About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Mazur.
Alan Mazur
Alan Mazur, Senior Sales Manager, Ferman BMW
5.0

Alan Mazur

Senior Sales Manager

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

I grew up in the Northwest Suburbs of Chicago. After High School I decided to Commit to the United States Marine Corps and proudly serve our Country! I welcome all Military personnel to contact me personally to help them purchase their New or Pre-owned BMW! Following the United States Marine Corps, I attended The Florida State University where I studied Sports Management. I have many hobbies which included Culinary Arts, Photography, College Football, soccer and the Chicago Cubs. While in Tallahassee I was introduced to the Automobile industry in 2003. I have been the Sales Manager with Ferman BMW for over 5 years and love the Product! I have many favorite BMW's but I really enjoyed my 335is that I had! It is my goal to insure that all of our guests have that premium experience they want to achieve when purchasing their BMW. I will make it a priority to ensure that you are completely satisfied in your investment. So, call or email me at any time!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

56 Reviews of Alan Mazur

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales team!"

- Awad87

This is my 3rd BMW purchase from Ferman BMW. Mary Keller is a valuable asset to Ferman BMW. My Wife and I would like to thank Mary Keller for another excellent experience!! We love our new X5! Mary once again went above and beyond to make sure we got the best deal! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Keller

Sep 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience! "

- miranda.polselli Verified Customer

Mary Keller was amazing from the beginning to the end of our car buying experience! Now, my husband and I won’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Keller

Sep 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Miranda for your review!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service!"

- PHop Verified Customer

I'd like to Thank Alan Joe for all their help before and after the purchase. These people make car buying a pleasure, as it should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Sep 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Charles Fernandes was awesome! X5 purchase"

- Duncan Family

I love cars but nobody hates the new car buying process more than me. I met Charles a few weeks ago while getting my BMW serviced and I was wondering around the showroom. Reached out to him this morning about coming in to look at an X5 for my wife. Absolutely the best car buying experience of my life. Very knowledgeable on the vehicles. Very friendly and helpful. First time I have ever left a car buying experience happy with the deal, happy with the vehicle, and happy about the process itself. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hawk, Joe Cleaver , Charles Fernandes

Sep 04, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Duncan Family for your review!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new X3 "

- Adimicco14 Verified Customer

Dealer was a pleasure to deal with. Even made sure car had tint installed before I picked up the same day. Would recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray, Robert Chodorowski

Sep 04, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going the extra mile "

- GLUBINSKY Verified Customer

Although they did not have exactly what I was looking for Michael and his sales Manager took the information I gave them about a car I was interested in and they worked tirelessly Not only to find me the car I wanted but to get it to me at a better price than the other dealer was selling it for. This dealership wants your business and they will go to great lengths to earn it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hughes

Aug 27, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Not Organized "

- porter.l.hale Verified Customer

Too long of a story to explain but it’s safe to say the service people and the parts people should find a way to work together. Porter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Sales Person."

- rkluesner Verified Customer

David Soto was very fair and down to earth. He was one of the main reasons we chose to buy from Ferman. Very fair on trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Soto

Aug 24, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for the review!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of 430i"

- Craig S

Gary Mack was patient and although we were considering multiple models - he helped us to find the vehicle that was right for our needs and at the right price point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Mack

Aug 23, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a Good Experience"

- zwendkos Verified Customer

Alex and Alan did a very good job. Overall had a very good experience. I definitely would do business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Senko

Aug 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (546 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185