Lorena Lieser
Lorena Lieser at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Lorena Lieser

Finance Manager

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
4.2
17 Reviews
4.2

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Lorena Lieser

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They help me and my wife find the car she’s was looking for. Good experience overall More

by DAVIS5782
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership I have ever walked into, they didn’t directly just talk to my husband the talked to both of us as a family! More

by ADIVELEY17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monique Smith - 5 stars!

Sep 05, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont.

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Probably one of the best experinces i had in a very long time.... From sales guy Amir .... to working with Maher Belkaid. By the the way i had a little blip on the use car that i purchase and Mr. Maher loo More

by MYHEROJONJON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maher Belkaid , Amir.

Sep 05, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mauricio took care of most of my queries and delivered vehicle to me on door, but he is not single point of contact. He was just directed by Bill Hallom who is not responding to my issues about title of t More

by SUNITKOLHE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mauricio Hernandez , bill Hallom

Sep 04, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide some more information, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person was knowledgeable about details and was also courteous helped answering all questions we asked. More

by ZAKIASK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Acosta

Aug 31, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Eddie and Lorena had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel that the service dept is always trying to over sell services. I was told my tire was not repairable and needed to be replaced, I took the vehicle and tire to the place originally purchased and w More

by JFRIGO28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 04, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you.

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed Brooks is nearly the sole reason I would return to Toyota! He has sold me my last two new vehicles and will sell me my next! A great person with knowledge and experience. Funny too! Everyone at a Toyo More

by KCASEY2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Brooks

Aug 30, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Ed here at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come. Congratulations on your new purchase!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great dealership and plenty of options to choose from. The salesmen know their vehicles and we’re happy to answer any questions More

by DOBINRICHARD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Robertson

Aug 25, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I dealt with were amazing. They were knowledgeable and really friendly. I highly recommend. More

by APRILWASZ83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zubair Karim, Jim Robertson

Aug 19, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply very great people to work with Also I got exactly what I want for my car. More

by Sraj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zubair Karim, Joelson Maldonado

Aug 12, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,599
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $30,786
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,300
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $41,960
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Celestial Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,999
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,697
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive