent and stress free. I would recommend Ferman BMW and there staff to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2019 BMW X5"

- spgramling23 Verified Customer

Ferman BMW was great to work with. Sales folks were very professional and easy to work with. I would recommend Ferman to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver, Dave Soto

Jan 14, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicle "

- bmr77371 Verified Customer

Greg is top nitch, he made sure I had exactly what I wanted and had the car ready early for me.....highly recommend not pushy at all. Great Dealership amd Great sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Larsen

Jan 09, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn't get the car"

- jj19910604

I bought a 2019 BMW X5 on 12/15/2018. Here are all the issues I have: 1, I wanted a car from another dealer, Ferman didn't even know if they can get the car from that dealer and then they directly asked the deposit from me and "sold" the car. 2, After I accepted the new offer which is another BMW X5 with sport package, they told me there is something wrong with the system right after I signed everything, they told me the new car required to refresh the system and it will take two to three days. 3, And for now, it's almost 3 weeks, I still didn't get the car. 4, The replies are always slow and unclear. I requested the official report for the issue, but they just said there is something wrong with the control unit, it needs to be repaired or replaced. But there is no clear reason provided. 5, The loaner car they provided also have issues, the second day I got the car have a tire pressure alert, and then I went to their dealer service to inflate the tire and after a day, the alert comes again. I thought there is some sensor issue so I drove it for about 80 miles for holiday, but after I try to drive it the other morning, the pressure became very low, I found it was nailed and I assume the tire was nailed before I got it, 6, Again for the loaner car, I got a call from their service on 12/29 but missed the call. Receive another call on 12/30 saying the car's registration will expire on 1/1, so I told I can come if needed, but totally got no reply on 12/31 until around 5pm. Thanks Greg and Alex with the Model they gave for not being able to deliver my car. But I already paid 48k and the finance is still on going, I really want my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 BMW X1 "

- hayleyprice1396 Verified Customer

We worked with Kenny on purchasing my new BMW X1 and he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Kenny did not push anything on us and had multiple cars available for us to look at when we arrived. He was an overall down to earth guy and we had a great experience. We will definitely be back to see Kenny soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Russell , AJ

Jan 03, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as always . Our sales man was great"

- optixfpl Verified Customer

Our sales man David was great . Very professional and knowledgeable . We always come back to Ferman BMW for the service and purchasing of our cars .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: david theado

Dec 27, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience "

- Dsh91

Great experience with Robert! Everything went smooth and quick. We got what we were looking for at a fair price and could not be more satisfied. We will be back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chodorowski, Phil Bennis

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (591 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185