Alex Arana
Alex Arana at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Alex Arana

Product Specialist

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Alex Arana

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Crystal on the phone was most helpful of all dealers we called. Alex is a gentleman and so easy to work with. Bill made sure the car we wanted would be available. The whole experience was great, could not More

by JSB.111709
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hallom, Crystal Paz

Nov 01, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

It's great to hear that Alex, Crystal and Bill delivered such an excellent experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont!

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I m really happy. I recommend this dealership .excellent service also really professional thank you . More

by Zolzaya Gangat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zubair Karim

Oct 06, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Answered my questions and got me back on the road quickly. Alap was very helpful. More

by CJZIOLKOWSKI
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Afzal, Edward Brooks

Aug 18, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience here, everyone was super helpful and very friendly. I am 20yr old female and was able to purchase a car here without any prejudice against my age or gender. Everyone who helped me w More

by MARIELY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Acosta , Mark Croft

Aug 16, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Mariely, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Oakbrook Toyota Westmont was very helpful and very reasonable. I was able to choose a vehicle that fit my criteria and was priced resonably. More

by DENCAVALLARO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Verlotta, Eddie Acosta

Jul 26, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont.

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time I visit Oakbrook Toyota, the staff is very helpful and very understanding to my needs. Weather it’s service or a tiny problem, they are always available to help. More

by SHEIKHSUMAIRA05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zubair Karim, Mo Afzal, Brian Gedrimas , Ashley McLaughlin

Jul 07, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got four car from this dealer all the car is perfect and the people who work there is a professional VIVO helpful nice kind specially Alex and Maher More

by MALIKCHICAGO1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maher Belkaid

Jun 30, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Malik, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Alex had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

used 2022 BMW 530 car, priced at $52,000
2022 BMW 530
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $43,900
2022 Toyota Sienna
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Supra car, priced at $41,999
2022 Toyota Supra
new
Nocturnal exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,500
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $42,999
2023 Toyota Tacoma
new
Lunar Rock exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,600
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive