Alex Arana
Alex Arana at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Alex Arana

Product Specialist

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Alex Arana

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I m really happy. I recommend this dealership .excellent service also really professional thank you . More

by Zolzaya Gangat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zubair Karim

Oct 06, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Answered my questions and got me back on the road quickly. Alap was very helpful. More

by CJZIOLKOWSKI
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Afzal, Ed Brooks

Aug 18, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience here, everyone was super helpful and very friendly. I am 20yr old female and was able to purchase a car here without any prejudice against my age or gender. Everyone who helped me w More

by MARIELY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Croft, Eddie Acosta

Aug 16, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Mariely, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Oakbrook Toyota Westmont was very helpful and very reasonable. I was able to choose a vehicle that fit my criteria and was priced resonably. More

by DENCAVALLARO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Verlotta, Eddie Acosta

Jul 26, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont.

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time I visit Oakbrook Toyota, the staff is very helpful and very understanding to my needs. Weather it’s service or a tiny problem, they are always available to help. More

by SHEIKHSUMAIRA05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got four car from this dealer all the car is perfect and the people who work there is a professional VIVO helpful nice kind specially Alex and Maher More

by MALIKCHICAGO1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maher Belkaid

Jun 30, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Malik, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Alex had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,799
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Camry car, priced at $17,715
2015 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $30,799
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,999
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,297
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $47,999
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive