About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Mazur.
Alan Mazur
Alan Mazur, Senior Sales Manager, Ferman BMW
5.0

Alan Mazur

Senior Sales Manager

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

I grew up in the Northwest Suburbs of Chicago. After High School I decided to Commit to the United States Marine Corps and proudly serve our Country! I welcome all Military personnel to contact me personally to help them purchase their New or Pre-owned BMW! Following the United States Marine Corps, I attended The Florida State University where I studied Sports Management. I have many hobbies which included Culinary Arts, Photography, College Football, soccer and the Chicago Cubs. While in Tallahassee I was introduced to the Automobile industry in 2003. I have been the Sales Manager with Ferman BMW for over 5 years and love the Product! I have many favorite BMW's but I really enjoyed my 335is that I had! It is my goal to insure that all of our guests have that premium experience they want to achieve when purchasing their BMW. I will make it a priority to ensure that you are completely satisfied in your investment. So, call or email me at any time!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

72 Reviews of Alan Mazur

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- akomey Verified Customer

If you want to buy a car this is the place to be! Gary Mack is an excellent client advisor. He walked me through the whole car buying process from start to finish, and I never felt pressured. I love my BMW 3 Series! Gary thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Mack

Nov 06, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Rate Buying Experience!"

- Richard Verified Customer

I can't say enough good things about my experience purchasing and building a new '19 X5 from Ferman BMW. I live in Orlando where there is an existing BMW store with a less than stellar reputation and I was determined to find a dealer that could offer me an experience commensurate with the type of brand BMW is. After several interactions with other dealerships and sales people, I quickly determined that Steve Venden at Ferman was the guy. Even though Ferman was over a 100 miles away from my home, I chose Steve because he was extremely knowledgeable about the X5 and his passion for the brand and he didn't try and cram something down my throat that I didn't need just so he could make a sale. He took the time to listen to my needs and then educated me on the options that matched up to them. Steve also made it a point to keep me informed along the building/manufacturing process so I knew what to expect and I couldn't be happier. Do yourself a favor and call Steve Venden if you want this type of buying experience. This is my first BMW and he definitely made the buying/building process easy, smooth and most of all enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Venden , AJ

Nov 06, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Richard for your review!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- kamisonia Verified Customer

This was our first time buying a bmw from a. Dealership. It was a great experience. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. David made buying a used car a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver , Sales David The

Nov 05, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable, no pressure atmosphere!"

- bornchistyle Verified Customer

My salesman Brian Gaines was a pleasure to work with! As was AJ in the finance department. A really nice experience throughout the entire process...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gains, Kenny Russell

Nov 05, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- gatorgirlz98 Verified Customer

This is the 4th BMW I have purchased at Ferman BMW. Their service and professionalism keeps me returning when I am ready to purchase a new BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team"

- GLACHAPEL Verified Customer

Excellent attention to detail from everyone, Nick Hawk saw that all my concerns where taken care of.and Parts manager Joe Smitha coordinated my tire purchase with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally, a Good Dealership Experience! "

- jwarn2015 Verified Customer

Having had a poor experience purchasing a vehicle in the past, I was very hesitant to try again. However, I was so pleasantly surprised this time around! Robert and his team worked tirelessly to get me into the car I wanted, as quickly as possible. I would recommend Ferman BMW to anyone looking for a great car buying experience. I know I’ll be purchasing vehicles from them in the future as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chodorowski, Joe Cleaver

Oct 25, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return Customee"

- BMW Beauty

The Feeman BMW team gets an A+. Brian and team are professional, resourceful and looks after his customers. Thanks again for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent for purchases and leasing"

- MSPRA1030 Verified Customer

Had previously purchased an SUV there, and leased a new one in 2016. Liked it so much that I decided to keep it at its lease end in 2018. Was a pleasure working with everyone at Ferman BMW each time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kenny is great"

- janp2 Verified Customer

Staff works well with you and responds to questions Getting the loan was easy and the rate was good Have used service several times the are good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Russell, Joe Cleaver

Oct 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Jan for your review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (554 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185