Crystal Paz
Crystal Paz at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Crystal Paz

Internet Sales Team Lead

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Crystal Paz

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Crystal on the phone was most helpful of all dealers we called. Alex is a gentleman and so easy to work with. Bill made sure the car we wanted would be available. The whole experience was great, could not More

by JSB.111709
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hallom, Alex Arana

Nov 01, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

It's great to hear that Alex, Crystal and Bill delivered such an excellent experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people and as transparent as you can hope for, from trade-in value to timelines for new vehicle delivery. More

by PADRAIC.J.SWANTON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Daniel Conway

Sep 11, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

To whom it may concern,this dealer is straight forward in doing business,they also have start workers who are knowledgeable.The lady that picked up my calls the day I called for the car is nice in our conver More

by NWOKOCHAJ
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donroy Quilop , Ashley McLaughlin

Aug 26, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Here at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Donroy and our team, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The salesman Ed was extremely knowledgeable. Would have given a five star rating but the pricing policy sucks. They tried to force us to take $5 More

by laurenlega
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Edward Brooks

Aug 10, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss this? We’d love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time.

Aug 10, 2022

laurenlega responded

It was discussed directly with your management team during the purchase. Your management team made it clear, we could not purchase without the unwanted warranties which were not physical items installed on the vehicle. Let me state again, Ed the salesman was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

used 2022 BMW 530 car, priced at $52,000
2022 BMW 530
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Supra car, priced at $41,999
2022 Toyota Supra
new
Nocturnal exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $43,900
2022 Toyota Sienna
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $42,999
2023 Toyota Tacoma
new
Lunar Rock exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,500
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,600
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive