Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Breault.
Alex Breault
Alex Breault at Colonial West Chevrolet of Fitchburg
Refer Me
4.9

Alex Breault

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Colonial West Chevrolet of Fitchburg

314 John Fitch Hwy
Fitchburg, MA 01420

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Alex Breault

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex took the time to find the perfect vehicle for me!!..."

- Dmc1226

Alex took the time to find the perfect vehicle for me!! He made sure I was happy and comfortable with my purchase!! No complaints here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at colonial west were professional and..."

- robert_gariepy123

The staff at colonial west were professional and excellent at their job. My family and I have bought many cars from this dealer. I will continue to recommend them and go there for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Colonial were friendly and courteous...."

- Zzzzzzz

The staff at Colonial were friendly and courteous. Willing to work with me and my budget. Test drive was a no hassle policy. No pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, good price on trade, good finance..."

- richdimascio

Very professional, good price on trade, good finance terms. Very satisfied with the process and the deal I got. 4th truck I’ve purchased from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From my first contact with Tania to working with Alex, to..."

- Alcina_b

From my first contact with Tania to working with Alex, to my financing with Geno, everything was perfect! Alex was such a great rep! Ku

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex and the dealership were extremely helpful and..."

- JDAMIANO

Alex and the dealership were extremely helpful and professional throughout the transaction. When an unanticipated and unforeseeable problem came up in registering the vehicle, they quickly arranged a loaner vehicle, for me, so that I could get home that night and come back the next day. In the meantime, Alex resolved the problem by making a special trip to the previous owner to collect a duplicate title, that no one could have known about, until the Registry had flagged it, during the registration process. In addition to handling this issue as well and as quickly as anyone could hope for, Alex also saw to it that the car was immaculately clean, inside and out, when I received it. I could not be more satisfied with the service I received and I highly recommend Colonial West Chevrolet of Fitchburg and Alex Breault, in particular, to anyone in the market for a vehicle. It was, literally, a pleasure doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As you entered showroom floor, everyone was very friendly..."

- Dawn

As you entered showroom floor, everyone was very friendly and said hello. Alex was very knowledgeable and helpful with my purchase of my new vehicle. I would recommend him to my family and friends . Geno was informative on what I needed to do to accomplish the paperwork to finalize the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A huge thank you to everyone. You made one girl very..."

- ll

A huge thank you to everyone. You made one girl very happy love my truck. I would highly recommend family and friends to come see you. 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Neagle, Carlos Silvera , Jeff

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a top-notch dealership. Polite friendly prices on..."

- Crossstate

This is a top-notch dealership. Polite friendly prices on vehicles are much more than fair. And they absolutely crushed it on my trade-in I was amazed it really save me money and lowered my monthly payment which is awesome. Alex my salesman And Gino His sales manager were So helpful finding me my unicorn of a truck couldn’t be happier will always go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino !!!! Was awesome

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No nonsense straight forward no B. S. It was worth the..."

- MJM 51

No nonsense straight forward no B. S. It was worth the extra time and effort to come out and do business we this outfit! 5 stars++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

new 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $37,566

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$37,566

used 1963 Oldsmobile 98 car, priced at $25,999

1963 Oldsmobile 98

$25,999

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $23,689

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,689

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $18,894

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$18,894

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,008

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,008

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,833

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$14,833