About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Albert Franco.
Albert Franco
Albert Franco, Finance Manager, Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Albert Franco

Finance Manager

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Albert Franco

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect transaction "

- SALLYD2 Verified Customer

No pressure car buying. From sales to finance. We were able to come in and purchase a used car that was below market value and no haggling on price. Dealer actually dropped the price prior to us arriving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Christian , Nick sales manager

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exactly how it should be at a dealership. "

- LING_67 Verified Customer

My sales rep called and asked what I would like to see and it was made available. The rep was very knowledgeable and courteous of my time and needs. I was complete with the deal in under 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman, Ted Marks

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Tbj94

The salesman Demontric Doddles provided excellent service. He was informative, patient and answered all questions. I would definitely come back and would also recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demontric Doddles

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent"

- FRANKROSE00 Verified Customer

The treatment we got from your Emloyees was EXCELENT.....I would recommend you all to all of my friends,I will most likely be a repeat costumer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Lastinger

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- MV2RUSSO Verified Customer

Very easy no hassle transaction. Great experience with people who care about the customer. Will definitely buy from them again. Great dealership to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Marks, Danny Gonzalez

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The EASIEST and BEST vehicle purchase experience!!"

- Rammer Jammer

We contacted Jerry Ulm’s late Saturday after going to a competitor and having a gut feeling we needed not purchase from them after their behavior and words. When I called, Nate Lastinger answered the phone and that is the salesman we had and done our business with. I told him exactly what we were looking for along with payment range. He said he is almost positive he has something to fit our needs, he said he would email us some vehicles and just let him know which we liked. He was so quick and it was after 7pm and he was still working on it and sending the email compiled with the vehicles that would meet our criteria. Some used and some new. We let him know the one we were interested in he said he would be in touch with us the following morning for specifics. He contacted us first thing Sunday morning and by 9:30a.m. He told us he had the deal ready, it met our criteria so we headed down to Tampa from Gainesville. He had the brand new Jeep Wrangler we chose lease (with plans on keeping it), all cleaned and a full tank of gas ready for us as soon as the paperwork was completed. All we had to do was go in give all the basic information then we went and done the paperwork with the finance specialist, Albert Franco. We drove the Jeep home last night. Absolutely in love with the Jeep and we will definitely be repeat customers.... no questions asked!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Lastinger

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth"

- KEVINA0 Verified Customer

Working with the folks at Jerry Ulm went very smooth and painless. I had shopped around a couple other dealerships looking for the Jeep Rubicon I really wanted. The others. Well, I couldn't get out of there fast enough. Jerry Ulm was willing to work with me and get exactly what I wanted ordered without trying to talk me into something they had in stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Buccina

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great ecpetience"

- Gail404

I would highly recommend Mike Schuman as a salesperson, followed through on the sale. Two negative comments, one, the car wasn’t detailed and rough substance all over the car, I had it ckayed and detailed the next day and, two that deterred from the good experience We’re boom boxes outside playing nightclub jam music, it was annoying. Whimever’s choice it is change it, it’s a business, not a nightclub. The music was intrusive inside and out. This is easily correctable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman , Mike Schums

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Goldie"

- newjeepowner

Mr. Goldie was able to get me into the jeep I was looking for at the price that I wanted. would definitely buy from here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Goldie Davenport

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience at Jerry Ulm"

- dudley.cullum Verified Customer

Our salesman Soony was a pleasure to work with. We arrived at his time to get off work but we never felt rushed he took his time and showed us everything we asked to look at. He also explained how everything worked on the truck. All the sales team made us very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Soony Siklaoui

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (907 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,449

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$64,991

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,499

2019 Ram 1500

$41,495

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,598

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,528

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,476

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,991