About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex "Ask for Alex" Denis.
Alex "Ask for Alex" Denis
Alex  "Ask for  Alex" Denis, Acura Sales Consultant, Precision Acura of Princeton
5.0

Alex "Ask for Alex" Denis

Acura Sales Consultant

Precision Acura of Princeton

3001 US Highway 1
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me

After years in the banking business I knew it was time for a change. A friend of mine recommended that I should give the car business a try. He told me that Precision Acura was a great place to work and with my customer service skills, we'd be a perfect match. He was right. I'm excited to have joined this great team and look forward to assisting all of you.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of Alex "Ask for Alex" Denis

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a New Car"

- Ellen Judson

Everyone was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable at the Acura dealership. They worked with us to get us a good price. Picking up the car was very smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"People to rely on"

- Kate_Kozlova

Me and my husband were very pleased by the quality of service provided. Representative Alex did very good job navigating us through the process of getting financed. I would definitely recommend this dealership, and Alex in particular, to anyone who is looking for a new car for reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and respectful"

- Rtola12

We had such a great experience buying a car from Princeton of Acura. Alex was great to work with. He was friendly and knowledgeable and treats the customers with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasant, low-pressure experience."

- Marx571

Been buying cars for many years and this dealership did an excellent job of showing me the value of the car. Also, I got an excellent deal felt very comfortable with the salesperson, Alex. If you're looking for a great car Acura is one of them. And, if you are looking for a great dealership this is one of them. Thank you Precision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herin Joshi

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Zoe Kitty Girl

Alex is very personable and patient with the process of my buying the car. I had had an accident and had to wait until my insurance company had to Process the claim. He then spent at least an hour with me showing me all the features of my new car. Excellent salesman and not too pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Alex!"

- toyota

Alex made the stressful process of buying a used car a breeze. He even drove the car an hour to my mechanic before I agreed to the purchase. The dealer agreed to fix almost all of the minor things my mechanic found wrong with the car or take the amount off of the purchase price. After my purchase, Alex easily reachable and got back to me promptly about a few more questions I had. Thank you, I love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zuccari

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience"

- acura jessica

alex is a very professional, patient and customer friendly sales. he convinced us to purchase acura is another best choice. we'd like recommend him to our friend who wants looking for a nice new car for family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Tijuana Richardson

Alex was very helpful, if I had to purchase a new vehicle I would return and recommend Acura as the place to purchase a new vehicle 🚲🚗??🚁. Thanks for all of your help, Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman and service....love my new Acura !!! "

- Mary mary

Alex and carolyn were awesome !!! If you are looking for a cheerful and knowledgeable car salesperson Alex is definitely your guy!!! Alex made the car buying process easy and was very helpful setting up all the electronic devices for us. 5 star service !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolynn Smoljan

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Acura "

- Lyn123

Salesperson was attentive, knowledgeable and cheerful. Alex's follow up, availability, and professionalism was greatly appreciated. He returned calls promptly, even on his days off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2018 Acura TLX

N/A

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2018 Acura TLX

$43,750

2018 Acura TLX

$43,750

2018 Acura TLX

$33,950

2018 Acura TLX

$45,750